All Team Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 121 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very diverse and challenging
National sales director (Former Employee) –  Denver ColoradoJuly 15, 2017
An endeavor that is life changing giving a great sense of accomplishment. Not alot of growth oopportunity and requires on call 24/7. Being dedicated to your clients and employees help both parties have someone to help in need and employs many..very rewarding.
Pros
Travel ...door to door businesses meeting new people daily and build relationships
Cons
24/7 on call
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great co to work for it you are looking for part time
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORJuly 6, 2017
This company gets good contract with the public very high volume sporting activities. You must have good patients an be ready for good an bad things sometimes you might be working other times waiting for work .but overall good company to work for.
Pros
Free lunch an tips
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible, friendly environment
Cook (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAJune 20, 2017
All team is a flexible job. If you have another job this will be a great second job. The pay is nice. You travel to different locations around the city or nearby. Build friendly relationships to start a new career.
Pros
Free lunches, nice pay
Cons
Constant traveling
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working workplace
Hospitality (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJune 11, 2017
Staffing agency stepping stone for homeless and people in need of assistance from trauma and natural disasters. a typical day of work consisted of 14 or more hours of hard labor and picking up trash with our bare hands. The workplace culture is very dangerous. I enjoyed coming home when i could.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for a Prep Cook
Prep Cook/Cook (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLJune 2, 2017
I have a go get it attitude, and i am serve staff certified. I have knowledge of Prepping from scratch. I would be looking forward to hearing from you.
Pros
Getting a position where I can grow
Cons
If no room for advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fun workplace with tour bus
Cashier/Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAMay 31, 2017
a typical day at work we would set up the tables for our venue working as a team learning the difference in sets the most hardest part was packing ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a fun place to work
Prep Cook (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNMay 25, 2017
All team staffing is a wonderful place to work you meet new people everyday and laid back and you can work any days you want anx get all the overtime you want.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Longer breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, great work place and employees, as well as great safety
Food Service Worker (Current Employee) –  1280 kalamath St. 80204May 11, 2017
AA typical day is prep the food get drinks ready, we make sure everyone has drinks and a appetizer. I learned how move very fast at making sure i met my daily job duties in a productive manner. The management was very nice and helpful if anything was misunderstood. Work place was very great everyone got along and we helped each other to finish our deadline. The hardest part of my job would be prep all the right meals ordered some would be tricky. Most enjoyable part of my job was we all got along and helped ech other to reach our daily goals.
Pros
Free lunchs.
Cons
No healthcare.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sometimes not reliable
Temporary Employee (Current Employee) –  Columbus, OHMay 10, 2017
It was easy access, but wasn't reliable since it changed management. There were a couple of good opportunities and a few that weren't very enjoyable. A couple of employers were reliable.
Pros
accessible
Cons
unreliability
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good experience
Staff Member (Former Employee) –  Denver, COMay 6, 2017
A decent company that pays well and offers many hours as well as flexibility. Would recommend to anyone working in a similar field or those looking to enter.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very self motivated position
Regional Manager (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYApril 26, 2017
Enjoyable position but one that you have to be self motivated to do. Often left alone to do all sales, book keeping and computer work. Can be difficult for some.
Pros
Not micro managed
Cons
Lack of support
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good hours
Various Positions (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLApril 21, 2017
Helps you learn different skills on assignments they send you on to work. It will make you be more flexible on your time management skills also. You can yourself evolve into a new person.
Pros
Good hours
Cons
Not steady work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very open and friendly.
Server/Hostess (Current Employee) –  ArizonaApril 21, 2017
Fun place to work. The mangement there is awesome (dusty merril) she tries real hard find you a job. She's passionate and understanding to talk to. Her staff is helpful as well.
Pros
free lunch where you work
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
priductive
Dishwasher (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VAApril 13, 2017
There great temporary work for people looking for a job. they hire you the same day and You start once you get the proper attire. your hour and pay vary on the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's fun and a fast paced work environment
Concession Worker (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FL 33619April 10, 2017
You're assigned different positions for work.Unless you attend a training seminar, you will work the same position.You might be changing trash, taking a customer's order, etc. It depends on what the supervisor needs you to do.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
steady work always available
Cook (Current Employee) –  San Antonio, TXApril 4, 2017
I have a vehicle and experiece. I do not wish to continue driving 45 minutes one way to work for a temporary job. The work is easy. The people are very friendly. The coworkers are hard workers. I enjoyed being able to take food home to loved ones.
Pros
free lunch and able to take foods home
Cons
45 minutes 1 way
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All team staffing
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDApril 1, 2017
I liked working at all team we traveled sometimes to be a cashier at different games & did good working together, I loved the people because everybody was so nice
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am on time and will work overtime and on holidays and weekends.
Kitchen Utility (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCMarch 30, 2017
Productive and works well with others or alone.Pays strict attention to safety and sanitation. Punctual and dedicated. I can also take constructive criticizing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Food Service Worker (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 19, 2017
Wonderful place. Wonderful people.
Allows you to accept or decline shifts via text message.
Pays Weekly.
Great work environment.
Entry-Level and up.
Flexibility.
Full-Time and Overtime available.
NYC Locations.
Pros
Just about everything
Cons
You need to work a lot of hours to get a decent pay check.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing workpace
Prep Cook (Current Employee) –  San Diego, CAFebruary 28, 2017
As well known all team is a Amazing temp agency to work for giving all employees a great chance to learn and gain new work experience and a chance to grow in the filed they desire
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at All Team Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 121 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5

CEO Approval

87%
40 ratings
Add your rating