Find companies:
Adecco
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3,560 reviews

Adecco Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed my assignment at AGC Glassin the SupplyChain
Supply Chain Specialist (Former Employee), Bellefontaine, OHOctober 15, 2014
Cons: no good benefits, no increase in pay, have to take 30days off after 1st year then be hired again losing all your sick days, vacation etc.
There was no direct hire after working as a temporary and the pay was not sufficient for the work I performed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finding You Work
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Flowery Branch, GAOctober 15, 2014
The staff works with customers to make sure that they find find the the best job that is nearest them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK place to work
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Rancho Cucamonga, CAOctober 14, 2014
It was an enjoyable job. Lots of overtime. Worked Monday through Friday. Management was OK. The hardest part was standing on my feet for 11+ hours per day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Adecco/Ebay enterprise (Current Employee), melbourneOctober 14, 2014
Adecco/Ebay Enterprise is a great place to work. The days are great and there is a lot to learn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not worth it
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), Saint Peters, MOOctober 14, 2014
Cons: short term
did not help find a permanent job left me looking for a job after less than 6 months
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To long of a time has passed to give a fair review.
Temporary/Contract Work (Former Employee), New YorkOctober 13, 2014
As the review summary states, it would not be fair to judge a company when there has been such a length of time since employed by them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary placement
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hamilton, NJOctober 13, 2014
I would have liked to work there full-time but it was a part time position
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place if your looking for temp work
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee), Plantation, SunriseOctober 12, 2014
This place is for temp work. If you need work while looking for work, this is the place to go.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours, high stress job.
Quality Attendant (Current Employee), Midland, MIOctober 12, 2014
Long hours, high stress job with little chance for advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my supervisory skills were enhanced by my handling of more than 50 employees.
Team Leader (Schick Contractor) (Former Employee), Orange, CTOctober 11, 2014
Pros: got to listen to employees needs and resolve their many issues as a supervisor.
Team work, supervisory and lean manufacturing were at the forefront of my everyday operation for success in meeting goals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people to work for
Customer Service Coordinator (Former Employee), Blacksburg, VAOctober 11, 2014
I really enjoyed working here while still in college. They are good people to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short Shifts
laborer (Former Employee), hsn piney flatsOctober 10, 2014
Was supposed to work 12 hour shifts, only worked one12 hour, was sent home early every night except for the one 12 hour shift because there was no work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
seasonal job
Customer Service Rep, Tier (Former Employee), Melbourne, FLOctober 10, 2014
Pros: work from home
Cons: low pay bad hours
customer service seasonal job work from home
learned how to handle customers through email and phone calls
management was awesome
co worker were not applicable since it was work from home
hardest part of the job was the hours - lots of overtime
most enjoyable part of the job was helping the customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco is a true leader in temporary staffing.
Temporary Employee (Current Employee), Redding, CAOctober 9, 2014
Pros: great company to work for. very helpful staff !
Learned many new job skills and have worked with many great people. the job skills that I have learned while at Adecco will make me a great asset to a future employer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Got you a job quick
AGC employee (Former Employee), Bellefontaine, OHOctober 9, 2014
Got to work and did what all AGC employees would do. I learned all the things that needed to be done just to make a car.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They make you constantly strive for excellence
Customer Service (Current Employee), Brunswick, GAOctober 9, 2014
Pros: lots of hours available
Cons: heavy scripting, heavy phone monitoring
Heavy incbound calls, Heavy scripting, Heavy phone monitoring. Helps you to strive for excellence. People seems nice, no assigned seating so it's hard to get to know the other co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ADECCO SVCKS!
processor (Former Employee), grove portOctober 9, 2014
YOU GUYS DIDNT PAY ME ONTIME!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOST MY CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEED TO PAY LATE FEE FOR MY APARTMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM LATE FOR MY ELECTRIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE GIRL THAT WORKS ON THE !!!!!!!!!!!!! WONT ANSWER MY CALLS, I CALLED THEM 24/7 FOR A WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ALSO KNOW A LADY THAT WORKED THROUGH ADECCO AND THEY DIDNT PAY HERE FOR WORKING – more... 3 WEEKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WORST AGENCY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting place to work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Brunswick, GAOctober 8, 2014
Pros: helpful managers and team leads
Cons: 30 minutes for lunch.
The hardest part of this job was learning how to troubleshoot a machine that you really did not get to use. My co-workers were very helpful when it came to answering questions or helping deal with situations. A typical day at the job is answering questions on the phone all day long.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business Administrator
Business Administrator (Former Employee), Bloomington, MNOctober 8, 2014
Entry level customer service, receptionist, data entry, wireless communications
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Data Entry (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INOctober 8, 2014
The best job I've Had Since Amazon. They was giving an employee of the week award away every week. There was people that made the work environment fun.

About Adecco

At Adecco, we work for you. Adecco is the world’s largest provider of staffing solutions. But it’s not our size – Read more