ADD Employee Reviews in United States

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Run for your life from this place!!!
Residential (Former Employee) –  Worthington, OHFebruary 25, 2016
The management is extremely poor, and bottom of the barrel! They don't care about the Individuals that they provide serves to! They were about to file bankruptcy and had another company merge with them so they could make payroll. If you like being treated like un fairly this is the place for you!
Pros
NONE
Cons
no respect, low pay, made to lie and cover up incidents
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Coach Academy (Former Employee) –  AlbanyAugust 21, 2015
It was a great company to work for. It was a very hard job, but it was a great company to work for. I did Data Entry. I worked for the world wide leader in ADHD coach training.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Very tedious and repetative
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable place to work at
Direct Care Worker (Former Employee) –  Riverhead, NYMarch 14, 2015
Helped residents with their everyday responsiblities. Dispensed meds. The residents always kept you smiling. I learned anyone can overcome a disability
Pros
good investment package
Cons
low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No other Place like Zaxby's
Zaxby's (Former Employee) –  Gainesville, GAFebruary 17, 2015
What a great place to work. They really go out of there way to help you succeed and I had a great team to work with. We really need a Zaxby's in California.
Pros
free lunch, room for growth
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ADD is an excellent company
Residential Manager (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHNovember 3, 2014
I enjoyed working with ADD. There was no room for advancement is the reason why I left the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful company
Administrative Asst (Former Employee) –  Conroe, TXJanuary 10, 2014
I was able to work a few temp jobs for them. They were always professional
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed the challenges my position provided me each day.
DATA ENTRY AND INDEXING CREW LEADER (Former Employee) –  Worthington, OHNovember 29, 2013
I learned things about the challenges that face people with disabilities in the job field and just everyday lives that I just take for granted. The individuals that I supervised daily were funny, knowledgeable, and took great pride in the work they did. The staff there were amazing in how they accomplished their daily duties, Everyone came to work with positive attitudes and looking for more opportunities for growth for the people we serve.
Pros
individuals we served and the great staff spirit
Cons
poor management of agency which cause the reduction in jobs
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
DSP (Former Employee) –  Calverton, NYJune 26, 2013
love to work and help people especially with disabilities easy to feel appreciated for providing the proper care they need
Pros
people i worked with
Cons
benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive company
Crew Leader (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHJanuary 28, 2013
i liked helping people there was nothing hard about this job
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
heathcare
Case Manager, Activity Therapist, Bus Driver (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHSeptember 5, 2012
Provide and support residents in gaining access to needed medical, social, education, and other services essential to meeting basic human needs in order to maintain a climate where the resident can achieve a level of growth and independence.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
assistant
Support Staff for Special Education (Former Employee) –  Burlington, VTDecember 20, 2015
I offered sessions in different therapies and creative activities.to assist ADD students to succeed in life.
Pros
Career advancement
Cons
Insecure income
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more ADD reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 20 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture