All's Well Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 15 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I don't recommend it, don't waste your time
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJune 27, 2016
I was hired on the spot. My background check hadn't been done. The agency placed me at the jobsite. Once my background came back, I was informed of an issue I was unaware of. I was instructed to stay at the jobsite. After 8months of working, I begged for a transfer, to be moved elsewhere because I was mistreated. They said there was no other job assignment available...As of april of 2015 til now, there hasn't been a job assignment available at this location. I have never been DISCRIMINATED against in my entire life. I do not recommend the Tucson Az office. They are horrible there.
Pros
Good pay rate
Cons
Horrible employees at the agency
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helo
Coder (Former Employee) –  Tustin, CAMay 10, 2016
I have noticed the website needs improvement. I have not worked for all's well. Due to red tape ├▒morerednnnnnn├▒9oo9o9o9o
Pros
Good pay
Cons
Red tape to sign in
Was this review helpful?Yes5No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional and Friendly
Temp/Reinsurance Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Huntington Beach, CAMarch 20, 2016
Great place to go to work. Was constantly learning new responsibilities. Given opportunities to share my ideas and opinions. Assisted with presentations and special projects.
Was this review helpful?Yes25No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work place
Billing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJuly 6, 2015
Fast pace work environment, work independently, assist others in departments. Great co-workers and they work well as a team.
Pros
Free breakfast and lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes97No19
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and always learning new things
Medical Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  LakewoodMay 23, 2015
A typical day is to work on about 4 or 5 different spread sheets. Send out mailers and flyers to patients and physicians for different events and meetings. Learned a lot dealing with excel transferring data. Don't really deal with co-workers, keep to myself. My manager is very knowledgeable and hard working. Most enjoyable part of the day is the morning
Pros
Learning new things
Cons
To much time sitting
Was this review helpful?Yes58No21
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with a proffesional team.
X-Ray Technician/Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Huntington Beach, CAApril 23, 2015
I learned by using this agency, it gave the the freedom to work in a variety of offices until I found the perfect fit. My supervisor understood my needs and placed me in appropriately suited positions, creating a win win situation.
Was this review helpful?Yes46No15
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpful
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Culver City, CAApril 6, 2015
This staffing agency finds you a job but by October jobs usually end. all paper work and work documents needs to be complete before sent out to a job site.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes43No31
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast pace work place.
Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJune 21, 2014
Great team work.
Love and caring patients.
Learned to efficiently multitask.
Was this review helpful?Yes79No43
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary assignment
Data Entry, Healthcare Partners (Temp) (Former Employee) –  Huntington Beach, CAApril 23, 2014
I worked for the company in two terms assignment.
Data Entry Operator very fast paced environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes43No48
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary
Pharmacy Technician (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLJanuary 3, 2014
Temporary job
Was only there a few months
Loved my co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes50No34
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
.. (Former Employee) –  culver citySeptember 7, 2013
This is a temp agency, they promise to help you find work and dont follow through, they dont keep in touch and dont send you on assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes119No22
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor company
MA (Former Employee) –  Las vegasJune 5, 2013
Nothing but temp jobs dont pay you the hours you worked, was promised higher pay then what i was actually paid.
Was this review helpful?Yes115No28
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Attempt to match assignments to qualifications and experience
Telephonic Care Management (Current Employee) –  Culver City, CAJuly 27, 2012
They are very supportive and encouraging even with checking on you during assignments to make sure the assigment is working out for you.
Extensive interview process.
Was this review helpful?Yes59No44
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp
Medical Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Huntington Beach, CAJuly 12, 2012
This is a temp agency, did not offer much work. Promised long term assistment on frist assignment and ended in two weeks.
Was this review helpful?Yes120No21

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
3.1
Culture
3.4