AAA APARTMENT STAFFING Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee) –  Goldsboro, NCNovember 15, 2017
Very unfortunate that the assignment ended, enjoyed the time working there,the Staffing coordinator was helpful with any problems I had.the pay was good.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
It's a temporary service
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for to get permanent jobs
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 12, 2017
Staff is very friendly, helpful and fast with job placement . They also make sure they try to put you close to your home for jobs. Also they always call to make sure that you are comfortable with being where you are place.
Pros
They are very helpful with finding and quick with finding job placement
Cons
No partime weekend assignments
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Leasing Agency in Atlanta
Leasing Consultant (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 7, 2017
This Staffing Agency is very professional in sending you out on assignments that fit your schedule. Very efficient with call backs and making necessary changes which promotes a Leasing Professionals growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Leasing Agent (Part-Time) (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLOctober 3, 2017
Most of the properties AAA Apartment Staffing sends me to provides a very pleasant and good environment for learning how the apartment industry operates. But the downside is the call for assignments are to far and very few in between.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AAA is Fairly good.
Maintenance Tech (EPA Certified) (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 3, 2017
I like AAA staffing,as long as you go do your work and stay busy.Don't get into the politics youll be alright....and stay out of the offices.I was at one property and everybody from the Regional to all the Maint. staff treated me like family.Everybody treated everyone with the utmost respect OMG it was very stress free atmosphere.
Pros
You get to make your own schedule.
Cons
The work isnt year round.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low pay but great job security
Building Maintenance Technician (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 14, 2017
It's a Temporary service that allows you to keep some sort of income in between jobs. Once a part of the company you can transfer job sites in state or to an out of state location.
Pros
Temp service with placement in different states
Cons
Pay is low
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day at work
MAINTENANCE TECH (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GASeptember 5, 2017
Learned about resident needs.
Management has a great system.
Hardest part of the job is not being able to do it all at one time.
Seeing residents satisfied is the most enjoyable part of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time Consuming
Groundskeeper/Maintenance (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 23, 2017
Not really much to say its just like every other temp job. I'm not going to just sit here and write a bad or good review about them to make them seem good, I just think its just like every other regular temp job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Consistent Work
Maintenance Technician (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 10, 2017
You can always call if you need extra work. No complaints. Go to work, get paid. As long as you have transportation of your own you'll be in a comfortable position to make extra money.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I think AAA Staffing is a great foundation stepping stone into a career for apartment staffing.
Groundskeeper/Make- Ready (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAAugust 8, 2017
Since I've been working for AAA Staffing Company now, going on about one and a half years now, I think its a great opportunity to learn about the apartment industry.
Pros
Constant work, knowledge of the apartment industry
Cons
Long travel to cites sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Building Maintenance Worker (Former Employee) –  Talladega, ALAugust 7, 2017
I did not work there long but I really enjoyed it. It was temporary but over all it was good. I enjoyed it and liked the people that I worked with. Good place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy,
Leasing Consultant & Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJuly 31, 2017
Aaa staffing is where you can go for a quick job. If you need work they have work. Every one is kind and friendly. Has you working the same day and close to home.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keep work
Maintenance tech (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJuly 6, 2017
Check into work by phone call. Meet people of new assignment, then proceed with worked designated for me. Ecord time each day and send in time sheet every friday.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp work
Maintenance tech for various rental communities (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLJuly 3, 2017
Went to various locations each day to assist on site maintenance with work detail. Hardest part was leaving a good property after getting to know the people. Best part was getting recalled for long term
Pros
Monday - Friday only
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working there
Packer (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLJune 29, 2017
You get to meet a lot of different people and learn different languages. You get to help the elderly which I loved and they become your new best friend.
Pros
You learn a lot
Cons
Pay cheap
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not very concerned since they relocated
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJune 14, 2017
At first the company were really good with getting long term jobs once they relocated they seem to have forgot all about Jacksonville employees. I dont feel that was fair .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The staff is very nice and understanding
Leasing Agent (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXJune 6, 2017
This company have jobs available but it depends on what area you live in. It also pays well and if you are looking for fulltime or part time employment they have it.
Pros
You are in control of what days you want to work
Cons
When business is slow no jobs are available.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day at work
Maintenance Technician (Current Employee) –  Columbia, SCApril 27, 2017
Fix on plumbing, change light bulbs, fix sinks, garbage disposal, and general maintenance work. Outside work, picking up trash, change out toilets, and wax seals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working place.
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 26, 2017
Temp service really friendly and understanding flexible hours very good in finding you a job. Pays good with more experience. Good with employees and treat very well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard hours, no social life
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Putnam, CTApril 21, 2017
I did not enjoy working for AAA staffing. I need a job where I'm working with people. With the jobs they offer you through AAA Staffing, you are mostly working by yourself, late hours, 2nd or 3rd shift, which makes it hard to have a social life and also make sure you're getting some sleep.
Pros
set timed breaks, weekends off
Cons
work hours, not many friendly employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AAA APARTMENT STAFFING. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 113 reviews
547
432
323
25
16

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture