Find companies:
All About People
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

All About People Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Business Ethics
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJune 6, 2014
All About People is the staffing agency that placed me with Apogee Physicians. All About People does not truly care of about those they employ. They care more about maintaining their business relationship with their companies and get very comfortable making money off there temp staff and could care less about having them hire on permanently with other – more... companies. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced work place
auth rep (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJune 3, 2014
Pros: getting all work done on time
Cons: leaving work behind
Receiving incoming faxes, overlooking all faxes reading over doctors notes finding chief complaint of the patient, Checking insurance and verifying ending dates and enrollment date with Company, making sure all CPT, ICD-9 codes are correct and eligible for approval, data entering all patient information in to data base obtaining approval for procedure – more... etc. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency that sent me to a great job.
Secretary II (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZFebruary 4, 2014
Cons: having to pay $60 a month for parking.
I am working for the City of Phoenix. Typical day is answering phone, buzzing people in the doors, helping people. constanly working on paperwork and typing forms. Great co-workers and upper managment. I have worked hard and have been noticed for catching on very quickly. Hardest part is lunch break, dont want to go for an hour, to much work to do. – more... Most enjoyable part is lots of work, love staying busy. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Persistant
Procurement Assistant (Former Employee), Phoenix, ArizonaNovember 8, 2013
My typical day if I was looking for work all I would have to do is give them a call they are a temp agency and within the week I would be assigned.
I learned to be always ready for anything
Everyone in management was very polite and helpful
The hardest part about the job was not having transportation to get the better paying jobs
The most enjoyable – more... was knowing where I was going it was a new adventure – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a temporary position
Contractual Sr Buyer (Former Employee), Scottsdale, AZSeptember 10, 2013
Pros: nice people
Cons: nothing
Helped me get into Dial which lead into a permanent position with Dial.

There was nothing hard about this job

My coworkers were wonderful

The challenges that were given to me
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of follow through
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Scottsdale, AZApril 15, 2013
Cons: everything
I had 3 separate encounters with this agency and each got progressively worse. The details don't matter or change the fact that likely you will be treated poorly as a candidate here and nobody in management thinks this matters. I have excellent test scores - above 90% for Office 2010 components, a polished image and good communication skills and still – more... was treated terribly. I moved on to another agency who valued my worth and got me out interviewing the same day! – less

May 17, 2013

I'm sorry your experience with our firm was not as favorable as you had hoped. Please feel free to contact to me so that we can can learn from this experience.

Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always there if you had a question or needed help
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZOctober 8, 2012
A typical workday included sitting at a computer and verifying the clip of info that showed up on the screen.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All About People
full time employee (Current Employee), Phoenix, AZSeptember 4, 2012
Pros: all aspects of work available here in phoenix az
This company has it's ear on what's happening in Phoenix, AZ
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Cashier / Customer Service (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZAugust 8, 2012
this is a great temp company to work for they will keep you busy all the time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work for
ITe help desk support tech (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMarch 10, 2012
Pros: staffing agency, plenty of work projects
Cons: temp to hire, no medical or dental benifits
I was in need of a job because of being out of work for 7 months. Had a job within a couple days, with paid training. Loved going to work, even though it was a call center. I loved working for them because they were efficient and fast at providing training and work within weeks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
When out of work and between jobs, staffing agencies offer you an opportunity of what is available in your area.
Data Entry Operator (Current Employee), Phoenix, ArizonaMarch 22, 2011
Pros: diverse office experiences.
Cons: adequate benefits need to be found elsewhere.
Working for staffing agencies provides you with an opportunity to see what might be available in your area. They can work with you and your availability. They are not necessarily a work environment with the best benefits while working, but they can keep you with money to keep up with your personal financial situation while providing diverse office experiences.