Find companies:
AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
21 reviews

AGRICULTURAL BANK OF CHINA Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
large
Volunteer (Former Employee), Yantai, ShandongJune 20, 2014
It is a large company in China. Many people want to work there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Data Analyst (Former Employee), C32May 14, 2014
Performed ETL process by SQL Server Business Intelligence Development Studio and SQL queries.
Wrote SQL queries and store procedures for business reports
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good trainee program
Personal Finance Intern (Former Employee), ChongqingApril 15, 2014
• Trained in Trainee Program as a Customer Manager, and introduced and promoted finance products to clients
• Enrolled customers for new foreign educational fund account in Australian Dollar
PROJECTS & RESEARCH EXPERIENCE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rotation Program
Credit Risk Analysis Intern (Former Employee), C02February 23, 2014
Pros: comprehensive understanding on operation
Cons: no deep manipulating practice
I used to assist in the Credit Administration department, the Private banking department and the office. When I assisted in Credit department, my job was to collect information of a client’s material such as Organization Code, business license, and tax certificate, also to get the requirement from the client of the amount of loan, the purpose, the deadlines. – more... Although that internship only lasted one month, I got familiar with the workflow in each department. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most useful job
Loans Department Intern (Former Employee), xi'anJanuary 28, 2014
▪ Collect the customer information
▪ Inspect the customer credit
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship for here.
Loans Department Intern (Former Employee), xi'anNovember 18, 2013
Collect the personal information from customers, and gather the receipts, interest note.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service skill
Intern (Former Employee), 北京市, C22July 29, 2013
You meet new people and talk to them everyday if you provide customer service their. Fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great financial analyst work
Financial Analyst Intern (Former Employee), ChinaJune 10, 2013
Cons: it's a job in china, pays in rmb so it's not that much as in usd.
It's a job in China. Actually I was hired twice in that company since I worked well and impressed them in the first summer intern. It's a pretty competitive environment, everybody wants to do better to secure their positions. As a newcomer I have to do more to gain their acceptance. What I do normally is in financial analysis team to plan and promote – more... new financial products. I have to conduct detailed computation to make sure the financial products can give us the benefits we want. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy work and lot of things to learn
Personal Financial Consultant Intern (Former Employee), Guiyang, Guizhou, ChinaApril 30, 2013
• Worked for 12 hours per week
• Understand the role and functions about the company
• Analyzed short-term funds issued by the bank
• Introduced and market financial products to clients
• Effectively communicated with co-workers and clients
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Finance Internship (Former Employee), Xi'anApril 25, 2013
Interpreted customer inquiries and processed work requests which resulted in the positive feedback from the customers therefore increased customer satisfaction.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment to work.
Java/PHP Developer (Former Employee), FuxinMarch 28, 2013
I like people over there. They are so nice and i learn a lot in that company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
life balancing job
Bank Credit Manager Assistant (Former Employee), C20March 3, 2013
good perspective to look into china economy market and get familiar with loan project of the commercial bank
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of job
Assistant Economist (Former Employee), ChinaMarch 1, 2013
strong company culture and spirit to unite together in the team members.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fortune 500 company and one of the top 4 commercial banks in China with total assets of 1,500 billion U.S. dollars.
Investment Product Manager (Former Employee), C25September 4, 2012
The most enjoyable part of the job is the talented, helping and caring co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work in to start your career.
Credit loan assistant (Former Employee), Hong Kong, HKIJuly 1, 2012
Pros: great atmosphere in the office, great work life balance
Cons: compensation is not very competitive
A lot of learnings about the work from mentors.
People and kind and willing to help, with very high CSR profile.
Have to deal with a lot of paper work and numbers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
manager (Former Employee), chinaMay 5, 2012
Pros: interesting job
Cons: short brake
a very big and famous company, there was my pleasure towork there. good company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
China's third largest lender by assets
Internship (Former Employee), ChinaFebruary 16, 2014
Credit risk analysis for residential (credit risk Scoring)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my first step in professional financial world
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), ChinaDecember 26, 2013
I help customers fill out application form, and help resolve customer complaints. I introduced new financial products, such as fund products to customers and select the proper one based on their needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Assistant of BD Manager (Former Employee), Zhongshan road. Jianou,Fujian, ChinaMarch 20, 2013
Assist BD manager in the extending the field of personal business and the development of new clients.

Assist BD manager in the investigation and reports of clients’ information.

Collect the feedback of the financial demand of clients and the development and maintenance of the relationship with clients
Participate in the investment plan of times square.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasure to serve people
Credit Manager Assistant (Former Employee), Wuxi, ChinaMarch 17, 2013
•a typical day at work
Administrative assisstant, customer service

•what you learned
Banking policies

•the most enjoyable part of the job
Could help lots of people