Find companies:
Alliance Workforce
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

Alliance Workforce Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Warehouse Associate Lead (Current Employee), Orlando, FLApril 22, 2015
good experience with company. Its a little hard getting the jobs and not enough hours. They try to do their best in find a job for you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people inside the office
Machine Operator (Former Employee), Clearwater, FLApril 22, 2015
Enjoyed working for them. a complete blast. Even though job assignments ended sooner than expected. I was still pleased with this
company....
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Company that always had work available
Temp Employee (Former Employee), Dunedin, FLOctober 17, 2014
Pros: great people to work for
Cons: the places to work were sometimes too far
I worked at different places and I never had any issues. They made sure to take care of me when I had any issues with anyone or anything. They were a great company to work with and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee), Tampa, FLFebruary 11, 2014
Ladies always made me feel warm, welcomed, and appreciated.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace and great co-workers
Graphic Artist (Current Employee), Clearwater, FLJuly 23, 2013
Working with the senior graphic designers has been very beneficial. I have learned how to make my job easier and do everything faster.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good but not great
Electronic Assembler (Former Employee), Dunedin, FLJuly 8, 2013
Honest opinion is that they were good but I wouldnt say Great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the responsibility
Contractor for the Department of Defense (Former Employee), Tampa, FLMay 13, 2013
Pros: working in a gov environment
Cons: n/a
i enjoy the work and the pay was good the hours was real nice working on miltary base
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Office Assistant (Current Employee), Orlando, FLFebruary 11, 2013
Pros: flexible hours and only weekdays.
Cons: temporary job.
Its a very good place to work at. Co-workers are very professional and the Supervisor is such a great person.