Find companies:
Agora
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
16 reviews

Agora Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast pased job
sales and accounting (Former Employee), kairouanJuly 31, 2014
I enjoyed working with people and helping them make the right selection of electronics that would fit their life style
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sales Advisor (Former Employee), DhakaApril 22, 2014
Pros: free advice
Cons: short hours
management is good
co-workers are good
learned how to deal with clients
hardest part is changing the managers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
shop assistant (Former Employee), Dhaka, BangladeshJuly 26, 2013
I worked there as a shop floor assistant. It was my first professional life experience after I leave college. I had to meet new people everyday at my work and it was amazing for me to develop an excellent communication skills while doing this job, though this was a part time job. I dealt with many customers, the most challenging one was to deal with – more... some tough and aggressive customers. That sort of experience gave me confidence in me. The business was managed by some efficient employees and I gained some knowledge working with them.We always had a friendly environment and had to compete with each other in a friendly manner which was a brilliant experience for me. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management and Friendly Environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Dhanmondi, DhakaFebruary 13, 2013
I have to stand for long hours so I am used to with that. Their work environment was so friendly. I can communicate friendly with associates and customers. I can read, count and write associate documents.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family summer business in retail and tourism
Manager (Former Employee), Ios Port, Cyclades, GreeceDecember 9, 2012
Pros: family owned
Cons: tourism decrease due to crisis
Excellent working environment
Customer orientated
Multicultural
Well structured
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente
Repartidor de prensa (Former Employee), murciaFebruary 19, 2014
trabajo eventual y con salario bajo,en este caso fue repartir periódicos por la lotería de navidad.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
un ambiente de trabajo amable
PSICOLOGA ACOMPAÑANTE (Former Employee), Buenos Aires, BFebruary 7, 2014
Excelente, los dias son muy tranquilos, y de mucho aprendizaje, cada paciente es un reto, los compañeros son personas muy preparadas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa seria
Encuestador (Former Employee), encuestadoraNovember 18, 2013
Pros: profesionalidad
Cons: no los tenia
todo tipo se emcuestas con ordenador y seguimiento de ruta en toda castilla y leon
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contrat d'alternance
Vendeur conseil (Former Employee), Toulon, 83July 29, 2013
Bonne équipe de travail et sérieuse dans le travail. M'a permit de passer mes 3 années d'alternance en apprenant les bonnes techniques de vente
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente en el trabajo
operario (Former Employee), Santa Coloma de FarnesApril 17, 2013
Pros: que no se miran la edad
Cons: que esta un poco lejos
Que es un trabajo dinámico, entretenido y activo, buen entorno con los compañeros, caminas mucho, Tienen comedor con microondas para sus trabajadores, maquinas de café, chucherías y bollos. Un horario bastante bueno para estar en familia. El inconveniente es que no hagan a nadie fijo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnemen de travail
stuwart palpation (Current Employee), lens- valencienneApril 5, 2013
entreprise très agréable
sa fait 5 match que je fait est je suis très bien
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MUY BUENA .
RECEPCIONISTA (Former Employee), BARCELONAMarch 26, 2013
Pros: a veces se nos olvidava cafe a nosotros
Cons: no puedo decir nada encontra porque estube muy agusto
MUY BUEN COMPAÑERISMO . A RELACIONARME CON LOS COMPAÑEROS Y VALORARME MAS A MI MISMA .EL COMPAÑERISMO Y CON LA JEFA TAMBIEN
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MUY BUENA .
RECEPCIONISTA (Former Employee), BARCELONAMarch 26, 2013
Pros: a veces se nos olvidava cafe a nosotros
Cons: no puedo decir nada encontra porque estube muy agusto
MUY BUEN COMPAÑERISMO . A RELACIONARME CON LOS COMPAÑEROS Y VALORARME MAS A MI MISMA .EL COMPAÑERISMO Y CON LA JEFA TAMBIEN
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
avis generale
vendeur conseils (Former Employee), wasquehalDecember 17, 2012
Pros: formation
Cons: remuneration
tres bon pour la formation des nouveaux arrivants
equipe tres dynamique et sympathique
beaucoup de relationnel client ce qui est tres agreable
multitude de produits pour repondre a toutes les exigeances des clients
le poste demande de la polyvalence ce qui vous fait voire un peut toutes les facettes du fonctionnemnet d'une surface de vente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement enrichissant
serveur (Current Employee), haute savoieJuly 9, 2012
Pros: prime
trés agréable entreprise afin d étendre son niveau en langue étrangére

About Agora

Agora also maintains a partnership with Pickering & Chatto, one of Britain's oldest academic book publishers. International – Read more