Arrowhead Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Driver/Sales (Former Employee) –  Menlo Park, CAOctober 26, 2015
This was a good place to work, management was pretty good. The work environment was really good the only thing was some of the sales goals were unachievable.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun enviroment, great company, good people to work with
Field Service Technician (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAAugust 12, 2015
Loved my job as a field service technician for Arrowhead. However after beginning classes at UEI for computer system technician courses, I was unable to keep up with the demand of a full time schedule.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job!
Assistant Designer (Former Employee) –  Las Cruces, NMAugust 6, 2015
Great starter position as a designer! Student learning position with Peter Knapp as an excellent supervisor and lead! Enjoyed the atmosphere and the friendly fellow employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for lots of fun
Route Sales Driver Representative (Former Employee) –  gardena califJanuary 19, 2015
days were long but enjoyable learned to work with people drove new delivery trucks 30 yrs no chargeable accidents won many sales awards worked alone all day had lots of responsible ability but was compensative for my time would recommend job to any young person
Pros
worked alone fun job
Cons
grest benefits great pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Union Shop
Service Consultant (Former Employee) –  Casper, WYMarch 18, 2014
You will get an education in sheet metal. Not much for Troubleshooting.
Pros
great benifits
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The employees were treated well
Mason Street (Former Employee) –  Chatsworth, CAFebruary 18, 2014
I enjoyed the fast pace of work and also interacting with customers on a daily basis
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was reall comfortable working there.
Shift Leader (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CADecember 5, 2013
i loved working there the pay was good and i got allot with all the guys. we worked hard as a team to complete our tasks.
Pros
brought us lunch all the time.
Cons
some of the workers didnt do there jobs rite.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience working with juvenile youth
Child Development Intervention Specialist (Former Employee) –  Altadena, CANovember 4, 2013
This job was very adventurous. I learned to work under pressure with angry youth and deescalating violent situations with communication and compromise. I have supervised group therapy with youths which was the most enjoyable part of this job because I was able to help someone.
Pros
scheduling
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fast paced job!
Route Salesman (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAMay 31, 2013
Always on the go! Never a dull moment. Co-workers were very helpful. The company provided excellent training.
Pros
satisfaction seeing the faces of the satisfied customers!
Cons
sometimes miss the company of co-workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work, free coffee!!
Inspector / Team leader (Former Employee) –  Graham, NCApril 5, 2013
It was hectic work but it is always easier with a good bunch of people! Hardest part was the mandatory overtime. Best part was when you realize that your co-workers are also your friends!
Pros
free coffee, free fruit!
Cons
heat in the summer was rough and cold in the winter.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Want to know more about Arrowhead?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an extraordinary place with a nice calm enviornment.
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dunnigan, CADecember 27, 2012
My typical day would start off nice and slow but will grow with all the nice hardworking coworkers.
Pros
nice people
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Carlsbad, CAJune 8, 2012
As an adjuster, you will not get opportunities to supervise or manage. They will bring people in from the outside to supervise.

As a supervisor, you will be a key decision maker.
Pros
advancement
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Line Cook (Former Employee) –  Littleton, COApril 17, 2012
Great learning enviroment with plenty to do. Summer wedding season always keeps you busy.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Arrowhead reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 17 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture