Find companies:
ARM
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
16 reviews

ARM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bust software company
Receptionist (Former Employee), New York, NYJanuary 10, 2014
Pros: it was afull time job
I answered busy phone lines a lot of data entry and prepared demos for different companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
always occupied at work, very competitve setting wich that kept me in the game, love to learn new things so i always tried to figure stuff on my own.
Debt Collector (Former Employee), Miramar, FLJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: breaks, 7-4pm, learned software, learned how to collect
Cons: stressful, cunning coworkers, management, and training.
Overall is a decent job. They only really trained me for a day and left me on my own. i actually got my first closed account couple of days after from starting the job. Management was pretty mean and more to themselves.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and relaxed workplace. Great community.
Verification Intern (Former Employee), Austin, TXSeptember 25, 2013
My mentor at ARM helped me learn a lot and accomplish a lot. If you want to know more send me a message or email, I would be happy to talk about ARM in depth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stict Call Center
Collector (Former Employee), Colorado Springs, COApril 9, 2012
Inbound & Outbound calls to collect on debts. Collected on all kinds of debts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall great place to work for
Verification Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 10, 2013
Lots to learn and great environment. work culture is amazing!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Responsibility for only Executive as Personal or Executive Assistant
Payroll Specialist/Accountant (Current Employee), GautengMay 21, 2013
Very stressfull, Daily deadlines, weekly deadlines, planning, interviews, interactions with staff and executives. Structuring of packages. Budgets. Financial reviews of salaries. Reconciling of R500million (without bonuses). Very stresful, very drivern, goal orientated.
Want to move away from finance.
Go back to a PA position
Less stressful - yet still – more... responsbile for planning, diary and day to day planning and organising of Chariman or Executive's diary.
Booking of flights, meetings, board packs etc.
Need to be able to keep my hours between 6:30 and 15:00 daily
Dont necessarily work on weekends - unless on odd occasions. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a nice workplace
Summer Intern (Former Employee), Cambridge, UKNovember 20, 2012
Pros: international organisation, great team, experienced professionals
Cons: job not entirely related to my field of interest
Great exposure to the world class company for IP development, helped me articulate soft skills, nice team members, and very goal oriented work projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TRAVAIL COMPLET ET TRES AGREABLE
SECRETAIRE COMPTABLE (Former Employee), Nogent-l'Artaud, B6August 5, 2014
TRAVAIL AU CONTACT DES FOURNISSEURS
AGREABLES . TRES BONNE AMBIANCE ET TRAVAIL TRES INTERESSANT ET COMPLET.AVEC RESPONSABILITES
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DIVERTIDO Y COMODO
TECNICO EN REFRIGERACION Y LAVARROPAS AUTOMATICOS (Former Employee), CAPITAL FEDERAL BUENOS AIRESApril 22, 2014
Pros: trabaja por cuenta propia
Cons: no tenia cobertura médica
EL DIA EMPIESA , PREPARANDO LAS HERAMIENTA DE TRABAJO. DESPUES SALIMOS A HACER SERVIS A DOMICILIO. Y YO NO VEEIA NINGUNA DIFICULTA EN EL TRABAJO QUE SE ME PRECENTABA ,PORQUE ME GUSTABA LO QUE HACIA Y LO QUE MAS ME GUSTA ES APRENDER TODO LOS DIAS COSAS NUEVAS ..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Operador de Empilhadeira (Former Employee), Capivari, RJApril 25, 2013
Pros: vale refeição
Cons: não fornecia plano de saúde nem dental
Eu particularmente aprendi os valores da hierarquia e do respeito pelos colegas de trabalho ...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Porque e uma Empresa de Grande Porte
Técnico Instalador (Former Employee), Fortaleza, CENovember 26, 2012
Notifico como uma empresa, que presta grande serviços par a comunidade.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NAO
INSTALADOR TELECOMUNICAÇAO (Current Employee), Salvador, BASeptember 10, 2012
Pros: salario
Cons: respeito
PESSIMA NAO RESPEITA O FUNCIONARI MAL ORGANIZADA GERENCIA PESSIMA COLEGAS DE TRABALHO NAO TEM INTEGRAÇÃO E DIFICIL A CONVIVENCIA NO AMBIENTE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trabalhava em vias publicas .
Instalador e Reparador Linhas Telefônicas. (Former Employee), Ponta Grossa, PRAugust 30, 2012
Pros: salario, vale refeição e comicao por produtividade.
Cons: pouco combustível p/ veiculo.
Trabalhava em vias publicas e nas residências dos clientes, geralmente só. Tinha vários treinamentos de segurança no trabalho e como tratar dos clientes. Bom relacionamento com os colegas de trabalho e com a gerência.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sem incentivo ao trabador mais visando indicadores.
instalador telecom e tv a cabo (Current Employee), Porto Alegre, RSAugust 30, 2012
não gosto de trabalhar sob pressão. gosto de executar tarefas da melhor maneira possivel sendo eficiente tanto para a empresa quanto ao cliente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Responsable Service Méthodes Produits (Current Employee), VendomeMay 23, 2012
Pros: ce - participation bénéfice - treizième mois
Cons: salaire peu élévé
Entrée en 2002 comme intérimaire au sein du bureau d études, la direction m a permis d évoluer en me proposant le poste de responsable du service méthodes produits.

About ARM

ARM Holdings develops and licenses microprocessors based on reduced instruction set computing (RISC) -- a chip architecture that – Read more