Find companies:
Acclivity Healthcare
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
75 reviews

Acclivity Healthcare Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Company great staff
Customer Care Rep at McKesson (Current Employee), Ft. Worth TXNovember 18, 2014
I was referred to Acclivity Healthcare by a friend and I have had nothing but a WONDERFUL experience! I am more than impressed with their Service. I applied with them and got a job less than a week later with Great Pay! Thank you so much.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This agency works fast to find you job placement
Customer Service Rep (pharmacy tech) (Current Employee), Fort Worth, TXNovember 10, 2014
Pros: quick job placement, great pay, friendly staff, they work with great companies
Cons: no benefits
I submitted an application thru Indeed on a Friday, received a call from Acclivity on the following Monday morning, went on an interview at an awesome company that same evening and was hired Wednesday. They took their time on the phone to prepare me for my interview and give me some background info about the company that assisted me in nailing the interview. – more... Everyone is nice and friendly and this is the best out of 4 agencies I've worked for previously. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Back at work !
Medical Assistant (Current Employee), Phoenix, ArizoniaSeptember 27, 2014
Pros: fridays get out at 3:00 yea!!!!
The Acclivity Team gave me back the confidence and energy that I some how lost. I feel valued as a person. I'm very blessed to be with the TEAM.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thoroughly Pleased
Medical Assistant (Current Employee), Phoenix, ArizonaAugust 27, 2014
Pros: weekly pay, competitive pay
Cons: no benefits until 90 days
I have been absoultely please in all aspects with Acclivity Healtcare and all the opportunites they have given me to find employment. They found me a wonderful place to utilize my skills as a medical assistant… I couldn't be any happier!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disappointment
Patient Access Representative II (Former Employee), Tucson, AZJuly 13, 2014
Once I was done with my first job the contracted end I have continued to apply for jobs i feel I am qualified for I have never received a call back nor have my calls been returned
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Acclivity Healthcare is the Best
Certified Nurse Assistant-CNA (Current Employee), Houston, TexasJuly 10, 2014
Pros: good communication from the recruiters and staff.
Cons: n/a
The recruiters and the the staffing is the best. The whole process has been an excellent experience for me.I would definitely recommend Acclivity Healthcare to other people.

Thank You,
Acclivity Healthcare
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work environment.
Outbound Customer Care (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 3, 2014
Pros: snacks
Cons: temporary contract.
Having a lot of outbound calls calling members reminding they had there physicals and diabetic exams and immunization’s due. Assisting member in finding the closest location and scheduling appointments with providers. Also sending reminder notice regarding appointments. What I learn was working with management and coworkers to meet our deadlines. The – more... hardest part of the job was members did not want to schedule appointments. Most enjoyed was helping members. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Returned for more!
Medical Collector/Biller/Follow-Up (Current Employee), TucsonJune 16, 2014
Pros: easy application process, and a successful staff!
Cons: too soon to tell
I have been employed thru Acclivity before in 2004 and the position lead to my dream job. Life circumstances forced me to move to Tucson where I was employed for ten years with a good company. Changes ensued that did not fit my with my career goals so I needed help finding new employment that would be a better fit for the future. I contacted James, – more... went to several interviews and found the ultimate placement. I am very happy with Sarah, Nicole, Cheri and James. It was STRESS FREE knowing that they ALL had my interests in mind as well as their clients. For this 2nd placement in my career by Acclivity it's five stars. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fantastic company
medical biiler (Current Employee), Phoenix, AZJune 5, 2014
I have a had such an awesome experience with this company. I have received a great job opportunity because of Acclivity Health that I would of never have been able to get on my own. I would definitely recommend this company, which I do all the time!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not your average job placement company!
Chart Prep (Current Employee), Scottsdale, AZMay 30, 2014
Cons: just missed the ping pong table
These employees really know what they are talking about! I went to my interview prepared and confident. The main lady I had been speaking with put a great deal of time and effort into "coaching" me. She knew exactly what questions were going to be asked and knew exactly what the company was looking for. We had a 30 minute phone conference the day before – more... I had my interview. It was more than helpful. She knew everyone's name I would be meeting with and gave exact directions down to which elevator to take and which hallways to turn down. I was also in constant contact with two other employees that were also extremely responsive and helpful. I'm completely impressed. Everything was easy to follow and had zero problems. Thanks Acclivity !! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast and efficiant placement with job opportunities
Medical Billing Clerk (Current Employee), Neliston, New YorkMay 28, 2014
Pros: large organizational structure with small business concepts
My new job will utilize my experience and education to process medical claim contracts with major organizations that use the organizations services. I will be trained on the job within two weeks working with a team of 10 other claims handlers. The most enjoyable part of this job is knowing, I can grow with the organization and be treated as a team player – more... and be treated with respect and fairness. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very proactive and customer oriented team.
medical billing (Current Employee), buffalo, nyMay 27, 2014
Enjoyed working with the staff of Acclicity healthcare. They were very helpful and informative every step of the way.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall it is great!!
Medical Biller (Current Employee), Buffalo NYMay 27, 2014
They were extremely helpful from start to finish in getting me a position . I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional and attentive company
Medical Billing Clerk (Current Employee), Tucson, AZApril 3, 2014
The staff at Acclivity take the time to review your skills and qualifications with you. Very attentive in the way they take care of their employees. Prompt answers to questions. The hiring process is fast. Acclivity's staff is very friendly whether you talk to them by phone or email. Acclivity provides great opportunities. Happy to work here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Patient Service Rep (Current Employee), Tucson, AZApril 3, 2014
They did a great job of finding me a job & getting me started with that job right away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall rating
Payment Poster (Current Employee), Rural Metro, Buffalo, NYApril 3, 2014
Pros: if you are seeking employment in the healthcare field - call acclivity healthcare
Cons: none.
I recently obtained employment through Acclivity Healthcare. They were very professional, got me scheduled for a interview quickly, went over possible interview questions with me. I would recommend Acclivity Healthcare to anyone searching for employment in the healthcare field. Thanks, Acclivity Healthcare!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very quick and efficient
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCFebruary 4, 2014
I have not had any problems so far thru my assignment. The staff has answered my questions in a timely manner and the training process has been smooth.Acclivity has answered all my questions about the assigment and now I am in training and going thru the proverbial motions. I highly reccomend Acclivity because of their spped in response to a potential – more... employee and their friendlinessof the Client Service Managers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. Very Efficient.
Financial Analyst (Current Employee), Phoenix, AZDecember 17, 2013
Pros: flexible work environment
Cons: no paid benefits
Great work environment! People are great to work with and very supportive,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great credentialing staff
Customer Service (Current Employee), Atlanta,GaDecember 17, 2013
Pros: great team players
Cons: no cons
My experience with Acclivity Health was great, the credentialing team really worked with me on personal issues that I was having. The credentialing department got me place with an awesome company that I can advice my skills. I'm going to recommend Acclivity Healthcare to my friends and family.My advice for job seekers is to contact this company so that – more... they can you placed today! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive office to work with
Medical Assistant (Current Employee), ArizonaDecember 13, 2013
all staff is very productive and friendly they communicate very good and keep you up to date with everything that you need to know.

1 2 3 4

About Acclivity Healthcare

For over a decade, Acclivity Healthcare has successfully placed over 15,000 top healthcare professionals with over 300 leading – Read more