Find companies:
Advantage Federal Resourcing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

Advantage Federal Resourcing Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They bent over backwards to make sure my paycheck arrived on time even when supervisor was late in signing
Buyer (Former Employee), Melbourne, FLMarch 25, 2013
AFR is located in another state, but they made it easy to sign up to work for them and were always very caring.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
UNPREDICTABLE CONTRACTS
MECHANIC (Former Employee), Brookfield, WIFebruary 18, 2013
Pros: good pay, decent benefits
Cons: no job security
I was contracted for the period of 12 months and was not told that the government contract was scheduled to end on December 31. This had considerable negative ramifications on my tax situation
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
in all good company
FSR Mechanic (Former Employee), afgahnistanDecember 12, 2012
Pros: get payed every week
Cons: benfits could be little better
good company to work for they get back to real quick with any questions you might have.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Welder (Former Employee), Brookville,WINovember 2, 2012
Added more learning experience to further my career, it was a subcontractor for an overseas company that I worked for in Afghanistan.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy work here in Kuwait
FSR (Current Employee), KuwaitAugust 20, 2012
Pros: gave me a job
Cons: more pay
No complaints so far. Company is growing and always looking for more opportunities. Recruiters are pleasent and make the hiring experience a breeze.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Material Coordinator (Former Employee), KuwaitAugust 8, 2012
Pros: free lunch, medical in kuwai.
The compnay was an okay company to work for. The management was difficult because there were noone on ground in the areas we worked at.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay place
FSR (Current Employee), Kuwait City KuwaitFebruary 29, 2012
Pros: better pay than states, great housing
Cons: poor air quality, bad food
One of the lowest paying contractors out there. Managment is very "cliquey". Upper managment is ghetto.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical AOR company
FSR II (Former Employee), AfghanistanNovember 21, 2012
This company can be god when they want to but they are just money hungry as many of them are.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SW Asia jobs
FSR II (Former Employee), AfghanistanNovember 21, 2012
Decent company which pays a decent wage. Personally, I love working overseas and Advantage was a decent company to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
FSRII (Former Employee), KANDAHAR,AFGHANISTANJuly 28, 2012
Pros: supporting the military
Cons: negative co-workers
fun environment, productive and the staff is organize but at times don't respond to emails overall I've enjoyed working for them