360i Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative Culture Focused on Creating Great Work
Account Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 14, 2017
Great opportunity to get exposure to lots of different types of projects as the digital advertising space continues to innovate and evolve rapidly. Co-workers are personable and very smart.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for college graduates to get some experience in digital quickly
Account Supervisor (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMay 12, 2016
Fun and nice place to work for 20-somethings with beer, game room, rooftop place, etc. Lots of training workshops. Lots of opportunities to get the first-hand info from social media platforms.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Social Marketing Intern (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 3, 2016
Good talented people, great teamwork, cross-function team work! I spent 6 months in here and learn new things every day!
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The ideal workplace
Social Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 16, 2016
The culture at 360i is work hard, play hard. This leads to a lot of innovation and team bonding. I loved working there as I made many friends and connections and the work was exciting and fulfilling. It is difficult to really stand out as the entire company is packed full of talent. It inspired me to do my best. The CEO is fun and likable and takes the subway with us at the end of the day. Great agency.
Pros
Culture, perks, engaging work, friendly
Cons
hard to stand out
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Strategy Intern (Former Employee) –  New York, NYJune 5, 2015
I interned at 360i, and I have to say it was a great experience. Everyone there seemed so nice and friendly. The people there were very approachable. I feel like I learned a lot from the department I worked, as well as from the intern workshops, which were great.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People, Great Company
Media Manager (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILAugust 25, 2014
360i is a leader in digital marketing and offers a comfortable work atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture, disorganized
Media (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 18, 2014
Great place to learn digital and popular trends, but disorganized due to fast growth
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Above average agency to work for
Associate Media Supervisor (Current Employee) –  New York, NYOctober 29, 2013
Range of accounts that allow you to see various efforts of work. Very creative/social focused. Work environment could use a little bit of work, but there is a ping pong table and other games on various floors.
Pros
Kitchens
Cons
Location
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Fun Place -- Ping Pong Table & Beer Tap
Associate Content Manager (Current Employee) –  New York, NYApril 7, 2013
360i is a great and growing company, very forward thinking and curious about innovating within the world of marketing.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Engaging learning platform and high paced digital environment
Creative Director (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 9, 2012
A social powerhouse, 360i has industry leading thought leaders in this space. 360i U, their in-house university keeps staff continually up to date in the latest trends in digital.
Pros
collaborative environment, game room, culture of learning, free beer
Cons
short sighted agency too focused on specific media and production to truly be a creative agency
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 360i. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
4.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.6
Culture
4.0

360i Reviews by Location