Find companies:
All Team Staffing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
44 reviews

All Team Staffing Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pecefull environment
Crew Member/ Server (Current Employee), Washington, DCJuly 15, 2014
It was phone call job
I am high school graduate
I am hard worker,fast learner,honest and trust full ,punctual ,and energetic .
I love to work with group ,I prefer peace full work environment
I enjoy to work at busiest environment and I enjoy all the job at this company and I learn a lot from it.........I have got a lot of experience from this work place
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Staffing Agency
Vehicle Transporter (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCJuly 8, 2014
Pros: they work with you and try to put you to work. they may give you same day notice.
Cons: sometimes they don't have the luxury of giving you much notice. they may give you same day notice.
They will do their best to put you to work. You need to have certain items for some of the jobs they have. The office manager will work with you to accommodate you, to the best of her ability.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Initially, was a great company to work with until they wouldn't compensate me for my work.
Prep Cook/Banquet Server (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXJune 25, 2014
Pros: meeting new people, fun locations and of course, free meals.
Cons: poor response to not being paid properly.
When I started with this company, I was always given continuous assignments in extremely fun environments with great people. I always asked for assignments that were near my residence and most of the time, the company took heed to this. There were several instances however, where I would receive offers to go to places that were many miles away from – more... my location. To my surprise, the company would actually go the distance and literally help you reach the site because they would be desperate to have as many people work an event as possible. I had no problem with this and again, it gave me such a positive outlook of the company. However, a couple of months ago, I was asked to work a double shift for a contractor with whom I had good rapport because I was sent there many times, so they came to really respect me at this facility. I swear I never had anything negative to say about All Team until they refused to fully compensate me for the double that I pulled. Admittedly, there were other issues with pay in which it seemed to take me forever to get my checks (since they were mailed to employees unfortunately) or all of my hours wouldn't appear on one check for the same week's worth of work. When I received the check that should have included pay from when I worked the double shift, they only paid me for 2.75 hours!!! Can you imagine how angry I felt? I worked an entire DAY just about only to be told somehow they "mysteriously" couldn't figure out if what I wrote on timecard included the hours I was claiming. Really, man??? Why would I lie about something like that? I know there are dishonest people who want to milk time on their records for more pay, but I'm not among them. I actually worked MORE hours than what I indicated on my timesheet because I worked through my breaks or either would come back from them earlier than needed because my immediate supervisor gave me a choice since I was at the location all day long. I've spoke to the All Team manager, sent several texts and even called the corporate office, all to no avail. I'm on the verge of calling corporate again because after all this time, I'm still waiting on this one, lousy check! I'm an excellent employee and when I was able to work a particular event or what have you, I always was dependable. To add further insult, they would still call/text me about assignments even with all the runarounds I've been given about this check. Why would I want to continue working for them when I'm not being paid properly? Yes, I'm desperate for work, but I still have my integrity, dignity and self-worth. Everyone's experience is different and I honestly believe they chose to give me the cold shoulder over an issue that could be so easily fixed. I'm not going to tell anyone not to work with or for them, but since this gives me the floor to voice MY opinion about MY own experience with them, then that's exactly what I'm doing. Right now, I'm in such a financial bind because of them while I steadily look for more work, so please don't think I'm just that bitter or ungrateful. I'm a Godly woman who just believes in being fair and all I want is what I'm owed, point blank. Many blessings to those of you who are working and/or looking for work. This is a tough world we live in and we need the skin to bear its cruelties. I wish you all the very best. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic
Temporary Placement Manager (Former Employee), Columbia, ILMay 30, 2014
Pros: learned so much
Cons: nothing
I loved interning with my family. Learned so much and a great work environment. Wish I lived closer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love this company
Server (Current Employee), Chicago, ILMay 28, 2014
This company offered everything a young worker could ask for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun assignment such as 51's baseball game make work seem like play.
Bartender/Server (Current Employee), Las Vegas, NVMay 27, 2014
I have worked a variety of assignment such as baseball games, formal dinners, and casual events as well. This make the job seem like play and not work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ready To Get It Done.
Kitchen Crew Assistant. (Former Employee), Portland, ORMay 10, 2014
Arrive to referred to job/ work site, at Portland Convention Center. My title was as Kitchen Dishwasher/ Assistant Cook. My on site management was very prepared, organized & respecting always. Co-worker I happen to be involved with was to always be spread out following thru with duties. I happen to to enjoy meting new individuals along with some humor – more... around. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like help each other, during my job.
Staff (Former Employee), Denver, COApril 19, 2014
One day in my experiencce with the
All Team Staffing, it was very interesting, to learn different kind of position. in all kind of Company what they are working. And recived the letter, from one of the Retail Manager about the customer service ability, working promptly and taken care of. Also a good moral character.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A staffing company that is alright to work for
Banquet Server and Bartender (Current Employee), Irvine, CAMarch 15, 2014
At itmes with this company. it is hard to have them place me work that is relativly close to where i live. That this company does'nt do what other staffing companies do. Like pay for insentives, or for fuel and for gratunity that is normal in the food and beverage industry. Especially in a food server role. This company has known to mis lead there other – more... employees who are staff members. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a normal day at work
Dish Washer (Former Employee), MOFebruary 27, 2014
Pros: free food
Cons: driving home at night
I would work in the evenings , so there would be no interference with my social life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Dietary Aide/ Utility worker (Former Employee), Washington DCFebruary 10, 2014
Pros: great co workers and managers
All was fun and a great experience would work at all again. They find you work .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working in the Food world i enjoy it
Food Services and Healthcare Specialist (Former Employee), Towson, MDJanuary 15, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: no benifits
I Enjoy working around Food and prepping food entertaining a good attitude throughout the day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun environment
Customer Service (Current Employee), Tama,FlJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: provied transportion and free lunch
Cons: no health care
The company is a very nice place to work I would recommend too people who is looking for employment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely unprofessional
industrial cleaner/ assembly (Current Employee), Kansas City, MOJanuary 12, 2014
Iv worked for them for almost a year now
And they are ran by teenagers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work with understanding supervisors
Cashier (Former Employee), Queens, NYJanuary 2, 2014
great place to work and if you are not lazy and love to work then the hours are definitely available. it is a temp agency so sometimes they contact you the day before you are to be at an assignment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was something new everyday
TEMP EMPLOYEE (Current Employee), Portland, ORDecember 15, 2013
you never new what or where you were going to be working next. but being young still it was fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Management and opportunites
Line Cook/Prep Cook/ Dishwasher/Demonstrator (Current Employee), Irvine, CADecember 7, 2013
Great guys running the office. They kept me working on great assignments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work.
Banquet Server (Current Employee), TXNovember 27, 2013
Pros: am able to pursue full time work because this is just a side job that i do on holidays and weekends.
Cons: weekend and seasonal work.
I work different events so its never boring. I have diversified duties such as bartending, server, hostess. It depends on the event.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive
Assistant Director of Sales (Current Employee), Atlanta, GANovember 11, 2013
Morning start with answering phones, contacting clients and going though applications. I learned skills to looking at applications and how to sale to different clients. I completed clinical work and was management by the Director of Operations. My co-workers was enjoyable to work with. The job come to be very simple and sometimes challenging, and I – more... loved meeting clients and helping with the recruiting process. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good enviroment
Line Cook (Former Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 15, 2013
Pros: learning experience
Cons: bookkeeping
learned alot
hectic
fair
good
transportation
coworkers

it is an otherwise just fair agency, that handles a lot of things and things happen.i have not seen no company where everything is just peaches and cream

1 2 3

All Team Staffing Photos