Adecco Employee Reviews

Found 5,616 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture with supportive colleagues
Client Program Manager (Current Employee) –  Boston, MAMay 24, 2017
Very flexible organization that will provide you will the tools for you to do your job successfully. Adecco cares about its employees and wants to see people achieve personal and professional success.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Gastonia, NCMay 24, 2017
Finds yoy a job asap. Great pay. And you can always have a back up job the staff is great the hours are great everything is great. I love working thwy find great jobs.
Pros
Grwat job
Cons
Hot
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collect images from the public and private
Special Collects Operator (Current Employee) –  San Jose, CAMay 23, 2017
• Mapping procedures with equipment provided from Google
• Collect images from attractions and other points of interest in
the given area
• Responsible for sending the data disks have been collected
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun working at many different companies
Backroom Team Member (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHMay 23, 2017
my work experience with Adecco Gave me more experience with working with people. I also feel that Adecco had a great work environment and it was easy for me to communicate with my co workers and management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this was a temp company
Quality Control Inspector (Former Employee) –  Hudson, NHMay 23, 2017
i worked for atrium med co, i worked second shift
inspection of medical equipment chest drains, covered stents balloon bursts catherters mesh and grafts also final packaging
Pros
i was a temp
Cons
adecco is a temp agency
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love to shop
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Brunswick, GAMay 23, 2017
this was a job that I love to do. because you got shop for other people and sometime they would be rude with you and sometime you have to get rude back
Pros
discount
Cons
1 hour drive to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco in a day
Field Operations Specialist (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXMay 23, 2017
This is a company that I would never work for again they submit changes that take affect immediately and change the work hours, contract, traveling conditions now more than 85%. This is a place for someone without a degree of higher education
Pros
Ditto
Cons
Same as Above
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opinion on a typical day at work
Keurig Specialist (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, FLMay 23, 2017
Im a Customer Service Rep
I learned Troubleshooting, placing orders and being patience
I worked with Keurig & Dicks Sporting Good
Its an Call Center
The hardest part of the job Sitting Down all day
The most enjoyable part of the job is Calls keep coming
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was so pleased working with Adecco as my first Customer Service Employer
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXMay 23, 2017
They have thought me so much that is helping my career as a Customer Service Rep. They were very Professional and rewards you accordingly. When it was time for my raise, i was giving what i deserved.
Pros
They reward you for your hard work
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Health Care Division
Client Service Specialist (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLMay 23, 2017
Poor Management of work flow and human capital management. To much work not enough ppl to work the load. All pressure etc. rolls done to the client services specialist
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of options but not much variety.
Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Lima, OHMay 23, 2017
They gave several options to choose from to decide where you wanted to work. Though the options themselves were all within the General Labor field, it didn't have much of a variety for their options.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Idaho Outfitters and Guide Licensing Board (Former Employee) –  Boise, ID 83706May 23, 2017
I enjoyed working at Idaho Outfitters and guide Licensing
Board because it gave me the opportunity of what information is used for their fishing and outfitting guides. I learned parts of their database to enter information for updates on licensing and insurance and payments.
Pros
Worked with a long time friend
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gives access to many different job opportunities.
Warehouse Temporary Jobs (Former Employee) –  Delavan, WIMay 23, 2017
Agency sends you to a temporary job and some of those jobs are looking for full time employees, who may or may not hire you on depending on if you have worked proficiently and maintained excellent attendance throughout.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved Addecco and would refer anyone to them for a job
Prodiction worker (Former Employee) –  Best Buy distributionMay 22, 2017
Addecco was very helpful and placed me fast in a production job site. The staff at Addecco were very friendly and welcoming . . They were fast at placing me at the job site. A recruiter was there daily at the job site if we had any question or problems so we could ask or tell them about anything .
Pros
Its a temp to hire sometimes
Cons
Well it all depends on if the company likes you.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worklife
Customer Service/Accounts Payable (Current Employee) –  Corning, NYMay 22, 2017
A typical day of work:
Responding to Emails
Taking phone calls
Running Excel Reports

What you learned:
Multiple systems within the company I am assigned at
Learned how to work well within a team
Learned to effectively communicate via email and phone

Hardest part of the job:
Sitting for so long each day

Most enjoyable part of the job:
Being acknowledged when completing a difficult task
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They were able to get temp jobs for me quickly.
Temp Worker (Former Employee) –  Chico, CAMay 22, 2017
It was a very good experience temping for Adecco. They were able to find jobs quickly and supported me through the process of obtaining employment. I would recommend them to others.
Pros
Lots of work.
Cons
Sometimes it was in hot weather.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short Term Employment
Secretary/Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Lockport, NYMay 22, 2017
I would recommend Adecco to anyone who wanted short term employment. It is a good start for someone seeking employment over a short period of time. It's not meant for a professional seeking management level.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed it
Welding Associate (Former Employee) –  Saint Paris, OHMay 21, 2017
I actually enjoyed the company Adecco had sent me to. My job was fairly simple to me since I've worked there in the past. Management was awesome and very understanding. The culture was nice and most people were polite and funny. The hardest part of the job was moving everything around, since the items could weigh 40 pounds or so.
Pros
People, location
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
employer get to know each worker
Upholsterer (Former Employee) –  Fond du Lac, WIMay 21, 2017
This is a good company the staff is caring, checks up on how things going for you. Works with you and is compassionate about keeping things good for you where you are working. good starting pay.
Pros
incentives for employees and good pay, staff cares
Cons
needs to work more in my acity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center Agent
Call Center Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Merritt Island, FLMay 21, 2017
I really enjoyed meeting people and Talking with them about the different gifts they were buying for their family member and grandkids and when asked suggestion on what I thought of the different kind of things certain age kids would like to wear in name brands and toys and the colors I really enjoyed this job.
Pros
Had the chance to help people with orders quick and easy.
Cons
This job is also once a year and then we have to wait until next year!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Adecco. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 9,530 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6