Find companies:
ATC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
57 reviews

ATC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Western Union CSR
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Dallas TXOctober 27, 2014
Typical day was answering the phone to customers wanting to send, receive or check on money status. I learned you have to have a good nights rest to sit up and take phone calls all day. Hardest part of this job they had to close down the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As a first time transportation job I found that management and other employees was very helpful.
Paratransit Coach Operator (Former Employee), North Las Vegas, NVOctober 8, 2014
Transportation of scheduled passengers from their designated pick-up locations and dropping them off at their scheduled drop-off locations in a timely and safely manner.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A job where I was able to get my experince
Certified Medical Assistant (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAOctober 7, 2014
Pros: able to go to different locations
Cons: wasn't full time
Very exciting, everything that needed to be taught for learning to be a medical assistant. Management & co-workers was excellent, gaining the knowledge. The hardest part that I had to leave meeting new people
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company could use more organization
Provider Services Representative (Former Employee), Columbia, SCSeptember 29, 2014
Pros: great pay
Cons: sometimes had to work through lunch mandatory due to calls
Work day was always good and smooth. Weekly meetings kept us informed of the performance and growth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i love working for ATC you get the opputunity to meet different people and put a smile on some ones face
Certified Nursing Assistant/ Sitter (Current Employee), Upper Darby, PASeptember 3, 2014
working with people who suffer from mental illnesses has made me look at the world in a different light some people cant control their behavior or has poor management skills it takes a special person with patience to be able to help redirect them and help them lead a productive life
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mentally and Physically demanding,
Warehouse Supervisor (Current Employee), Houston, TXJuly 8, 2014
Constantly changing job assignments through the day every day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy
Data Entry (Former Employee), FT.WORTHApril 14, 2014
Pros: loved time we would get off
I would get there enter all infomation on phones that where unable to be fixed. I was put into this postition as i did request to be pu t in another position. The coworker here where nice and did enjoy the job just had some personal problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for
STNA (Current Employee), Columbus, OHJanuary 13, 2014
Cons: workplace restrictions
It is a good place to work. Started right away. Worked at a Correctional facility . Staff answered any questions that came up promptly
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leadership at this Company is Excellent
Director (Former Employee), Carlstadt, NJDecember 30, 2013
Pros: one of the best companies i have worked for
Cons: non
I was able to realize my full potential at ATC. Excellent CEO and leadership team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this was a prn job
Hospice of Cincinnati Continuous Care LPN (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHDecember 24, 2013
Pros: decent pay
Cons: schedule
Mainly hospice continuous care which is great, but work was sporadic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
goog place to work as long as it's busy
parts clerk (Former Employee), Cedar Rapids, IADecember 16, 2013
I enjoyed working at ATC. I workes 2nd shift so when it was busy it was a good atmosphere. When it waas not busy though it was really awkward, nothing to do to keep busy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good
Shipping and receiving clerk (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXDecember 2, 2013
atc had a good thing goin i like the managment n the ppl i a gud time n learned a lot
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agency work
Hospital Aide (Former Employee), Orient, OHNovember 30, 2013
Pros: easy work
Cons: no benefits
Needs much improvement! They are very hard to get in contact with, they don't return your phone call's. I could go on in on!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Medical Assistant (Former Employee), Charleston, SCOctober 9, 2013
Pros: helping others
Cons: sometimes it is so busy, you do not have time for a lunch break.
With all the different medical offices that they provide service to you learn how to work with others frequently. Working under physicians was very fulfilling because your are the liaison between the physician and the patient. Patients can sometimes give you a rough time making this one of the hardest part of the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and busy place to work
Human Resources Coordinator (Former Employee), Albany, GASeptember 16, 2013
Pros: liked the job and the co-workers
Cons: was too far to drive back and forth to work
Typical day was giving consultation to employees, placing employees, taking complaints and solving problems with employees and/or on site supervisors.

Loved my manager

Had one co-worker besides the manager and she was awesome.

Hardest part of the job was nothing

Most enjoyable part of job was all of it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
STNA (Current Employee), Concord, OHAugust 27, 2013
Pros: helping patients makes me happy
Cons: poor management
Do light duties, such as dishes, making meals for patient, taking vitals, making sure they are happy and healthy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people, great atmosphere
Operations Manager (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 28, 2013
This was a smaller, tighter knit group. Good management! This really is not relevant, the company no longer exists
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work environment
Aluminum Welder (Current Employee), Nappanee, INJuly 23, 2013
Pros: great people
Cons: 30 mile drive
start at 5 am work really hard all day being quality minded and safe
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Irving, TXJune 30, 2013
Assisting customers via telephone with service, answering questioning concerning service , upgrading service, data entry
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning Experience
Signal Processing Engineer & Software Engineer (Former Employee), Newark, NJMay 29, 2013
Pros: flexibility
Cons: healthcare
Good to work as an intern as you can learn a lot .
learning new things
good management