Agile Employee Reviews in United States

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Enviroment to work in and with a lot of great people
Senior Client Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Golden ColoradoMarch 27, 2013
Loved my experience with the organization over 15 years. Helped build a world class staffing organization and learned the foundation of recruitment.
Pros
good people-great compensation
Cons
micro management
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agile Environment
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  McLean, VAApril 29, 2015
It is really very good experience to work with Agile teams.
They work as a team and enhance your learning capabilities if you are open.
If Agile is followed in its true sprit it can be a life changing experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, professional, fun place to work.
Application Administrator (Former Employee) –  Westlake, TexasMay 18, 2012
Working through Agile at McKesson was a wonderful experience. I was project manager, technicall coordinator, technical support, and application administrator all rolled into one. I had the option of working from home, but the office was only 7 miles from my house so I went into the office most days any way. I had a good experience with management and surpassed the goals needed which is why I was kept for 8 months, though it was a 3 month contract.
Pros
good management, location, pay rate, co workers.
Cons
i have no cons.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great products, great President/CEO
Director of Operations, misc. others (Former Employee) –  Hecules, CAJanuary 27, 2012
I worked for AGILE, on and off, for almost 20 years. The owner and I are still friends to this day. Our ideas about how to run a company were generally the same, so I had the luxury of making almost all of the day to day decisions that are required to effectively run a smaller manufacturing company. He was insistent on high quality products and excellent customer service, so we got along fine.
Pros
too many to list
Cons
typical management stress issues, mostly personnel being lazy
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Sr. Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Work from home with travel to customersJanuary 20, 2013
A typical day at work consisted of many internal and customer conference calls ranging from business requirements to technical discussions. Management was supportive and co-workers readily shared information and guidance at bi-weekly team meetings.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A superb learning experience
Senior Project Manager | Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  San Francisco Bay AreaJune 10, 2013
Refer to resume for chronology and detail of accomplishments as self-employed management consultant.
Was this review helpful?YesNo3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional atmosphere with entrepreneurial spirit
Global Solution Architect (Former Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIOctober 3, 2013
Agile•1 combines talent acquisition technology with an experienced managed services team, to create workforce solutions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning place
Volt Temporary Service (Former Employee) –  Carrollton, TXDecember 8, 2013
learning some thing new
wiring soldering
fun and great
nice
none
to work with a small group of people every day
Pros
small and lunches
Cons
temp
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No issues with firm.
Technical Writer (Former Employee) –  Bloomington, MNOctober 3, 2012
No issues at all with Agile, getting paid weekly was nice. Esay going mentality.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a good place until they hired a bunch of new management
Solutions Consultant (Former Employee) –  San Jose, CAJune 29, 2012
Had good products and was a nice place to work before the changes
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Agile reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Agile. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 17 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture