Find companies:
Aerotek
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,538 reviews

Aerotek Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job Site
Tech Cleaning Lead (Former Employee), Tigard, ORDecember 24, 2014
A great job site to work at, full of great people and always something new to learn. Aeroteck has little to non benefits when working through them I didnt have an issue with this, you must work for a certain amount of time before receiving a little amount of vacation or sick time, most people did not know about this tho when they were doing paper work – more... so most people thought they had no benefits the whole time they worked under Aeroteck. Tho I have had good experiences with the recruiters even tho others have not. Never had an issue with my checks but others have. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Helpful
Safety Technician (Former Employee), Mesa, AZDecember 23, 2014
Pros: reliable work
Cons: no benefits
Aerotek got me working in my desired field asap. My direct contact was more than helpful in aiding to my needs as a safety representative.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
A&P Mechanic (Former Employee), Greenville, SCDecember 23, 2014
Pros: you can travel
Cons: chances for lay off are greater
If your having trouble getting into a company, try a good staffing agency.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Shipfitter (Former Employee), National City, CADecember 23, 2014
good company all ways have work for everyone. this is a very good company i recommend this company for everybody
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpfull and reliable people
Excel spread sheet development (Former Employee), Franklin MaDecember 22, 2014
One of the best temp agency's I have ever worked for. The staff is very helpful in finding and placing you into your qualified position. They really care about there employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting/fast paced work enviornment
Scanner Operator (Former Employee), Highland Park, MIDecember 22, 2014
Pros: overtime pay
Cons: short breaks, and being on your feet constantly
I learned how to execute multiple projects at one time and do them with accuracy. With this company I've had office and warehouse jobs which will make an employee more marketable. This job works with you schedule wise, and I loved working with my co-workers, they were really nice and showed me the ropes and basics of the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and very nice co-workers
Call Center Representative (Current Employee), Torrance, CADecember 21, 2014
My experience working at SCAN Medical was very enjoyable. The environment is very professional without being stuffy. The upper management takes the time to get to meet each employee often. SCAN is very courteous to the employees and to its clients. They have a general care for their members and this is required of each employee. We had goals to meet – more... at SCAN but the main goal was to take our time with each client to ensure all of their questions, needs were met. Most of these questions did not entail what SCAN offered and we still were required to assist the members with all of their questions. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great environment to work and the people are great.
Benefits Investigator (Current Employee), Charlotte, North CarolinaDecember 20, 2014
Aerotek is Temp company that hires for great companies. I am currently at Lash Group but I would like to become permanet there or to get a perm positon at a great company with job advancement and good benefitsl Great hours, and great pay. Nice envirnoment to work in and great bonuses and incentivies. Unlimited overtime and chance to earn more money. – more... Greaat trainers just an all around great environment. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very decent staffing agency
Wireman/wiring Technician (Former Employee), Atlanta, GADecember 19, 2014
Pros: occasional luncheons, decent pay, good benefits
Cons: workers reports of being ripped of their per diem payments
Overall decent staffing company. Although, some complaints of workers being ripped off from per diem payments. Very decent pay in the industry. Did not work very long with them to discover more.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business Professional fast paste
Accounts Payable Associate (Former Employee), Dublin, OhioDecember 19, 2014
Accounting processing and payment posting, audit coworker work before A/P processing, multi task, fast past, work without supervision. Multi use of computers, this was a full time temporary assignment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aerotek allows you to be vital
Product Test Engineer (Former Employee), Mason, OHDecember 18, 2014
Pros: opportunities if you really want to have projects and stay recession proof
Cons: you will have to re-invent yourself, really you will, you'll see get used to it.
Aerotek Aviation allows you to connect to the right organizations who look for individuals and the talent they bring to the table to amaze the Customer and grow business and revenue.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun people to work for
Manufactureing (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVDecember 18, 2014
have learn how to be a team player.and meeting different types of people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
scientific staffing company
Chemistry Technician II (Former Employee), St. Louis, MODecember 18, 2014
scientific staffing company, I did not actually spend any time at this company. I got my paycheck from them but worked for someone else.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contracted based work
Contractor (Former Employee), Bremerton, WADecember 17, 2014
Assist Shipyard worker with Shipyard Tasks. hardest part about this job is you have to be in shape for all the walking in and out of the dry dock all day. Co worker can be a little rough to work with but they know there trade. I learn how to build scaffolding and use a shrink wrap gun
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a company with many office positions
Temp Worker (Former Employee), Troy, MIDecember 16, 2014
Pros: non yet
Cons: no jobs in my field
Worked as a contractor for a little over a month. My assignment ended, then received a phone call for a position and they submitted my resume, but no feedback was given to me. Recruiter does not return e-mails or phone calls.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Areotek
Production Worker/ Bio-technician (Former Employee), Madison, WIDecember 15, 2014
Areotek Staffing is a great place to seek job opportunity and advancement as well as job placements both long term and short term based . The staff there was always friendly , productive, and placed my needs as a priority .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New Experience and safe environment.
Field Technician Supervisor (Former Employee), Denver, CODecember 14, 2014
Pros: company trucks provided
Cons: unorganized
A typical day at work would be my team and I coming to the refinery having a safety meeting, going over the job scopes and safety concerns of the jobs we would be doing. i would then head off to a 7:00 Am meeting with refinery operators to go over new jobs they had coming up and safety concerns of those jobs. After my 7:00 Am meeting i would check in – more... with my team to see how the jobs were coming along. The rest of the day is spent doing paper work and in small meetings with refinery staff. I learned about refinery safety meetings and how in depth they go into safety concerns.The hardest part of the job was getting proper equipment to be used in the refinery, due to the having different guidelines for chemicals then most refineries.The most enjoyable part of the job was learning from the refinery operators about how ti make a refinery work efficiently. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Assembly Line Worker/Warehouse (Former Employee), King of Prussia, PADecember 14, 2014
Pros: overtime
Cons: long distance
Typical temp job. I only worked with this company and short time. The company I was placed at had a good atmosphere. I learned how to work in a assembly line.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Assembler Technician (Current Employee), Houston, TXDecember 13, 2014
Pros: n/a
I like working for this job great people great experience.Busy pretty much of he time. I have learned how to assemble cement trucks. Management was suitable. Co workers were great. The hardest par of my job waiting of parts. the most enjoyable part of the job was the overtime,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity to learn multiple skills!
Carpenter Laborer (Current Employee), Richmond, VADecember 11, 2014
Great company to get a fresh start with. Many opportunities for advancement and management is more than helpful, they really know how to treat their employees. Pay varies by the job but typically isn't that great considering it is a temp agency. Overall a good company to work for especially for college students.

1 2 3 4 5

About Aerotek

Aerotek is a leader in the recruiting and staffing industry. With more than three decades in the recruiting and staffing industry, – Read more