Find companies:
AGR
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
18 reviews

AGR Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work environment, well managed, and flexible to work with Employees
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVApril 21, 2014
they have a pathway to success that works but as with call centers if you can't accept no throughout the day this is not for you but a great job if you can hear no and keep working Daily spiffs and bonuses are available. definitely a fun work environment playful with each other but in a timely and professional way
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manage all supplies and materials for my unit
Supply Technician (Current Employee), Dobbins AFB Ga.January 29, 2014
*Review of spare parts for on hand systems/order parts and supplies
review, update all functional area programs
*The most enjoyable part of my job is that I protect my state and country
*Learning to manage people and personalities
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace and friendly
Shift Manager (Current Employee), Greensboro, NCJanuary 10, 2014
I love working with the members of my Arby's team. They are all upbeat and exciting. We work has a team to create the best customer experience that we can. I have worked in the food and beverage department before but Arby's has taught me about the importance of providing accurate services in a fast pace. The management team is great we work together – more... effectively to ensure that our team exemplifies all Arby's standards. The hardest part of my job is when we may have to tell the customer that we are out of a product that they really want. We do not like to disappoint our customers so we do what we can to ensure that each customer leaves happy. The most enjoyable part of my job is when our regular customers come in and are still satisfied with our services. It makes us happy that we can continue to provide great services to individuals on a daily bases even if they receive the same sandwich. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and friendly environment
Electronic Consultant (Current Employee), BRUNEIDecember 1, 2013
Pros: long break
Cons: healthcare
1. To deal with customers in a professional especially under pressure.
2. To manage projects effectively even under stress.
3. an optimistic approach towards co workers.
4. Learned how to solve complex projects
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only as good as your last sale..
Sale Agent (Former Employee), Clearwater, FLAugust 19, 2013
Pros: cash spiffs, pay weekly, easy to move up to managment
Cons: sent home frequently, drop pay, checks always has issues with amount not with cashing..
If your a good sales rep and very easy going then it could be a great place to work. Just as long as you remember your only good as your last sale. If u have no sales with in a hour or two then they will send you home, also your pay depends on you full attendance so if u get sent home your $9.00 hrly plus attendance bonus (wich is 10hrly drops to $8.. – more... So you b the judge. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Sales (Former Employee), Santa Ana, CAAugust 6, 2013
Pros: great lunch breaks, great people, great company games and interactment where you could win stuff, such as angel game tickets.
Cons: no unemployment, very loud
I started my day with clocking in. a management meeting was held right after and they set out our goals for the day and criteria we had to meet by the end of the day. I liked communicating with the different people on the phone, and the hardest part was trying to close the deal/sale not for residential but for commercial sales. I enjoyed the people – more... I worked with , we all got along it felt like a big family on my dialer set. The management was very encouraging and helped carry out deals very well and professional with a-lot of constructive criticism to push us to do our best that we could. I learned how to talk to people more and properly, I learned patience is a virtue and to be pushed past my limit when I felt it was too hard at times to carry out but I did. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service
Customer Service (Former Employee), Clearwater, FLJune 26, 2013
Making sure that our customers where happy with there products and to resolve any issues that a customer may have.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open place to Work with advancement in sales
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Clearwater, FLMay 20, 2013
Typical work day would to arrive to work around 8:50 if working the 9 to 5 shift. Clock into work at one of the few clock in areas. Go to your assigned area to begin your shift. Depending on what account you represent will determin your assinged area. Hardest part of the job may be reaching your needed amont of sales per week. The most enjoyable part – more... of the job is the atmosphere there are good managers and co-workers to help with any difficulties. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
jobs are bassed on productivity
PHONE REP (Former Employee), Santa Ana, CAFebruary 24, 2013
if you got the gift of gab and are a great hussler in how you talk , then the job should come naturally , i dont suggest this job unless your thick skind, causer you will be hated you will feel the cut throat atmosphere , there are the chosen few that do great , but if your numbers dont add up , it becomes even more stressfull..
but they do hire any – more... one that can read and for that they do help people get a job where you can make a living regardless of your past m, they do give people a second chance to be employed , but you got to want , for those that are cosiderd unemployable this is a shot to get some work time to fill in the emploement gaps...for that over all i give a 3 star cause its not easy and it is constant work... – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Customer Service (Former Employee), Largo, FLJanuary 17, 2013
Pros: nice pay
Cons: bad leads
grow company talks to many people a day management give one day training i learned out to speak direct an clear
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Santa Ana, CADecember 4, 2012
Pros: coworks
Cons: changed hours every week
its a fun palce to work. u go in do some warm ups, then u get on the phone and make calls all day.. try your best to make a sale. everyone is very helpful coworkers and mangers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work while giving excellent customer service skills within a call center.
call center representative (Current Employee), Las Vegas, NVJuly 29, 2012
Pros: advancement
Cons: no health benfits
I go to work with the intentions of learning, i love my co-workers effort to succeed, my hardest part of my job is leaving to go home. I enjoy the atomosphere of being able to work in a professional enviorment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sharks in the water.
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee), Garden Grove, CAJuly 25, 2012
Inform and enroll customers into the Energy/Customer Choice Program.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent workplace with scientology values.
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Garden Grove, CAApril 30, 2012
Pros: good commission plan, flexible hours
Cons: no moral values, bad work environment
I typical day consisted of calling the state of Illinois and trying to sell them fixed or variable rates of gas prices through their utility companies pipe system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA AGRADÁVEL
ASSISTENTE ADMINISTRATIVO (Former Employee), Goiânia, GOJuly 7, 2014
POSSIBILIDADE DE ESTAR INSERIDO NA POLITICA PUBLICA DO ESTADO, ESTAR EM CONTATO COM O QUE É FEITO NA AREA DE REGULAÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS DO ESTADO.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente tranquilo nos daban la comida
operario (Former Employee), Nueva Pompeya, BMay 5, 2014
Pros: muy buena ambiente laboral
Cons: se termino era un trabajo temporario
me lleve bastante aprendizaje.buen ambiente de trabajo en el horario ningun problema ya que eran rotativos
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen trato de compañeros
artes graficas rioplatense. (Former Employee), buenos aires,buenos aires pompeyaNovember 12, 2013
Pros: sueldo, horarios de descanso, prêmios
Cons: horas extras que perjudican si no elegis ir
trabajo,limpio,tranquilo y relajado.por tener el turno noche trabajaba 7 horas con beneficios y premios por tal horario.buen trato de los compañeros,compañerismo,ayuda.