Aerotek Employee Reviews

Found 5,147 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp
temp q-rep (Former Employee) –  Duncan, SCFebruary 22, 2017
Of course its a great temp service to me, The only thing is that they didn't provide any benefits during the time i worked for them. They'll find you a job very fast
Pros
quick repsonse
Cons
bad pay at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a different part of how many different ceiling styles there can be.
Sample Distributor (Former Employee) –  El Monte, CAFebruary 21, 2017
Arrived early, turned on machines, reviewed daily job request for the day. Management was always really helpful in showing how the request were to be mailed or delivered. Enjoyed getting out at 2:30 pm.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough hours
WAREHOUSE order process (Former Employee) –  Torrance, CAFebruary 21, 2017
That place is heartless and very filthy. They sure do have a lot of favoritism. Harassment in a hostile is what they deal with. employers supposed to provide a healthy environment for their staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Account Receivable Specialist (Former Employee) –  Hanover, MDFebruary 21, 2017
Aerotek Corporate is a great place to work. The people are great! Management focus on employee's development. It's place where core values are respected and followed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This will take over your life
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  MassachusettsFebruary 21, 2017
They work you into the ground. Long hours everyday, with a lot of others benefitting off your success. Everyone around you is helpful and wants you to succeed, but thats only because they make more money when everyone succeeds. The recruiter roll is hard, and is a 12-14 hour a day job if you want to make decent money.
Pros
expierence with a big name company
Cons
Awful work life balance - once you start thats all you'll be consumed with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company to work for
Credit Specialist (Former Employee) –  Solon, OHFebruary 21, 2017
Aerotek will help you get a job. Its a great place for first time employment out of college. They help you find a job that allocates to your locations and preferences.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
staffing agency
Enrollment Representative (Former Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 20, 2017
staffing agency , no work security worked on staffing contract until the contract is ended, no benefits.... work Monday to Fridays, get some public holidays off . acceptable work hours especially for those with family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Helpful and Supportive
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Hanover, MDFebruary 20, 2017
Aerotek is hands down the best staffing agency I've had the pleasure in working with! The employees are hard working and dedicated and the workplace is friendly and super inviting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it wad good to work for this company
Assembler in medical divace (Former Employee) –  Temecula, CAFebruary 19, 2017
every day was good people very friendly, always I learned the new procedures of the new product the management were some very strict work with different culture was very good to know different people from another Country ,One thing about the job it was work under the microscope to do the job correctly .tI believe the most enjoyable part of the job was to shares different kind of food and learn a bout other cultures.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Driver/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Palm Beach Gardens, FLFebruary 18, 2017
I loved my job. I enjoyed going to work everyday for many years. Happy with all my supervisors and co-workers. Although I wasn't there that long, this was a great job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast and friendly services while maintaining a safe and productive work area
Picker/Packer, Material Handler (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNFebruary 18, 2017
good work place safe and friendly. provide you with all equipment to get the job done. its like a second home. reasonable manager.
Pros
good pay, speacial dinners to employes, over time
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good conduct
Laminator (Former Employee) –  Torrance, CAFebruary 17, 2017
major objective is to observe and report incident,
Attention to detail and strictly adhering to instructions.
i learn how to be alert and follow my supervisors instructions
the management was organized and unique.
work culture is to always appear neat and be punctual to work.
trying to work with everyone is a big task but must be accomplished.
working as a team was the best part of my job.
Pros
punctual
Cons
discipline
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive working environment, upperly mobile individuals
Account Recruiting Manager / Senior Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Overland Park, KSFebruary 17, 2017
Hard work
competitive
Opportunity unlimited

Great working environment when things are going good... Not so positive when things are going bad. Not the best equal opportunity working environment for all. Love the people there though, but not the best developing work environment to achieve success. Great learning environment at times... Great first impression. Unlimited opportunity to grow.
Pros
opportunity, fast pace
Cons
No work life balance if you want to make a significant income/success
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
will find work.
Cable Puller/ Electrician Helper (SERCO) (Former Employee) –  Chesapeake, VAFebruary 17, 2017
hard to get in contact with anyone if you have an issue. The pay is competitive. I dont have much to say because ive only been on two contracts with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for
Material Handler (Current Employee) –  Lancaster, PAFebruary 17, 2017
Great place to work for only sometimes jobs are far. If transportation was available it would be top notch. They work with getting you what you arw looking for.
Pros
Brakes not subtracted from hourly pay
Cons
Short brakes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast working environment
Customer Service and Warehouse (Former Employee) –  PaFebruary 16, 2017
Setting up Footlocker with new programs for their cash registers.
Calling the store the day before to set up a time to run the program.
Pros
Great work enviroment
Cons
Temporary position
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having a good experince
Manufacturing Technician (Former Employee) –  Ontario, CAFebruary 16, 2017
having the ability to have a different view of the way they work and how they take there time to find a job and there really good at looking for a job for you and there on top of everything that the employee needs and employers as well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unsure
Commercial Lines CSR (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, ILFebruary 16, 2017
I drove over to Pekin everyday, work was simple. Atmosphere was okay, I am a quick learner so things went well. I have a troubled teen so I was nervous about losing my job. I spoke to them about to give heads up because I enjoyed my job. shortly there after I was let go without reason.
Pros
awesome recruiter
Cons
not enough opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management
PHARMACEUTICAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT (Former Employee) –  Horsham, PAFebruary 15, 2017
Good management. Communication between the staffing agent was good. The project ended too soon due to the company closed. There was no follow up project.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Mortgage Servicing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Plano, TXFebruary 15, 2017
The day at work consist of knowledgeable professional peers.
Training and learning was fun and exciting. The work environment was clean and peaceful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aerotek. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 5,262 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6