Find companies:
Adecco
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3,197 reviews

Adecco Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Administrative (Former Employee), Simi Valley and Compton, CAJune 23, 2014
The exciting part of the job was the multiple tasks and diverse culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great project
team leader (Former Employee), new york, nyJune 23, 2014
Pros: great team
Cons: n/a
migration from XP to W7
• Migration of several PC and Laptop to Windows 7
• Troubleshooting PC issues after migration
• Installing RAM, desktop applications and local printers
• Providing customer service and training
• Follow documented procedures
• Work with a team of several technicians in different sites in the tri state area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Fun Place to Work.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Morris Plains, NJJune 23, 2014
The management, while inviting and cordial, was not so helpful in teaching "tools of the trade"so I learned the ropes of this industry by the guidance of one colleague.

My coworkers were extremely nice and helpful when they weren't out on the field recruiting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was wonderful and nice place to work at
Office Clerk and file pulling (Former Employee), Saint Peters, MOJune 22, 2014
Through Adecco I was placed at Citi where I pulled files aswell as review customers mortages and recorded the information in the system letting them know what information is missing and what is located in the files.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
File Clerk (Former Employee), Saint Peters, MOJune 22, 2014
I learned about the mortgage process and enjoyed working in the industry
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Contractor (Former Employee), Casa Grande, AZJune 21, 2014
Straight forward job role
I learned to operate machines and to order parts.
Worked well with others was a good experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good benifits
Director of Office Services/Corporate Recruiter (Former Employee), raleigh NCJune 21, 2014
Pros: good benifits
My positions required me to place applicants in their qualified positions, testing, working with clients, and answering the phone
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT APPLYING HERE
Temp-Permanent Employee (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCJune 20, 2014
Pros: money of course, weekly pay
Cons: the recruiters, countless others that you'll have to experience for yourself
DO NOT apply for this company, they love to sell you lies, one of the recruiters is an very misleading liar, gives you their word you'll have a permanent position then weeks later you are laid off. Another recruiter there (male) is VERY unprofessional, he makes tasteless jokes & clearly shouldn't work there. Anyways they tell you one thing then try – more... to switch it up & are very inconsiderate with being late (coming in 15 mins after they told YOU to be there at a specific time) .... Never AGAIN – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not care about their employees
Soldere and /Repair (Former Employee), Rego Park, NY 11374June 18, 2014
The pay is poor, excessive amount of work. Is not a good place for working.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfactory Employer
Inspector/Packer (Former Employee), Rochester, NYJune 18, 2014
Pros: good supervisor, friendly environment
Cons: temp agency, long time to become permenant
Supervisor on sight was extremely helpful and professional. Had no issues
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Environment
Customer Care Specialist (Former Employee), Attleboro, MAJune 18, 2014
Cons: employment based on grants
I enjoy working here...great job, felt like I'm doing something useful with my life
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Packer (Current Employee), Macon, GAJune 17, 2014
Pros: long-term assignments.
Cons: average pay scale.
Productive and flexible.
Advancement opportunites.
Attractive benefits package.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with great people
IT Support Tech Tier II (Former Employee), Austin, TXJune 17, 2014
Pros: great co-workers
Cons: lots of un-organization between clients and new contracts
A typical workday consist of checking the que to see what tickets needed to be completed from our onsite and offsite clients. I've learned how to reimaged xp & windows 7 systems. I also learned how to use active directory. My management and co-workers were awesome. I really enjoyed my job, wished it wouldn't have ended.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Employee Relations/Client Program Manager (Former Employee), Arlington, TXJune 17, 2014
Great place to gain experience and make working connections and networking.

Takes time to acquie new psotiion, and not a stron relationship with temporary associates.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly place
Warehouse Associate (Full time, second shift) (Current Employee), West Chester, PAJune 15, 2014
Morning, weekends night
some new Spanish words and their culture
friendly co workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Addecco
Various Positions (Former Employee), VTJune 15, 2014
Decent place to find a summer job. Wide range of openings for short and long term.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
always busy
Receiving Clerk (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJune 14, 2014
Pros: learning to repair things
Cons: getting sent home for lack of work
was to receive u-verse boxes and repair them. Learned how to repair boxes and do paper work that I thought I wouldn't like to do. the hardest thing about this job is when you get sent home early for lack of work. My co-workers where very nice and helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place with relaxed atomosphere
Data Entry Specialist (Current Employee), CheektowagaJune 13, 2014
Pros: work on my own time, listen to music, talk with people around me
Cons: peoples handwriting
During a typical work day we are sitting at our computer station typing out the information that comes across our screens. On a daily basis we are required to meet company standards of 99.25% in both typing accuracy and speed. There are many rules in place for the information that is typed that need to be followed. I have was chosen my management to – more... help train incoming employs due to my knowledge of the rules and skills in typing. The hardest part of my job is deciphering peoples hand writing and the most enjoyable part of my job is that while working I can still interact with my co-workers and listen to music. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not such things like a perfect agency
candidate (Former Employee), Northampton, The UKJune 13, 2014
Pros: non
Cons: non
Never work for this agency, but had been applied for very-very basic work in the UK like warehousing work full time opportunity. Have excellent warehousing experience with all package of health and safety training. But unfortunately my application was unsuccessful. Why??? I am asking HR officer in Northampton and myself and I still cannot find an answer.

Believe, – more... that management in HR office is far from professional people who can make right decisions. What criteria they are looking for?? if people with the criteria they are looking for are right here and they just stepped over them, just because this people desperate for full time permanent work not temporarily contractors agency. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary
Various Positions (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJune 12, 2014
Pros: met great people
Cons: needed longer assignments
Various assignments such as Data Entry, Driver, Greeter.
Assigned to special mailing projects

About Adecco

At Adecco, we work for you. Adecco is the world’s largest provider of staffing solutions. But it’s not our size – Read more