AEDD Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
LSS (Current Employee) –  Little Rock, ARApril 11, 2017
So far it has been a great place to work and I like the flexible hours and the clients are a pleasure to work with. Over time is available and the staff works with you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Little Rock, ARDecember 29, 2016
I don't have much to say it was a ok job you can work overtime this job can be stressful at time but they will wprk with ypur hours its a ok place to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
starter job
Job Coach Instructor (Current Employee) –  Little Rock, AR 72209December 14, 2016
its a good job just need alot of improvment. treat staff equally and have respect for your staff. the pay need to be increase a whole lot
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and laid back
Waiver (Current Employee) –  Little Rock, ARDecember 11, 2016
Overall a good place to work and have steady work. Coordinators are good at finding you work and working with you with whatever you need.
Pros
flexibility
Cons
pay depending on client
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Little Rock, ARJune 13, 2016
I enjoy working there just ready to spread my wings.. the work it self is great experience and the supervisors are great. a typical day at work s super busy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
really laid back. sometimes labor intensive
Life Skills Instructor (Current Employee) –  Little Rock, ARSeptember 14, 2015
the environment at the houses i work in is really quiet since i work the graveyard shift. a few patients have incidents every now and then but it's nothing too extreme.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of communication
Teacher Aide (Former Employee) –  North Little Rock, ARJuly 26, 2015
Too many employees have rude attitudes along with employees with children whom attend at at the preschool starts drama. You have to rode vans and drop kids off which make your work schedule longer with no overtime. Front desk lady is super rude and stuck up.
Pros
none
Cons
work hours basically 7am to 6pm, low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexable work schedule depending on clients needs
Personal care assistant (Former Employee) –  ConwayMarch 30, 2015
-Easy work days and flexable schedule with my particular client.
- I found that the management was very unprofessional
-Management is extremely hard to contact. E-mail is the best way
-Be sure to keep copies of all documentation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 2Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AEDD. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5