Find companies:
APAC Customer Services
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
449 reviews

APAC Customer Services Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Davenport, IAApril 14, 2014
It was a very difficult place to work, the employees are very rude, and the hardest part was focusing with all of the distractions. It was enjoyable at times, but seldom.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Training Environment
Licensed Insurance Agent/Medical Benefits (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCApril 14, 2014
Pros: training was excellent
Cons: healthcare industry, no growth potential
High energy workplace, I learned that the position was a call center type environment. I enjoyed my co-workers, the hardest part of the job is transitioning customers to other departments when needed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT was a nice place to work, fun outgoing atmosphere
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Davenport, IAApril 11, 2014
Pros: attendance bonuses, performance bonuses
Cons: high insurance, no good pto
I handled incoming calls for Express Scripts Pharmacy Customers, I placed their Prescription orders for their medication I also assisted them with any billing questions. I was also a Web Support agent who assisted customers with their online accounts if they had trouble.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review job
customer service rep (Former Employee), Columbia, SCApril 11, 2014
My review on this is that it was a good place to work. If you like working on cars and selling car parts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Apac cust. service
APAC Customer Service (Former Employee), Corpus Christi, TXApril 9, 2014
Great benefits, set schedules, over time was always offered.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Last Resort Job
Save The Stop Agent NYT (Former Employee), Davenport, IowaApril 8, 2014
Pros: co workers and hours
Cons: short breaks, false promises, drama
TL's have favorites, Bathrooms were disgusting, People begging for change or a smoke, TL's & co-workers hooking up, drama all the time, junior high environment, they make false promises about bonuses, little pay, hardly any breaks, a joke of a attendance point system. The only good thing i can say is the few co-workers i enjoyed working with and i got – more... to pick my hours. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unorganized.
Customer Service Representative (Temp) (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCApril 8, 2014
This was a very unorganized company. We barely received calls and alot of some days we were just sitting around. We also didn't receive proper training.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great starter job
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee), Rockford, ILApril 7, 2014
APAC is a wonderful place to develop personal and job-related skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Merritt Island, FLApril 6, 2014
Pros: chalanges for prizes
Cons: equipment issues constantly
Arriving early to log in on time. Did thousands of calls and dealt with chalanging clients Learning that tone and empathy go a long way with client. Management set goals for us and were rewaeded for it. We were all team players. On the last campaigne I wanted to be of more help to the client, but we were limited to what we could do. Having Biryhday – more... and other celebrations. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open atmosphere
Domestic Tracking Professional (Former Employee), Tampa, FLApril 4, 2014
Hardest part of the job was making sure the customers back was delivered on time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its an okay company.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Tucson, ArizonaApril 4, 2014
Cons: didnt work with school scheduel
Easy going job, handling incoming calls, setting appointments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this place sucks
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Greensboro, NCApril 4, 2014
Cons: no job security
Not a good place to work no job security and bad management. Only good for short term employment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center - Telesales in Health Insurance Industry
Licensed Broker (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCApril 4, 2014
Pros: relaxed atmosphere but with strict rules to follow
Cons: back to back phone calls sometimes without a break
Call Center Environment. A typical day was clocking in and receiving phone calls from customers needing health insurance. Helped answer questions concerning health care and explained the different plans. The most enjoyable part of the job was providing excellent customer service to people in need of help. I also enjoyed working in a team environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Green Bay, WIApril 3, 2014
Cons: poor benefits and work scheudle changes often with no account to empoyees needs.
Typical day answering customer questions in billing products. Company is friendly but management lacks consistancy
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Telephone Banker (Current Employee), Rockford, ILMarch 30, 2014
Pros: overtime
Cons: healthcare
opened culture, friendly, big breakroom, computers,. tv,lockers, part time and full time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Currently employed
QUALITY SUPERVISOR (Current Employee), Greensboro, NCMarch 29, 2014
Currently employed, great team of associates. Working at this contact center has improved my time management skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment with the ability to learn more daily.
CUSTOMER SERVICE/TECHNICAL SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee), Green Bay, WIMarch 27, 2014
Pros: the ability to work from home and helping people
A typical day at APAC Customer Services was filled with challenges and surprises. Every call was different with new situations and issues that I was trained to handle. I was fortunate to work with some amazing people. The most enjoyable part of the job was helping people and providing the best possible customer service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a hard job
APAC Customer Service (Former Employee), Utica, NYMarch 27, 2014
Pros: learning experience
Cons: managment
answering phone calls to help cutomers with their cell phone problems, bills and questions. I learned a lot about cell phones. management was not to friendly.. co workers helped as much as they can but they were busy with their own phone calls.. leaning to go on all different sites to get the right answers for the customers.. talking to people was the – more... most enjoyable... – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Apac review
Quality Analyst & Assistant Licensing Coordinator (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCMarch 26, 2014
Learned many different aspects of the lines of businesses we had.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very unprofessional
Licensed Insurance Agent (Current Employee), CharlotteMarch 26, 2014
Cons: dirty office, bathrooms and equipment. untrained supervisors.
Very unprofessional

Very unprofessional supervisors

Dirty office and bathrooms

1 2 3 4 5

About APAC Customer Services

The telephone isn't the instrument of choice for APAC Customer Services anymore. The company provides outsourced customer-management – Read more

APAC Customer Services Photos