Asurint Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work!
Client Representative Specialist (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 1, 2017
This was a trouble job. Management was horrible and unfair to entry level employees. I would never refers anyone to the company. There was a lot of favoritism in this company that was recognized. The staff was over worked and under paid.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over worked, under-paid
Verification Representative (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHAugust 27, 2017
During a typical day at work, you call employers for employment verification. Calling personal and professional references. The hardest part of the job is to keep up the quality and the efficiency every week and every month. Management is horrible. They will treat you horrible. They can be understanding but at the same time they will make sure that you get what you deserve
Pros
Open time off
Cons
Managment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Different types of people
Accounting intern (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHDecember 15, 2014
Rough mornings like any work place, until the coffee gets in your system. Then it gets better people are fun and social. you pick your own lunch schedule and you're not supervised every second.
Pros
social
Cons
boring workspace
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day-to-day task
Client Relations Manager (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHApril 10, 2014
I manage a team of client representatives that assists clients on background screenings and operational task
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 18Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Verification Specialist (Former Employee) –  ClevelandMarch 31, 2014
Nice work environment good people to work with pay is not great however
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Exciting, fun work environment
Client Services Representative (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 3, 2013
This was one of the greatest companies I have ever worked for. I am so sorry that I took another position and left such a great employer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful
Data Acquisition Specialist (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHJuly 20, 2012
Everyone was very helpful and answered questions in a manner that allowed me to succeed at my role.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and firm work environment.
IT Developer & Criminal Investigator (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHMarch 31, 2012
Asurint delivers a sociable environment to work in. They are open and responsive to the employee’s needs, while diligently assisting their cliental.
Pros
1 hour paid lunch, welcoming co-workers, and abundant amount of hours to work.
Cons
very little job security, small potential of advancement, and high expectation of working 60+ hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 6Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Asurint. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Compensation/Benefits
2.6
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
3.0
Culture
3.1

Asurint Reviews by Location