All Medical Personnel, Inc. Employee Reviews

Showing all 41 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay
Specimen Processor (Former Employee) –  Irving, TXDecember 4, 2012
Worked in a doctor's office with friendly staff ,while I collected urine specimens and patient information..The company is unprofessional the pay wasn't bad
Pros
traveling to different sites
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical Recruiting, Managing Accounts, Sales
Recruiting Manager/Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXAugust 5, 2012
• Responsible for working with clients and candidates to help fill PRN/per diem, temporary to hire, direct hire entry level, mid level and locum physicians open opportunities.
• Work with clients to schedule interviews and conduct follow-up.
• Coach and Counsel temporaries to ensure quality performance and job satisfaction.
• Post and maintain advertisements for open positions.
• Recruit qualified Physician Assistants, Nurse Practitioners, Registered Nurses, Licensed Vocational Nurses, Radiologist Technologists, EMTs, Registered Dietitians, Dental Assistants, Medical Assistants, Phlebotomists, Medical Receptionists and more.
• Place candidates in process to become employees of the company by having them go through online application, new hire paperwork, required online testing for appropriate positions, OSHA test, complete employment verification, license verification, internal interview process.
• Responsible for participating in the on-call rotation to service our clients.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work environment was a very pleasant place to work in.
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 19, 2012
The most enjoyable part of the job was the people that I met. The one's that I helped get through the process of having their blood drawn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working enviroment
Medical Office Staff (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMarch 18, 2012
Enjoyed working there and knowledge I gained. Good staff Crawford Long is a well known Hospital in Atlanta.
Pros
great office staff
Cons
wish it had been pernament
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
only part time
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, FLOctober 25, 2012
This job was a all day on your feet type of job. Strictly drawing blood and a lilttle bit of processing specimens for pick up.
Pros
paycheck
Cons
the employees were not of any help
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Denver, CODecember 19, 2012
Decent place to work, nice pay but of course it is a temp job other then that if they do have openings i would definably work again for them
Pros
deseent pay
Cons
not guranteed work
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
staffing company
Phlebotomist (temporary) (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJanuary 20, 2013
it was great company to work for they would hire people with experience in phlebotomy to work for companies like lab corp and quest diagnotic
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice staff
Lab Technician (Former Employee) –  atlanta, gaNovember 2, 2012
they get you the job very professional group of people. I really love the staff a great group everyone so helpful. I love to meet people.
Pros
pay week
Cons
hard to reach
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open up laboratory duties
Specimen processor (Former Employee) –  Keyport NJ 08857March 12, 2013
My first manger was great to work for. But there was no communtaion. I have to look for something better.
Pros
great hours
Cons
lack of mangement
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough jos
Phlebotomist (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXDecember 6, 2012
I went on jobs for Quest and Lab Corp,the job did not last long,, reporting time worked was a run around.
Pros
job were close to home
Cons
not long enough assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good pay and hours
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLApril 28, 2012
I enjoyed working for the company, the paid is good but really there was no job security. I did not enjoy traveling from sight to sight unannouced.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for.
Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  New York, NYApril 2, 2012
I found All med a great company to work for. i applied online, and they call me the following week. They always find you something .
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive & enjoyable place to worl
phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXNovember 29, 2011
This company is a excellent company to work for. They utilize your ability and place you with a company for growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Great company to work for!
pain management specialist (Former Employee) –  Natchez, MSAugust 21, 2012
This company is all about keep their workers and customer happy. I really enjoy working for this company!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
HIM Clerk (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 26, 2012
I love working for this company the benefit were always a plus, the pay was great. We always received a raise for out achievements.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
STAFFING MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Des Plaines, ILSeptember 1, 2012
it was good but the division manager would be gossiping about other coworkers and it was an uncomfortable environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
staffing agency
School Nurse (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLNovember 16, 2012
I worked with all medical as an LPN. This was a staffing agency and i have not worked for them after becomming an RN.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Very Enjoyable
SPECIMEN PROCESSOR (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 3, 2012
Good pay and enjoyable work environment at All Medical Personnell, Inc.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Medical Office Staff Relief (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLJune 30, 2012
organized and efficient Always make every effort to give assignments as needed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  orlando,flMay 21, 2012
very busy
great co-workers
great company
great pay
etc....
Pros
free lunches
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at All Medical Personnel, Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 41 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8