Find companies:
Acclivity Healthcare
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
62 reviews

Acclivity Healthcare Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional and attentive company
Medical Billing Clerk (Current Employee), Tucson, AZApril 3, 2014
The staff at Acclivity take the time to review your skills and qualifications with you. Very attentive in the way they take care of their employees. Prompt answers to questions. The hiring process is fast. Acclivity's staff is very friendly whether you talk to them by phone or email. Acclivity provides great opportunities. Happy to work here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Patient Service Rep (Current Employee), Tucson, AZApril 3, 2014
They did a great job of finding me a job & getting me started with that job right away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall rating
Payment Poster (Current Employee), Rural Metro, Buffalo, NYApril 3, 2014
Pros: if you are seeking employment in the healthcare field - call acclivity healthcare
Cons: none.
I recently obtained employment through Acclivity Healthcare. They were very professional, got me scheduled for a interview quickly, went over possible interview questions with me. I would recommend Acclivity Healthcare to anyone searching for employment in the healthcare field. Thanks, Acclivity Healthcare!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very quick and efficient
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCFebruary 4, 2014
I have not had any problems so far thru my assignment. The staff has answered my questions in a timely manner and the training process has been smooth.Acclivity has answered all my questions about the assigment and now I am in training and going thru the proverbial motions. I highly reccomend Acclivity because of their spped in response to a potential – more... employee and their friendlinessof the Client Service Managers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Professional & they work hard to find the perfect position for you
Patient Service Representative (Current Employee), University HospitalFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: company employees work hard to get you placed in a job
I had a great experience with the employees in Texas and in Tucson. This company will work hard to find you a position & walk you through the hiring process. So glad I got the job!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. Very Efficient.
Financial Analyst (Current Employee), Phoenix, AZDecember 17, 2013
Pros: flexible work environment
Cons: no paid benefits
Great work environment! People are great to work with and very supportive,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great credentialing staff
Customer Service (Current Employee), Atlanta,GaDecember 17, 2013
Pros: great team players
Cons: no cons
My experience with Acclivity Health was great, the credentialing team really worked with me on personal issues that I was having. The credentialing department got me place with an awesome company that I can advice my skills. I'm going to recommend Acclivity Healthcare to my friends and family.My advice for job seekers is to contact this company so that – more... they can you placed today! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive office to work with
Medical Assistant (Current Employee), ArizonaDecember 13, 2013
all staff is very productive and friendly they communicate very good and keep you up to date with everything that you need to know.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great placement agency, great people to work with!
Customer service (Current Employee), Phoenix, AZDecember 2, 2013
I was laid off from a job and out of work for several months, having a hard time finding suitable work. Acclivity always kept me in the loop and worked hard to make sure I was offered a great opportunity with a great health care organization!
I am very grateful for their kind and professional assistance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast and Helpful People A++
Admissions for Labor and delivery (Current Employee), Tucson, AZOctober 23, 2013
Pros: fast, efficient, friendly and ample variety.
Acclivity contacted me about a job and offered me a variety of jobs to choose to interview for. They were very helpful and speedy about the whole process. I was talked to on Thursday, interviewed the following Monday and got the job the same day. All of the paperwork was sent over that day as well and I was processed by Thursday. Everyone I came into – more... contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. They answered all of my questions and provided me with all the information needed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to hire
Customer Support Services, (Former Employee), Scottsdale, AZOctober 20, 2013
Pros: good starting pay
Cons: no benefits
Temp to hire until the company I was working at for Acclivity lost a major contract. Then I was released because of cut back. Acclivity hasn't found me another position yet at this time. Yet they told me id be back to work in a few weeks. As you can see my release date it has been a few months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing experience+
Self Pay Acquisitation (Current Employee), Mesa, AzOctober 20, 2013
Staff was very professional and responsive. They located a position for me immediately.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of personal time and attention paid by Acclivity to acquiring and maintaining employment.
Accounts Receivable (Current Employee), Vista, CAOctober 6, 2013
I was contacted by Acclivity Healthcare regarding a temporary to permanent position in my community. My representative was very helpful and supportive through the interview process, spending a lot of time helping me to understand the interviewing process. There has been continuing follow up with me concerning any issues or concerns, large or small, – more... I may have with the employer.
Acclivity Healthcare has gone far above any recruiting agency I have been associated with. Their suggestions, support, and availability have greatly helped me in obtaining employment in this current "tough market". I would recommend Acclivity Healthcare as the first recruiter to go to. Plus, I'm working at a facility that I truly enjoy-everyone is friendly and willing to help me get through the learning curve. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Best Agency out there.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Phoenix, ArizonaAugust 27, 2013
Pros: friendly, readily available and caring.
Cons: haven't found any yet.
I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for a job in the healthcare industry. They are quick, courteous, friendly and go out of their way to help in any way they can. They placed me in a great position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast & Easy!
Keyend Coder/ Data Entry (Current Employee), Tempe, AZAugust 12, 2013
Pros: work hours, paid weekly, not too far away from home.
Cons: contract to hire, no pto/ vacation time.
Quick hiring process, I would recommend Acclivity Healthcare. They help place you in a job position that you're looking for!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Radiology Scheduling (Current Employee), St Joe's HospitalAugust 12, 2013
Pros: closer to home
Cons: none that i have found yet!
I was placed right away! I haven't started working yet but am looking forward to it!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience!
Back Office Medical Assistant (Current Employee), Phoenix, AzJuly 30, 2013
Pros: placed in a hospital linked medical office with full benefits for me and my family.
Cons: long drive from my home, but worth it!
I, by chance, came across one of the reps on Indeed. She was very helpful and had open opportunities ready for me that fit my experience. She was very informative and honest about every aspect of the position. While in the interview and negotiating process, she kept updated and kept in contact about what was going on. I will definately be sending friends – more... to Acclivity to be able to benefit from better placement like I was able to. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast and effecient as well as friendly
Medical Coder (Current Employee), Boston, MAJuly 22, 2013
Pros: flexiable schedules
Cons: my references were checked with my current employer before i got my assignment
Everyone I have spoken to has been so nice. Everyone has been warm and prompt when following up.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company provides homecare service to medical patients
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Scottsdale, AZJuly 16, 2013
Pros: not overly structured
Cons: bad management with little to no benefits
Recruit and schedule potential employees to be interviewed; Screen, interview, run backgrounds, process I-9, E-verify, etc… (full-cycle). Direct orientation process. Maintain employee files, assuring necessary credentials were up-to-date. I was taught how to do background checks and how to interview a potential employee in the healthcare field. My co-workers – more... provided me with much of the data I need to determine what positions were most necessary to fill at any given time of year. Hardest part was keeping employees credentials up to date. The best part was that it wasn't overly structured but this wasn't always a good thing. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Medical (Current Employee), PhoenixJuly 5, 2013
I highly recommend Acclivity. They have been very helpful.

1 2 3 4

About Acclivity Healthcare

For over a decade, Acclivity Healthcare has successfully placed over 15,000 top healthcare professionals with over 300 leading – Read more