Adecco Employee Reviews in United States

Found 4,655 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
assembly
Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Marysville, OHMay 4, 2016
I absolutely loved working at Honda of America building Honda Civics and Honda Accords on assembly line 1 in Marysville Honda engine plant!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a temp agency
Summer Lunch Site Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMMay 3, 2016
Temp agency the workers try their very best to find a job most suitable for you and your lifestyle, very helpful. kind employees I would definitely recommend going to this temp agency
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Minimal contact with employees of Adecco
Production Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Racine, WIMay 3, 2016
A typical day at work consisted of me removing the products from the line; inspecting them to ensure they met specified standards; loaded products into basket, tagged for identification and shipping.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well paid sweat-shop
Contract District Lead for Google Express Project (Former Employee) –  Mountain View, CAMay 3, 2016
Upper management does not listen to ideas from mid level managers

Down-line communication is almost non-existent

Customer satisfaction is placed below the financal bottom line.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the work is not to hard
Loader/Unloader (Former Employee) –  Adelanto, CAMay 3, 2016
the work is lifting and stacking boxes ez concept hard work big boxes can b heavy small boxes take longer the leads they ok but your fellow workers are cool real cool good group of people good work space just is hard work
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Burger king
Warehouse Operations Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNMay 3, 2016
I loved working at burger king, I placed orders, made food, i was always doing something different to keep me from being bored
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Help Desk Support (Former Employee) –  Salem, ORMay 3, 2016
It was an enjoyable experience for my first temp position. Management was nice, co-workers were excellent. I learned customer service skills that I will continually use.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for.
Assemblyman (Former Employee) –  Kansas City, MOMay 2, 2016
Worked at different jobs every day. Learned alot of different jobs about Door Frames. Great bosses. Great people to work with. How dirty u get. The great learning experience for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job was nice not enough benefits
Fiber Ribbon Trainer and Operator (Former Employee) –  Hickory, NCMay 2, 2016
Good paying job, not enough benefits, too hard to earn holidays or vacation time. Representative hard to track down, but you deal with it. All in all the pay is what kept me with them
Pros
Pay
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary employer
Temporary-Inside Sales Specialist (Former Employee) –  Erie, PAMay 2, 2016
Adecco has been very quick to find me a job when I needed temporary work. They do a good job of matching skill to open positions
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Want to know more about Adecco?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Productive Company
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Marysville, OHMay 2, 2016
I learner how to install parts onto Honda accords. Also gained a lot of practice with impact and dc guns. My co workers were amazing we worked as a team instead of individually.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Production Assembly Worker (Former Employee) –  Chippewa Falls, WIMay 2, 2016
They try their hardest to get you work...all thou sometimes they play fAvorites. WORKED AT gnc FUN PLACE TO WORK. gREAT COMPANY
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Temporary Help Agency Referral Clerk (Current Employee) –  Tallahassee, FLMay 2, 2016
A typical day at work is fast paced and you're always busy. If you like being busy this is a great job. The most enjoyable part is the fast pace and the hardest part of the job is that it is temporary.
Pros
Great oppurtunity
Cons
Temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would recommend Adecco
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Evansville, INMay 1, 2016
I did not get much chance to work for the client very long, but I did love the assignment. It provided me more skills to use and the pay was decent.
The staff was very friendly and helpful, thank you guys!!
Pros
The flexibility, and pay.
Cons
Some clients will end the contract without notice.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Placement Center
Staff Technician-Logistics (Former Employee) –  Temple, TXMay 1, 2016
Adecco was a great temp placement center, and I was picked up as a full time employee in 90 days. I did not have a lot of personal contact with the temp agency.
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Equal
Material Handler (Shaver/Sealer) (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNApril 30, 2016
My experience with Adecco was bitter sweet. The recruiter was so professional and kind, but when I was paced at my assignment the floor manager were quite disrespectful.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Easy Work And Stay Productive
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Toledo, OHApril 29, 2016
Flexable hours and i get alot of overtime. They are very helpful and understanding. Everyone is friendly And they let us get water anytime when we need it.
Pros
good lunch
Cons
Long Lunch Brakes
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity to make extra money.
Factory Work (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYApril 28, 2016
I did not like the company because there was little room for moving up into higher and better positions. The typical day at work would be for employees to clock in and began to organize their totes and scanners. The hours where long but the work was fairly easy.
Pros
Free coffee
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Office Supervisor/ Sr. Recruiter/Onsite Manager (Current Employee) –  Lewisville, TXApril 28, 2016
Adecco is the largest staffing industry in the world. I enjoy the work life balance. Management is great, company is great but they don't compensate you for the hard work you do. I love the client and associate interaction.
Pros
people are great
Cons
pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Cheyenne, WYApril 28, 2016
Great place to work. The people there are great to work for and they are good at finding placing you in a job. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 7,607 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture