ANOMATIC CORPORATION Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boring and the People Suck
Hand Racker (Current Employee), Newark, OHApril 1, 2015
It is a dead end job where you are not appreciated because they can and will replace you easily. The job is easy all you do is stand there, until they tell you it is your break time, placing pieces on the belt.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Inspector General (Former Employee), Newark, OHSeptember 18, 2014
I really enjoyed this job I had been there for a long time. I met a lot of great people and really matured a lot by having worked there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project Engineer
Project Engineer (Former Employee), Newark, OHSeptember 6, 2014
• Work as a project engineer in the Engineering Department, participating in building a new factory in China.
• Plans and coordinates activities concerned with design, construction, modification, and maintenance of equipment, machinery, structures and buildings.
• Responsible for maintaining master files of drawings and bills of material for machines and all plant equipment. Establishes standards and policies for the installation, modification, testing, operation, inspection, and maintenance of all plant equipment in compliance with sound engineering principles and safety specifications
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managing Clients Orders
Take-off (Former Employee), Johnstown, OHAugust 16, 2014
You are required to place order for client, and maintain a good relationship with them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
teir 3 racker (Former Employee), newark ohDecember 10, 2013
Pros: fun ppl
Cons: no heathcare till after four months
loved going to work with frendly ppl an learning to buff parts an rack them the managment was very understanding an considerate of my learning disaplity an i found i actually didnt have one there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
...
Flex Team/Take Off (Current Employee), Johnstown, OHOctober 23, 2013
Anomatic plays favorites with employees. The less work you do, the more you get away with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Leading Innovative Company
Program Coordinator (Current Employee), New Albany, OHJune 28, 2013
Pros: good work environment, great benefits
A family oriented company that continues to grow and expand with the economy.
With the fast pace of the Beauty and Cosmetic Industry, I enjoy being a part of an organization that is leading the way to introduce new products and designs to meet the customers needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unless u cannot gain other employment do not work
assembly machine operator (Former Employee), new albanyApril 18, 2013
I completely agree with the other reviews listed. This place sucks. They do not value employees at any rank or position. Are completely unorganized and unprofessional
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Micro-management Hell for salaried employees
Engineer (Former Employee), Newark, OHFebruary 26, 2013
Poor communication across organization. Micro management from founding family management ranks. Lack of ethics, honesty and character in executive offices.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing butt he truth
machine mechanic (Former Employee), newark, ohioAugust 31, 2011
Pros: it's a job
Cons: hot miserable work conditions
Glad I no longer work there, worst job I ever had, the employees were great, but don't deserve such miserable conditions...

March 27, 2014

Not sure why this has 4 stars?? wouldn't recommend worst enemy to work here!! No work life balance, Except for racking and print shop area, the rest is hot and miserable, unsafe work conditions especially in stamping department...

Claim this company page
Headquarters
1650 Tamarack Rd.
Newark OH, United States 43055
Revenue
$25M to $100M (USD)
Employees
201 to 500
Industry
Links
ANOMATIC CORPORATION website