Find companies:
Adecco
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,813 reviews

Adecco Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a stickly night job
Machine Operator (Former Employee), Rochester New YorkMarch 27, 2014
Pros: everyone got a new drinking bottle
Cons: hard to stay awake
Worked as machine operator 12 hour shifts atood at the machine looking at drinking bottles looking for contaminates
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sorting magazines packing
temp (Former Employee), Nashua, NHMarch 27, 2014
Pros: fast past
Cons: not enough hours
shipping and receiving sorting magazines, putting the magazines in buckets as I sorted them
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working for this employer
Level 1 Technician/Customer service Representative (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXMarch 26, 2014
Pros: great lunch breaks
Worked downtown fort worth as a level 1 tech support great atmosphere
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
picked a job that meet your qualifications
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), San Antonio, TXMarch 26, 2014
depending on your job qualifications the temp agency placed you in an appropriate position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco helped me with a job.
Secretary (Former Employee), Danville, VAMarch 26, 2014
Great staff. Friendly and courteous. Was always available to answer and questions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Work Environment
Lockbox Specialist (Current Employee), College Park, GAMarch 26, 2014
Pros: short days
Cons: difficult leadership
A typical day at work is busy and hectic. Their alots of work to process at the assign facility. Many people are focus on completing their task. Some of the people at the BOA processing center are difficult to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Customer Service/ Retail (Former Employee), Roanoke, VAMarch 26, 2014
Pros: got paid weekly
Cons: no commision could be earned
Was a seasonal greeter for Ntelos Wireless. Helped with questions and store duties. Co-workers were awesome, really enjoyed myself
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
helpfull
assembly (Former Employee), Marshall, ILMarch 25, 2014
this is also TRW this is the only temp agency that goes to TRW and just about the only way that you can get on to TRW
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco was okay to work for.
Temporary Employee at Sims Recycling Solutions (Former Employee), Roseville, CAMarch 25, 2014
Pros: hands on training
Cons: working in a dirty warehouse
Adecco placed me on a long term temporary job site called Sims Recycling Solutions. I did heavy mechanical maintenance as well as manual tear down of electronics. I did heavy machine maintenance on numerous amount of shredders. My co-workers varied depending on who stayed and who left the warehouse. The most enjoyable part of my day was hands on working – more... with engineers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dicks Sporting goods when it first opened in Smithton, PA
Shipping Clerk (Former Employee), Smithton, PAMarch 25, 2014
Pros: easy work
Cons: day shift was hard because my kids were small at the time and it was hard to find sitters
Easy work just filled boxes with athletic wear (shorts and tops), they added a shift and I thought I was going to work the new shift and they never called me back so I looked for work elsewhere.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adecco
(COACH), Executive Assistant (Current Employee), New York, NYMarch 25, 2014
Awesome agency. Very helpful in hunting for great fits for those who are in search of the perfect job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Mailroom Clerk (Former Employee), Louisville, KYMarch 25, 2014
This is a great company to work for. They have some of the best jobs and offer permanent employment to most employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Director of Corporate Facilities (Current Employee), Melville, NYMarch 25, 2014
Pros: free coffee
Cons: very political
Great job, great people and great staff. Beautiful building and excellent work enviroment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice staff
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Former Employee), Vienna, VAMarch 24, 2014
Fun place to work and a very friendly helpful staff. Was a good group of employees and had fun whenever they were in the office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun staff
1 General Labourer (Former Employee), guelph ontarioMarch 23, 2014
Pros: learning how to manage prts properly
Cons: the only thing is no cafeteria
i enjoyed working with them
friendly knowledgeable staff
taught me to make any reports even when you injure yourself
friendly and fun coworkers
meeting then straight to your post
breaks were fine
the hardest part of the job i always trying to get all the right parts to the next stage without any problems
best part was learning about what and where the – more... parts were for and how they function – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to work for
Lab Assitant, Office Assistant (Former Employee), Saint Albans, VTMarch 22, 2014
Pros: variety of different positions
Cons: not full time employment, always temp
They can place you fairly easy, and a good place to find a job. Pay was the same as most temp agencies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace environment.
Transportation Specialist/Dispatcher (Former Employee), Forest Park, GAMarch 22, 2014
A typical work day included tracking cargo transported from various states to be sure that it arrived at the warehouse. Track and document all cargo materials and drivers to ensure that all packages have been secured and safely delivered back to the warehouse. Responsible for ordering all office supplies while adhering to a strict budget. Also greet – more... customers and vendors and direct them to the correct location or person. I learned more about distribution and transportation in a warehouse environment. My co-workers were a hard working group of people and we worked together as a team to be sure that the all needs were met during the work day. The hardest part of the job was moving heavy packages to be loaded or unloaded onto trucks. The most enjoyable part was meeting new people and interacting with the customers and vendors. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extreme hot temperature workplace,
Paint Technician (Former Employee), San Juan, PRMarch 22, 2014
A day was about make the paint orders on schedule.I learned how to make solvent based paints. Management was a little exigent sometimes but normal. My co-workers was really cooperative. The hardes part in the job was to have to handle daily with hazardous materials, chemycals.The mos enjoyable part was that it was an incoming money resource that i need – more... in that moment. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company to work with
Process Engineer, Optics Assembly (Former Employee), General Electric, Inspection TechnologiesMarch 22, 2014
Pros: online paperless pay plan
Cons: no real contract. really up to the client company.
During a period of unemployment I was introduced to Adecco. The company was friendly and highly professional with a very personal touch. There were no glitches in payroll or any other online business. The process was smooth and it really filled a need for me personally. Recommend to anyone in transition.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Janitor Cleaning (Former Employee), Minneapolis, MNMarch 21, 2014
great, everything, good, good, none, cleaning inside target center

About Adecco

At Adecco, we work for you. Adecco is the world’s largest provider of staffing solutions. But it’s not our size – Read more