Alliance Workforce Employee Reviews in United States

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
alli
By Assignment (Former Employee) –  Winter Haven, FLMay 17, 2016
Picking oranges you learn to be fast and keep a past your really not working with other but yourself the hardest part is standing but you learn to stand so it gets easy and enjoyed working alone
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor at best!
they arent capable (Former Employee) –  uncapable.March 5, 2016
cant even place a qaulified person in a job.called and emailed reqeusted info,,no call,no nothing.id be better off begging on a street corner somewhere than landing a job with this company
Pros
no customer help or followups
Cons
staff do not try
Was this review helpful?Yes9No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary
Supervisor Mr. Vega (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FL 33765May 17, 2016
No benefits, but it gave bonuses where I was placed to work. It was a temporary position and after it slowed down I lost my employment.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary agency
Machine Operator/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Auburndale, FLFebruary 3, 2016
it was an okay place to work for the office ladies are great at finding you work as long as your honest with them, scheduling was great as well as the jobs they placed you at was great as well
Was this review helpful?Yes9No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Parience, working together as team. Staying on top. Happeniness
Warehouse /Construction (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLMay 16, 2015
Going forward in company. Make everybody decadition coming together real team. Work hard everyday. Orlando INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , BURGER KING , WAREHOUSE UNLOADER.
Pros
YES, TEAMWORK
Cons
YES, HEALTH BLESSING
Was this review helpful?Yes18No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company that always had work available
Temp Employee (Former Employee) –  Dunedin, FLOctober 17, 2014
I worked at different places and I never had any issues. They made sure to take care of me when I had any issues with anyone or anything. They were a great company to work with and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Pros
great people to work for
Cons
the places to work were sometimes too far
Was this review helpful?Yes36No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people inside the office
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLApril 22, 2015
Enjoyed working for them. a complete blast. Even though job assignments ended sooner than expected. I was still pleased with this
company....
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Warehouse Associate Lead (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLApril 22, 2015
good experience with company. Its a little hard getting the jobs and not enough hours. They try to do their best in find a job for you.
Was this review helpful?Yes14No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace and great co-workers
Graphic Artist (Current Employee) –  Clearwater, FLJuly 23, 2013
Working with the senior graphic designers has been very beneficial. I have learned how to make my job easier and do everything faster.
Was this review helpful?Yes35No23Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Office Assistant (Current Employee) –  Orlando, FLFebruary 11, 2013
Its a very good place to work at. Co-workers are very professional and the Supervisor is such a great person.
Pros
flexible hours and only weekdays.
Cons
temporary job.
Was this review helpful?Yes58No20Report

Want to know more about Alliance Workforce?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the responsibility
Contractor for the Department of Defense (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLMay 13, 2013
i enjoy the work and the pay was good the hours was real nice working on miltary base
Pros
working in a gov environment
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes32No13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good but not great
Electronic Assembler (Former Employee) –  Dunedin, FLJuly 8, 2013
Honest opinion is that they were good but I wouldnt say Great.
Was this review helpful?Yes43No18Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLFebruary 11, 2014
Ladies always made me feel warm, welcomed, and appreciated.
Was this review helpful?Yes36No20Report

See more Alliance Workforce reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Alliance Workforce. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6