Find companies:
AFI
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

AFI Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome environment with dedicated people
Art Department Assistant (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CaliforniaMarch 26, 2014
My main responsibility was to help paint, stain, and texture the set for an underground tunnel scene. I loved learning the new techniques because I had never worked in the art department before. The hours were long, but it was so much fun working with the crew.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a lot about myself!
Housing Counselor (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAFebruary 6, 2014
Pros: helping people
Cons: non-profit so there was a cap on growth
This was my "I'm going to change the world job". I worked here during the housing crash and foreclosure did not discriminate. I loved helping people do whatever they could to save their homes. The best part of this job for me was speaking to homeowners that were in trouble, I felt it was more of a counseling job. Not only did I help people save their – more... homes but I found my own self-worth. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place
Order Selector (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAOctober 21, 2013
great atmosphere ppl work together at atlana foods international.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to Work.
Warehouse worker (Former Employee), Farmersville, TXOctober 11, 2013
I enjoyed this job very much. Great people and enjoyed the work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Picking,packing,and stacking in warehouse
Unloader/Loader (Former Employee), Elizabeth, NJAugust 21, 2013
It was cool driving around warehouse doing orders being responsible for only my orders.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good company that I did volunteer work
Crowd and Line Liaison for Box Office (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAAugust 18, 2013
Pros: free food fun job
Cons: no pay
It was a great customer service experience. I learned that having a job is very easy and that I love to work hard.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Enviorment
Laser Operator (Former Employee), Avon, INAugust 14, 2013
Pros: being employed by this employer
Cons: compensation
Very productive, I learned everything I know about the machining job field at this employer, management was great, compensation wasn't the greatest but management would give quarterly reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexible hours
Electrical Assembler (Former Employee), Elmira, NYJuly 15, 2012
Pros: free lunches flexible hours
Cons: temporary employment
The company was nice place to work. They would let you set your own hours as long as you got your 40 hrs. in the week. The people are very nice to work with friendly easy going company.