All Medical Staffing Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor staffing
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJanuary 15, 2018
they never thing about who they put where. They do not listen to their employees and they do not back their staff members. Blah Blah Blah its a never ending battle
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing agency
Patient Access Representative (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJanuary 4, 2018
I am very pleased with All medical Staffing, I relocated from Orlando, Florida using this agency. They placed me right away, after submitting my resume. Great company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Medical Records Expeditor (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXNovember 12, 2017
If you like staying busy and being around positive people, its great. I do not know what job assignment you would get, but I loved the one they placed me at. It was great hours, great pay and the shift I wanted.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like the company
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLOctober 6, 2017
all medical is a staffing agency. they have sent me to several jobs.i all ways felt they were professional.and that they had my best interest at heart.
Pros
they all ways found you a job.
Cons
they all ways found you a job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All Medical
Certified Clinical Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Savannah, GAAugust 14, 2017
All Medical is a very nice company they have temporary work and direct hire work. The best part of the job is the people. The hardest part is finding the job sites.
Pros
Very nice company and work places.
Cons
They are based out of Texas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical staffing done the right way
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Midland, TXAugust 3, 2017
Medical staffing for all/ any clinical to clerical positions. Highly professional with background and " right to represent " filing. Easy access online information.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly and fun atmosphere
Temp (Former Employee) –  Bradenton, FLJune 12, 2017
I enjoyed serving the ball players, they were all great.My GM was fair and provided many learning opportunities. The culture was diverse which made work interesting and a learning experience.
Pros
free breakfast, lunch, or dinner depending on shift
Cons
low hrly pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Parker, COJune 9, 2017
Been with All Medical since 2009 . Used for in between jobs when relocating.
....................................................................
Great pay
Recruiters are great
Management is organize
Some times there are gaps in assignments

Every assignment is some new experience
Pros
great pay
Cons
gaps in ssignment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it wasnt bad.
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJune 4, 2017
liked working there.not enough work hours to complete full pay check. everyone was very professional in their fields.. also nice and understanding people.
Pros
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very happy place to work.
Registered Medical Assistant (Current Employee) –  Hollywood, FLJune 2, 2017
A typical day at work consisted of bringing the patient back to a room and getting a complete history, and phlebotomy, injections as needed. A great place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not great place to work
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLMay 2, 2017
not a great place to work and don't treat people equal. work temps more than original workers. don't work with you if have kids and fire me cause I had to leave and pick up kid
Pros
hour break
Cons
workers did get alone
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Agency
Administrative Assistant/Clinical Audit Associate (Former Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLJanuary 17, 2017
Good place to get introduced to employers. Good assignments and good pay. Worked for various companies within the Ft. Lauderdale area. Met good people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Greeaaat place
PHLEBOTOMIST (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXDecember 31, 2016
the agents are excellent. I moved to Texas they was slow at first with getting me some work never the less, I was working full time hours. I love this staffing agency. the agents are the bomb.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A resourceful company. I thought it was a great investment.
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  New Brighton, MNDecember 20, 2016
Continuous work available. I like the way I receive offers that are only pertaining to my interests. The pay could be better, luckily I was partnered with a recruiter who seemed to be interested in my getting my fair share.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok place to work
Hanger Prosthetics and Orthotics (Former Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PANovember 20, 2016
Management was OK to work for.
People were nice to work with.
They didn't hire us on full time like said they were going to so a lot of people left and they have hire turnover.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLOctober 26, 2016
Fun place to work for, great co-workers. loved my manager and would recommend this place to others. learned a lot and excellent training method for staffs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Assignment.
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLOctober 20, 2016
I worked approximately a month and a half as a data entry operator at Quest Diagnostic in Tampa, FL. Prior to beginning work I was required to take online computer courses for OSHA and HIPPA.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not much to say
Specimen Processor (Current Employee) –  Dundalk, MDSeptember 30, 2016
The job is great however not enough hours you can start out with 30 in a week and then the following week you can go to 5 hr the job it self is great but no advancement
Pros
pay good
Cons
not enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor communication
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Bradenton, FLSeptember 13, 2016
I did not like this place at all. They are a temp agency and they are so bad at communication. I did not like it at all. The main lady was very unprofessional
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Generic Staffing Agency
Phlebotomist (Current Employee) –  Sumterville, FLAugust 4, 2016
They do their best to find you placement in their limited fields. This is the only way to start through Quest if that's where you are interested in taking your career. Working for All Medical is not the easier to get on board with, but very easy day to day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at All Medical Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 58 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.6
Culture
3.7