Find companies:
Accenture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,629 reviews

Accenture Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work culture
Team Lead (Current Employee), Atlanta, GANovember 23, 2014
Pros: work culture is good
Cons: salary break up not that good
Work culture in Accenture is good.
You get lot of cultural events.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
SAP-BI Technical Support (Current Employee), Collegeville, PANovember 22, 2014
Continuous learning of the process.
Company believes in team work, creates opportunities for learning and development of domain skills as well as soft skills.
Best place for your career growth and job satisfaction
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working Environment
Sr. Consultant (Former Employee), Houston, TXNovember 21, 2014
Pros: talent develoopment, fast paced and good working culture
Cons: work-life-balance
I started off my career in a Global Consulting firm. It was a great place to start my career because it was a high energy environment with career advancement.

I gained advance skills in IT project management, alignment, optimization and transformation in the Retail, Wholesale, Consumer Products, Oil and Gas Industries.

The consulting firm allowed me to build my relationship and interpersonal skills that have been a huge part of my success till date.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no comment
Systems Analyst (Current Employee), MckinleyNovember 21, 2014
Pros: teambuilding
Cons: 9hrs
it is nice to have an experience with the company. i have gained many experience specifically Cobol mainframe. i was retooled to successfactors. i am on regular shift.
my co-workers are easy to be with. the hardest part of the job is when we are told to convert assembler to cobol. the most enjoyable part of the day is during my first 6 years when i was in the project where i have treated my officemates as my second family
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture is a great place to work.
Analyst and Application Technical Architect (Former Employee), Chicago, ILNovember 19, 2014
A typical day at Accenture would involve meeting good people and collaborating to achieve a particular purpose. I learnt to work with people and there is respect and integrity. The management is good and can be improved to evaluate situations more that affect employees before firing them. The hardest part of the Job was the pressure to deliver. I enjoyed working with the people on my project and should have ask for help than I did.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job work/life balance
Application Development & Maintenance (Current Employee), San Antonio, txNovember 18, 2014
Pros: many opportunities to learn new skills daily
Accenture is an amazing place to work and grow at. It's a fast paced environment with many opportunities to learn new skills.Accenture understands and prides itself on their work/life balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Sr. Staffing Specialist (Current Employee), San Antonio, TXNovember 18, 2014
Great place to work! Accenture is one of the top employers in San Antonio.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Competitive Enviorment
Corporate Development Financial Analyst (Current Employee), Chicago, ILNovember 17, 2014
Pros: pto
Accenture is a fast paced organization with lots to learn. High stress, but rewarding enviorment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Comfortable place to work because of my cool officemate
Free Lancer (Former Employee), Mckinley Hill Taguig CityNovember 15, 2014
Pros: meal and transportation allowance for ot's
*My work started at 10 am until 8 pm.
*I learned to maintains data integrity and ensures workstation security is in accordance with standards and best practices. Supports DCN ISU’s cost reduction programs in creating and realizing savings for DCN ISU and for the Accenture Delivery Centers in the Philippines. Ensures that assigned incident tickets are resolved within the Operating Level Agreement (OLA).
*They are good in handling people.
*My co-workers are cool and fun to be with. They are ready to help me when I need some help from them.
*The hardest part in my job there is so much OT's ,most of the time 12 hours staying at the office.
*The most enjoyable part would be if there is a gathering in our office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Service Engineer (Current Employee), Seattle, WANovember 14, 2014
You work with amazing, intelligent people. You are challenged daily, and you can take your career in a variety of different directions. You can get a real head start out of college.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workplace with room for oppurtunity
Oracle Retail Consultant (Current Employee), Framingham, MANovember 14, 2014
Pros: takes care of employees
Learned consulting, management and leadership abilities.
Co-workers were fun to work with.
Learning new things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Senior Middleware Administrator (Current Employee), Stamford, CTNovember 14, 2014
Good place to work.
There are plenty of opportunities to learn new technologies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working for Accenture for the past 11 years has been great.
Human Resources Specialist (Current Employee), New York, NYNovember 13, 2014
Great people, best talent in the industry, work-life balance
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2 years wasted
Software Engineer (Former Employee), Sacramento, CANovember 10, 2014
Pros: free folding bike
Cons: terrible inexperienced management
Terrible management. No advancement. No training. Sweat shop atmosphere. Need I say more?
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall it is good.Enjoyed Working at accenture
Software Engineer (Current Employee), INNovember 10, 2014
Enjoyed Working at Accenture.
Worked in automation testing and manual testing.
Learned new technologies.
For freshers it is the best company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
Talent fulfillment Specialist (Current Employee), Irving, TexasNovember 9, 2014
Pros: work from home
Cons: compensation and now having to work from the local office.
Accenture is a demanding company and I have learned how to manage change on a regular basis. The people with in Accenture are amazing and hard working.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Global Head of Marketing & Communications (Current Employee), Boston, MANovember 8, 2014
Accenture is a great company to work for. I would highly recommend working at Accenture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good emolyee friendly company
SAP Security/GRC Consultant (Former Employee), Chicago, ILNovember 7, 2014
A very good employee friendly company.
Treats co-workers with respect
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diverse company
Project Manager (Current Employee), Atlanta, GANovember 6, 2014
Diverse company, with opportunity to work in different projects and environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Sr Business Analyst (Former Employee), Bloomington, ILNovember 6, 2014
I have learned a lot being in this company. People are very helpful and flexible. There is a lot of learning activities to do while working for your client.

About Accenture

For Accenture, the accent is on helping businesses improve their performance. The world's largest consulting firm, Accenture offers – Read more