Find companies:
APEX Analytix
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

APEX Analytix Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not work Here
Recovery Analyst (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCApril 7, 2014
There is no career advancement & is a terrible place to work. Do not be fooled by these fake reviews. Has one of the highest employees turnover rate in the triad
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great family value place to work
APEX Analytix (Current Employee), Greensboro, NCMarch 29, 2014
Pros: company events for family and employees
Great company that affords opportunity for family come first, paid time off and benefits are among the best I have seen
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work/life balance is lacking
Audit Advisor (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCDecember 20, 2013
Pros: working remotely
Cons: training is not good, and they leave you to flounder
If you enjoy being a workaholic and having no work/life balance, this is the place for you. The training was minimal and they pretty much leave you to flounder and fail.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Vendor Relations Specialist (Current Employee), Greensboro, NCAugust 25, 2013
•a typical day at work:
Collect A/R reports from businesses worldwide; analyze financial accuracy; follow-ups by phone and e-mail.

•what you learned: Accounting

•management: Open to new ideas

•your co-workers: Friendly

•the hardest part of the job: Manage follow ups based on time zones

•the most enjoyable part of the job: Deal effectively with – more... a wide variety of people – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recovery Analyst
Client Account Analyst (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCAugust 7, 2013
Review claims to see if they were over payments or adjustments that to see if the customers were due refunds.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and friendly place to work
Recovery (Current Employee), Greensboro NCJanuary 28, 2013
Pros: friendly co-workers, management that cares not only about the customer but their employees, promote within and acknowledgement of a job well done
Cons: none so far
Apex is a diverse company that cares about it employees and promotes cultural awareness, communication, productivity, training for a more conductive business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work!
Recovery/Claims Resolution/Statement Manager (Current Employee), Greensboro, NCJanuary 21, 2013
Pros: personal atmosphere
Cons: if i have to pick something it would be taxes, but no matter the company you have them
This is a diverse company that is learning about different cultures to successfully do business with them, whether internal or external.
The company really cares about their employees and wants them to be happy, encouraged and productive at work.
I enjoy working with everyone here!
We believe in the following things which makes our work enviroment successful;
1st – more... Being Productive
2nd Showing Respect
3rd Culture of Candor
4th Having Fun! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy working at Apex!
Part of Sales team (Current Employee), Remote employeeJanuary 18, 2013
Pros: good people; strong software solutions
Cons: benefits are lower than other larger companies.
I truly enjoy working at Apex! I love the honesty and integrity that starts at the top and spreads through the organization. The folks are hard working and truly want to do what's right for our customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company with great opportunities
Sr Audit Advisor (Current Employee), MarylandJanuary 18, 2013
Pros: mileage is @ govt rate, meals are per diem
Cons: none so far
Apex is a great company to work for. The company supports me in all phases of my professional career and my ability to do the jobs I have been entrusted with. The benefits package is the best I've seen since the 1990's. The teams I work with at Corporate are well trained and hard working. Apex invests a great deal of resources in Data Analytix and that – more... supports us in the field and ensures profitabilty in our Audits. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Apex Analytix was a great company to work for.
Data Entry (Former Employee), Greensboro, NC/ Jacksonville, FlDecember 5, 2012
Pros: hours were very flexable
Cons: insurance
starts @ 7:am
check emails for correspondence.
start the process for weekly claims.
pay attention to details.
my co-workers were great people to work with.
one of the most enjoyable jobs i have worked at.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible communication process
Audit Advisor (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCJune 14, 2012
Pros: excellent pay
Management is often indecisive and changes processed mid-stream

About APEX Analytix

APEX Analytix makes controlling expenses a top priority. The company provides audit and cost recovery software and services designed – Read more

APEX Analytix Photos