Find companies:
AppleOne
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
603 reviews

AppleOne Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Team
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hawthorne,CaJuly 10, 2014
Pros: nice people
Cons: assingment ended to soon
The assignment was to short.... co-workers were great. the most enjoyable was being somewhere where u felt like a team member.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Policy Assistant (Former Employee), Lakewood, COJuly 8, 2014
Pros: paid weekly
Cons: no health insurance
I learned how to adjust to different types of jobs. Great place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best agency that I have worked with.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Cypress, CAJuly 8, 2014
Management is great always had great results in completing tasks. I would recommend AppleOne to everyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience for a technician
Desktop Technician (Former Employee), San Bernardino, Ca.July 8, 2014
Great experience and challenges the helped me become a better technician.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of this job
Receptionist (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVJuly 1, 2014
was being new to vegas and it was like the city came to me at work everyday! it was never a dull moment and a great team of people who took care of the city!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary while in school
Receptionist, Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Lake Forest, CAJune 27, 2014
Pros: friendly atmosphere and great for advancement
Cons: long days where you couldn't leave
This was a great opportunity to diversify my resume and work in many different fields.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work for
FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST/CSR Representative (Current Employee), Shreveport, LAJune 27, 2014
• Responsible for Creating Purchase Orders, Drafts
• Update and maintain how many trucks rentals were made each day.
• Answered and directed incoming calls to different departments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Spending time and earning extra cash
Accounts Payable Processor (Former Employee), Costa MesaJune 26, 2014
Pros: no much stress
Cons: don't know who lead the work
Since I have this full cycle type of work before, this job is just key-in the information. I don't see the supervisor every day, but once a while; I don't know what this assignment leads me to. Just hanging around and have fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful and Efficient Work Place
Receptionist (Current Employee), Sacramento, CAJune 25, 2014
Apple One locates and helps you secure temporary jobs in your local area. The jobs they send you to vary, but the majority of the roles I have been assigned are clerical. The hardest part of a temp job is learning the ropes, but after the first couple hours, most tasks become second nature. I love learning new tasks and I love working with new people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Supportive
Temp (Former Employee), Rancho CucamongaJune 24, 2014
Pros: opportunity
Cons: main base was a little far
A typical work day was 8am to 5pm. Assisting customers with their Meci-Cal needs, such as changing their primary care physician to more complex jobs as reviewing referrals which were rejected. Sadly there was in most cases not much which could be done as Medi-Cal possibly did not cover the procedure, or there was something the Physician was not including.
The – more... staff was awesome, TEAM is big with the assignment where I was and it made the most stressfull of jobs rewarding.
The hardest part of the job was relaying information which was not able to be done, however most rewarding to both the member, and myself, as the member was educated for future incidences. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Reimbursement Associate (Former Employee), Roseville, CAJune 22, 2014
AppleOne is a good temp agency that gives people the opportunity to work in different companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wish it was not seasonal
Front Desk (Former Employee), West Palm BeachJune 22, 2014
Pros: satisfying work
This is a recruitment company and they had me working for a non profit organization as a Receptionist. I liked working for this place because it was fulfilling at the time.It was nice because I learned how a non profit organization works, and what it takes to get grants for the organization. It's a team effort and a lot of social work.They had events – more... and my job as a Receptionist was to make sure I kept appointments on track, made documents and banners as instructed.Of course filing and getting minutes of meeting ready.I made sure to send out letters to donators and members of the organizations.I can't name which organization it was here but it was a nice experience. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organized
Office Repair Clerk (Current Employee), Ventura, CAJune 21, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: benefits
Found the type of jobs I was interested in, made sure I was on point and on time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family oriented and I enjoy working with people.
temporary worker (Former Employee), Corona CaJune 21, 2014
Family oriented company and I enjoy working with them professional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Data entry operator (Former Employee), Temecula, CaJune 20, 2014
Assignment: Denso Toyota
Excellent team players
Typing bar codes, extremely easy and fast.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always advertising but never sends people on jobs!
none (Former Employee), las vegas nevadaJune 17, 2014
Pros: none for me
Cons: never got any work
I have been signed up through this company for years and not ONE job have I been sent on. The last guy I interviewed with told me he said to himself "what am I going to do with this resume?" I may have had a lot of jobs, but I've been in school for the last 10 years! Students are going to have multiple hobs! The associated there are too prissy! At another – more... locatiin, I kept calling to check in for work and they told me "don't call us we'll call you." I'm still looking for work!!!! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Maintenance Warehouse Clerk (Former Employee), Glendale, CAJune 13, 2014
took for ever to get a job there , good people at the office's.how to work at a warehouse
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Productive environment
Door Greeter (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVJune 12, 2014
I enjoyed helping customers and meeting people from different countries
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great ppl to work with.
Maximus Process Technician II (Former Employee), Austin, TXJune 11, 2014
Pros: would return
Cons: none.
Learned a lot from keystone. Had a great trainer, great people to associate with all day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with.
Administrator Assistant (Former Employee), Washington, DCJune 11, 2014
Whether temporary, contract or direct hire placement is required, Appleone is a team of dedicated consultants consistently exceeding our clients’ and candidates’ expectations.

About AppleOne

Founded in 1964, and built on a policy of helping quality individuals like yourself achieve your employment goals, AppleOne has – Read more