ABC Company Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok place
Diesel Technician (Current Employee) –  arlington txJuly 14, 2015
co works great to work with pay is ok hardest part of the job is anything in engine bay no room to work very good for some one new in field
Pros
insurence
Cons
money
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Stuff
Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Madison, WIOctober 16, 2014
Gotta love the stuff we do. When I do my stuff, you wouldn't believe the compliments I get. Everyone's like "Hey, nice stuff!"
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
sales (Former Employee) –  hartford, CTJuly 15, 2014
i really enjoyed working there. it was a lot of fun. i learned alot and management was fantastic as was my co-workers, the hardest part of my job was also the most enjoyable part of my job
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One Big Family
General Manager (Current Employee) –  Torrance, CAApril 30, 2014
My typical day is working with a group of people every day that I've known for 15 years now. That's what I enjoy the most. When you meet new new people every day, you learn something new. Life is hard, but if you do the same thing every day it becomes easy and you improve.
Pros
meeting new people every day, people i work with
Cons
deal with non-customers that complain
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 28, 2014
ABC COMPANY is a fast pace environment which taught me how to work diligently and safe
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and organized workplace
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILOctober 25, 2013
I interacted with co-workers and deal with problems and situations with honesty, integrity, and responsibility. I am able to work with people of different backgrounds and cultures. The most enjoyable part of this job was the people. The nice, kind patients.
Pros
long breaks
Cons
cost of lunch with the facility
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like to work , so I can get what I want in life
diligent (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 20, 2012
A typicl day at work? Is hot, raining or sunny i work out side .
What you learned? How to work with other peoples.
Management? working ask a driver you learn how to management
Your co-workers? are helpfull
The hardrest part of the job? Is working on Monday & Friday lol...
The most enjoyable part of the job? Is my pay check.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , educational, inspiring environment
sales representative (Former Employee) –  Weatherford , Tx.December 17, 2011
ABC is a great place for advancement and developement .There are great customers ,employees and management there.
Pros
compeensation, benefits
Cons
location
Was this review helpful?Yes1No

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture