Find companies:
Amplifon
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Amplifon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5 star rating / manager great
PATIENT CARE MANAGER, (Former Employee), West Jordan, UTFebruary 14, 2014
Pros: beinging able to enjoy going to work
Cons: no benifits
I would help the hearing impaired and love every minute of it knowing that I could improve their life. I learned how this could really make such a big difference in their quality of life. The manager was so great to work with as well as the co-workers. Everyone worked together like family and helped each other with what ever we needed, this was wonderful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SECRETARY
Secretary (Former Employee), Morgantown, WVSeptember 19, 2013
Pros: being able to be creative
Cons: no insurance benefits and no real chance for advancement.
Made phone calls, appointments, assisted clients with credit applications, accounting, work schedules, promotions and reports, filing, faxing, ordering and inventory.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office
Office Manager/Receptionist (Former Employee), Indian Trail, NCJuly 31, 2013
Alot to learn and very helpful teacher. Alot of down time and gets boring just sitting there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Sales Team
Eastern Regional Sales Director (Former Employee), Eastern RegionOctober 1, 2012
Pros: great sales team.
Cons: training and development
Excellent sales team to work with and good customer base. Customer base includes ENT's, Audiologists, Hospitals and Universities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Credentialing Specialist (Current Employee), Plymouth MNMarch 28, 2012
The HR department was truely wonderful. I encourage anyone to apply
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good workplace
customer sales officer (Current Employee), Kolkata, WBMarch 20, 2014
Pros: timing
Cons: patience
learning new things
clinic operation is good
management helps us
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet job
Branch Coordinator (Former Employee), WidnesFebruary 4, 2014
Very quiet branch not busy or fast paced enough for me
Shared the building with another company
Got to meet some lovely people in my time there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like to read, go for long walks in the countryside
Branch Coordinator (Current Employee), CroydonSeptember 8, 2013
I have done more on the computer and I have had alot more dealing with people (clients). I have alot of respect for my bosses and the hardest part of the job is saying I can not help help and I try to hardest to do the job to the best of my ability.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Business Coordinator (Former Employee), Exeter, ENGAugust 9, 2013
Loyal and hard working individuals.
Family focusing focusing employers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Marketing executive (Current Employee), Mohali, PBJanuary 26, 2013
travelling is most enjoyable part of job. meet new people and try to under stand need of todays market .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mi sono trovata bene
RRC Responsabile relazione cliente (Current Employee), Capo d'Orlando, SICDecember 17, 2013
Pros: trovare sintonia col datore di lavoro
Cons: nessuno
sul posto di lavoro si imparano tante cose tra cui preparare la consegna,la parte piu' complessa e lavorare con i documenti dell'usl,
la parte piacevole e' stare in contatto con le persone e aiutarli quando hanno di bisogno

About Amplifon

You don't have to yell! Amplifon USA manages the US holdings of hearing aid company Amplifon S.p.A. The company's brands include – Read more