ADEX Medical Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Travel Nurse RN (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAJuly 23, 2017
The management treats you well, the assignments move fast (as all the travel nursing jobs), and pay is average. I did enjoy to work for them, but I get frustrated because ever time you have to change from one travel company to another, you must fill out the exact 1-2 weeks worth of tests and paper work again.
Pros
good job
Cons
average pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company / below average compensation
Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 26, 2017
I worked very hard for ADEX and was always the number one rep in my location. Even being the number one rep they still did not pay me the money that i felt that i deserved.
Pros
management
Cons
commission
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RN Recruitment
RN Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Roswell, GAFebruary 6, 2017
ADEX overall is a great place to work at because it gives you an opportunity to help others. There isn't a strong place for growth and upward mobility. On a typical day I'd screen, interview and assess qualified candidates for open jobs available. The hardest part sometimes is having a nurse ready to work but no job to place them at. I learned how to build and maintain strong relationships.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, great job security, with a relaxed environment
HR/Compliance Manager (Current Employee) –  Temple Terrace, FLJanuary 1, 2016
Working here has been a pleasure. Everyone gets along with with everyone else and support each other in times of need. Management is great and very friendly!
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Travel Agency
RN Floor Nurse PCU/MED/TELE (Current Employee) –  Poinciana, FLOctober 13, 2015
Professional staff, excellent communication, Health Insurance premiums are high, Recruiters are easy to get in touch with and responsive to nurses needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travel CM position
Travel Nurse/Case Management (Former Employee) –  Dublin, GAJuly 1, 2015
Great company with lots of work for the traveling CM.Provided CM and d/c planning. Met great people and was able to tour the area while there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
choose what assignments I want.
TRAVEL NURSE (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAAugust 17, 2012
My job varies and requires alot of flexibility. Different assignments may require me to take charge with very little orientation.
Pros
flexibility
Cons
not permanent
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the best travel agency a Nurse could have
rn case manager (Current Employee) –  multipleDecember 29, 2011
This is a great agency to travel with, no matter where I was they were always there for me
Pros
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 17Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ADEX Medical Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
4.1
Management
4.4
Culture
4.4

ADEX Medical Staffing Reviews by Location