Find companies:
All About Staffing, Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
36 reviews

All About Staffing, Inc. Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Flexible Place to work
Receptionist/Secretary (Current Employee), Little Rock, ARJune 10, 2015
My staffing agent is so nice, and is always willing to work with me for scheduling. The pay is very nice and typical day at work is very relaxed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Senior Recruiter / Team Leader (Former Employee), City of Sunrise, FLFebruary 11, 2015
Started as a recruiter making 150 calls a day. Quickly advanced to a team leader in permanent placement. Here I recovered a territory from nothing to having my first placement in approximately 5 weeks. I continued to build relationships with HCA hospitals. Sourced for viable candidates, created job postings, qualified candidates and submitted directly to the hospitals. Extensive tracking and computer work.

Accomplishments & Results Achieved
• Worked closely to secure additional business with current customers
• JACHO accredited
• Recovered previously cancelled contracts
• Established a working relationship with decision makers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VA Continuing Long-term Care
Nursing Assistant (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAFebruary 10, 2015
On a typical day I would take care of 11-13 patients.
It was here that I gained experience performing and honing my clinical skills as a Nursing Assistant. I even assisted in wound care under the supervision and guidance of an LPN or RN.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was able to work in many different areas
Contract Nurse (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLJanuary 13, 2015
Pros: i was able to learn new things
Cons: i didn't get to work as much as i wanted
I was able to work in many areas and in multiple different hospitals - medical/ surgical, cardiac, ICU, pediatrics, ER, ect. This enabled me to constantly learn new things.

I REALLY enjoyed working for All About Staffing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great learning experience, great pay
LVN (Former Employee), Harlingen, TXOctober 10, 2014
always different floor assignments, good pay. con-slow during summer so was often cancelled due to low census. otherwise great learning experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting mix of patients
Per Diem Registered Nurse (Former Employee), Miami, FLAugust 1, 2014
Pros: different hospital every shift.
Cons: different hospital every shift.
Different hospitals, large diversity in patient cliental.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Agency to work for
Nursing Assistant (Former Employee), Richmond, VAApril 20, 2014
Pros: i was able to cross train a lot
Cons: i had no gps back then. some jobs were in hard to reach places.
I worked in E.R. and in nursing homes. It was a fun job. I was able to cross train and I learned how to attach leads for EKG machine. I loved saving lives.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was nice for awhile to have some control over my schedule
Staff float RN Med Surg (Former Employee), Houston, TexasApril 18, 2014
Pros: higher pay and ability to set my own schedule
Cons: when census dropped i was first to be canceled or sent home early
I told agency when and where I wanted to work, some days I was confirmed and worked, some days I was first canceled due to low census. Again I arrive early-especially for this job since I may be working on a unit I'd never been to before. I Learned how to be flexibility and how to control emotions and "go with the flow". Did some charging on units I returned to frequently, but no other management that I did. The management I worked for were great and always tried to help find work in the facilities they knew I enjoyed when it was possible. I didn't always work with the same people since I was agency. Getting canceled frequently in a pay period. Control of hours and pay!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Nursing Assistant (Former Employee), Upper Darby, PAFebruary 6, 2014
The most enjoyable part of the job was that it didn't feel like work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing
Tech (Former Employee), Overland Park ksJanuary 22, 2014
Pros: differnent place to work
Cons: not enough hours
I did like working different places and learning new things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and proffesional workplace
Cardiovascular Invasive Specialist Alaska Regional (Former Employee), Anchorage, AKJanuary 8, 2014
Great quality healthcare and professional staff, quality patient care
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agency, per diem
Registered Nurse - ICU, Telemetry (Former Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLNovember 25, 2013
Pros: challenging, flexible
Cons: poor job security, no benefits
Challenging and new situations, since this was an agency job. extensive experience in dealing with people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Per diem staffing
Human Resources Director (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVOctober 27, 2013
Placing nurses and allied health professionals in per diem positions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pay ok
RN ( Agency Nurse ICU) (Current Employee), Macon, GAOctober 18, 2013
Pros: pay
Cons: not enough work
Not enough work. very seasonal and you work very hard.I have een with the multiple years just enjoy the people I work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
Registered Nurse (Former Employee), harlingen,texasOctober 11, 2013
Pros: flexability
Cons: not getting called for a job assignment
I was able to get contract positions in various areas of the hospital
I was able to gain more experience and confidence in working in the variety of areas I was assigned.
My co workers were a variety
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
HR/Credentialing Coordinator (Former Employee), Denver, COOctober 1, 2013
Great company although it went out of business. Fun staff and executive team was very approachable and friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FLEXIBLE WORK SCHEDULES
RN (Former Employee), City of Sunrise, FLAugust 10, 2013
ICU RN

PER DIEM HOSPITAL STAFFING

PROVIDING COMPETENT NURSING CARE

CROSS TRAINING VARIOUS HOSPITAL UNITS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent place to work
Licensed Vocational Nurse (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJune 5, 2013
Pros: excellent pay
Agency staffing HCA hospitals. Good people to work for, staffers always try to get you the shifts you are wanting. Helps to be flexible
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Rating 4 out of 5 Stars
Medical Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee), Denver, COJune 4, 2013
HealthOne was a wonderful organization to work for. I enjoyed the staff and learned a great deal of information. The hours were probably the most challenging part of the position. The management team at AAS always went above and beyond to look out for its employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It pays the bills
Telemetry/Step-down Agency RN (Current Employee), West Palm Beach, FLMay 27, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
It pays the bills. The staff was great. Patient to nurse ratio typically 6:1. High acuity patients, fast pace unit.

All About Staffing, Inc. Salaries

Certified Nursing Assistant
$11.00 per hour
Maintenance Manager
$60,000 per year
Legal Assistant
$50,000 per year