ALL MEDICAL Employee Reviews

Found 20 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All Medical
Customer Call Representative (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXFebruary 13, 2017
The Temp Agency itself is great but the company that I was sent to didn't help with advancement or even offer a full time position even after they said it would be a 3 month contract.
Pros
great company
Cons
no room for growth too much over time no family time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All Medical, Inc.
Medical Biller/Collector (Current Employee) –  Columbia, SCJanuary 12, 2017
It is more of a family based company. The owners are great people. It's a small company with few employees. I enjoy those that I work along side.
Pros
Better pay per hour than most jobs.They are flexible with your schedule needs.
Cons
No health insurance. No opportunity for advancement. No bonuses, no pay raises. No paid vacation days
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy & gig work environment.
Accounts Payable Manager (Former Employee) –  Denver County, COAugust 15, 2016
I enjoyed working there. We had a very good team. We were ver busy those in need & they appreciate us as we did them as well. I wanted to explore other avenues, but enjoyed my time there.
Pros
Supportive employer
Cons
No health benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Specimen Processor (Former Employee) –  KYMay 4, 2016
Great Company to work for people were very respectful and I loved what I do. From start to finish they made sure I hade what I needed to get the job done.
Pros
Excellant communication
Cons
insurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Company
Recruiting Manager (Former Employee) –  Hollywood, FLMarch 3, 2016
Staffing/Recruiting for large client
Building Relationships
Enjoyed coworkers
Finding the right candidate for positions
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
exellent place to work
Phlebotomist at Quest Diagnostics (Current Employee) –  Titusville, FLOctober 12, 2015
excellent place to work . A lot of hands on with patients of all ages. great place to work for, but they don't seem to get the paperwork completed in enough time and you end up out of work for a day opr two every 3 months.
Pros
working with patients of all ages
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Theres a lot of friends within this job its how most people got their jobs and lots of drama.
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Hickory, NCSeptember 1, 2015
There lots of friends and drama in this company. I loved the work and loved doing it! I could have seen myself doing this jib for a while but drama caused conflict sadly.
Pros
great job I loved the work!
Cons
Too much drama
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
drug screening
phlebotomist/clinical technocian (Former Employee) –  rutland vtJuly 13, 2015
draw blood urine screens order supplies data entry specimen shippment work with staffing to help patient needs. worked in clinic day with doctor on suboxone day.
Pros
birthday cake free lunches
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stay Busy
Temp (Current Employee) –  New Iberia, LA & Lafayette, LAJune 19, 2015
I am a Specimen Processor with Ameritox via All Medical Staffing. The only problem is that in my area, part-time is currently on average of 18 hours per week.
Pros
Long lunches, half day of work on average.
Cons
Not enough hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractors were unprofessional
HR Credentialing Auditor (Current Employee) –  Irving, TXFebruary 18, 2015
I only worked for All Medical for two weeks and the client they placed me with had staff that were quite prejudice and seemed intimidated by an African American who could think on his/her feet. The next thing I know, I was out of there. All non-African Americans with lessor skills remained.
Pros
Hire quickly
Cons
Need to train contractors on office etiquette
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive great atmosphere
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLOctober 7, 2014
Learned a lot, set goals accomplished them, co-workers were the absolute best. Office downsized was laid off
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Speciemen Collector
Specimen Collector (Former Employee) –  Irving, TXSeptember 28, 2014
I observed and collected specimens. I also tested and place orders for the specimens to be tested further.
Pros
I loved the environment!
Cons
Contract Ended Unexpectately
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company has been in business for 20 years
Certified Mobility Consultant (Current Employee) –  Ladson, SCSeptember 18, 2014
Scheduled product installs, home evaluations, oversee Quality Assurance Program. Most enjoyable part of the job is helping people with disabilities get their freedom back
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Phlebotomist Technician (Current Employee) –  Hollywood, FLJuly 16, 2014
always keeping you working in the field of your job. to contiue to make your earnings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good agency
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXNovember 17, 2013
people honesty, they was very responsible to paid on time, the only problem not benefits for the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved working at different locations
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXSeptember 27, 2013
Working for a temp agency I got to work at different locations so it was always fun and exciting. Drawing blood came so easily and I loved doing it. The people I worked with was always so nice to me. The hardest part was having to leave when I moved to another state.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Stepping Stone
Phlebotomist (Current Employee) –  Orange, TXJune 14, 2013
Great opportunity to advance Only worked there the allowable time before I had to be hired on to the employer
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Phlebotomist/Tech (Current Employee) –  flMay 12, 2013
• Performed a variety of routine blood draws procedures to include venipuncture
• Carefully followed all safety procedures during phlebotomy work and maintain a safe and clean environment to ensure health and OSHA requirements
• Prepared, processed, and stored patient specimens and samples according to department using standard techniques and equipment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp company
Phlebotomist (Former Employee) –  Fort Worth, TXAugust 2, 2012
The staff found work very fast and worked very hard for there employees
Pros
you make your schedule
Cons
no health benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more ALL MEDICAL reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ALL MEDICAL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 21 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
2.4
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
3.2
Culture
3.6