All's Well Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and always learning new things
Medical Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  LakewoodMay 23, 2015
A typical day is to work on about 4 or 5 different spread sheets. Send out mailers and flyers to patients and physicians for different events and meetings. Learned a lot dealing with excel transferring data. Don't really deal with co-workers, keep to myself. My manager is very knowledgeable and hard working. Most enjoyable part of the day is the morning
Pros
Learning new things
Cons
To much time sitting
Was this review helpful?Yes36No11
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with a proffesional team.
X-Ray Technician/Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Huntington Beach, CAApril 23, 2015
I learned by using this agency, it gave the the freedom to work in a variety of offices until I found the perfect fit. My supervisor understood my needs and placed me in appropriately suited positions, creating a win win situation.
Was this review helpful?Yes32No8
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpful
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Culver City, CAApril 6, 2015
This staffing agency finds you a job but by October jobs usually end. all paper work and work documents needs to be complete before sent out to a job site.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes24No24
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast pace work place.
Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJune 21, 2014
Great team work.
Love and caring patients.
Learned to efficiently multitask.
Was this review helpful?Yes63No39
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary assignment
Data Entry, Healthcare Partners (Temp) (Former Employee) –  Huntington Beach, CAApril 23, 2014
I worked for the company in two terms assignment.
Data Entry Operator very fast paced environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes36No42
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary
Pharmacy Technician (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLJanuary 3, 2014
Temporary job
Was only there a few months
Loved my co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes38No27
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
.. (Former Employee) –  culver citySeptember 7, 2013
This is a temp agency, they promise to help you find work and dont follow through, they dont keep in touch and dont send you on assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes100No19
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor company
MA (Former Employee) –  Las vegasJune 5, 2013
Nothing but temp jobs dont pay you the hours you worked, was promised higher pay then what i was actually paid.
Was this review helpful?Yes96No21
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Attempt to match assignments to qualifications and experience
Telephonic Care Management (Current Employee) –  Culver City, CAJuly 27, 2012
They are very supportive and encouraging even with checking on you during assignments to make sure the assigment is working out for you.
Extensive interview process.
Was this review helpful?Yes47No38
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp
Medical Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Huntington Beach, CAJuly 12, 2012
This is a temp agency, did not offer much work. Promised long term assistment on frist assignment and ended in two weeks.
Was this review helpful?Yes107No17

Comment – January 12, 2013

I have been with them for 2 years and have stayed temp. There have been opportunities for me to get a FT position at the facility where I worked and that did not happen. I do not even know who these people are b/c I have never met them. They are affiliated with AppleOne. Nothing permanent has ever come out of this. I agree with this person above, their statement is true.

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture