Find companies:
ATC
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
46 reviews

ATC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mentally and Physically demanding,
Warehouse Supervisor (Current Employee), Houston, TXJuly 8, 2014
Constantly changing job assignments through the day every day
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy
Data Entry (Former Employee), FT.WORTHApril 14, 2014
Pros: loved time we would get off
I would get there enter all infomation on phones that where unable to be fixed. I was put into this postition as i did request to be pu t in another position. The coworker here where nice and did enjoy the job just had some personal problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work for
STNA (Current Employee), Columbus, OHJanuary 13, 2014
Cons: workplace restrictions
It is a good place to work. Started right away. Worked at a Correctional facility . Staff answered any questions that came up promptly
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leadership at this Company is Excellent
Director (Former Employee), Carlstadt, NJDecember 30, 2013
Pros: one of the best companies i have worked for
Cons: non
I was able to realize my full potential at ATC. Excellent CEO and leadership team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this was a prn job
Hospice of Cincinnati Continuous Care LPN (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHDecember 24, 2013
Pros: decent pay
Cons: schedule
Mainly hospice continuous care which is great, but work was sporadic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
goog place to work as long as it's busy
parts clerk (Former Employee), Cedar Rapids, IADecember 16, 2013
I enjoyed working at ATC. I workes 2nd shift so when it was busy it was a good atmosphere. When it waas not busy though it was really awkward, nothing to do to keep busy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good
Shipping and receiving clerk (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXDecember 2, 2013
atc had a good thing goin i like the managment n the ppl i a gud time n learned a lot
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agency work
Hospital Aide (Former Employee), Orient, OHNovember 30, 2013
Pros: easy work
Cons: no benefits
Needs much improvement! They are very hard to get in contact with, they don't return your phone call's. I could go on in on!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Medical Assistant (Former Employee), Charleston, SCOctober 9, 2013
Pros: helping others
Cons: sometimes it is so busy, you do not have time for a lunch break.
With all the different medical offices that they provide service to you learn how to work with others frequently. Working under physicians was very fulfilling because your are the liaison between the physician and the patient. Patients can sometimes give you a rough time making this one of the hardest part of the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and busy place to work
Human Resources Coordinator (Former Employee), Albany, GASeptember 16, 2013
Pros: liked the job and the co-workers
Cons: was too far to drive back and forth to work
Typical day was giving consultation to employees, placing employees, taking complaints and solving problems with employees and/or on site supervisors.

Loved my manager

Had one co-worker besides the manager and she was awesome.

Hardest part of the job was nothing

Most enjoyable part of job was all of it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
STNA (Current Employee), Concord, OHAugust 27, 2013
Pros: helping patients makes me happy
Cons: poor management
Do light duties, such as dishes, making meals for patient, taking vitals, making sure they are happy and healthy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people, great atmosphere
Operations Manager (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 28, 2013
This was a smaller, tighter knit group. Good management! This really is not relevant, the company no longer exists
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work environment
Aluminum Welder (Current Employee), Nappanee, INJuly 23, 2013
Pros: great people
Cons: 30 mile drive
start at 5 am work really hard all day being quality minded and safe
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Irving, TXJune 30, 2013
Assisting customers via telephone with service, answering questioning concerning service , upgrading service, data entry
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning Experience
Signal Processing Engineer & Software Engineer (Former Employee), Newark, NJMay 29, 2013
Pros: flexibility
Cons: healthcare
Good to work as an intern as you can learn a lot .
learning new things
good management
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You could request hours want to work betwen 8:am-8:pm
Telecommunications/QA (Former Employee), Addison, TXMay 9, 2013
Pros: being able to work the hours i want
Cons: lots of breakroom vulgarity from some
I enjoyed being on the phone talking to people , I was elated how
many AT&T customers I could winback in a hour...I enjoyed it
and learned a lot about peope...I was GOOD and promoted to QA
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Bus Driver (Former Employee), DeKalb, ILApril 25, 2013
This was a job where I meet new people every day so that was a new thing for me and I enjoyed that part of my job. I learned how to drive a bus so that was great for me since I like to drive. My co-works were fun to be around while we were at rest area or talking over the radio.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun, variety of people, and foosball table.
Cell Phone Technician (Former Employee), Oklahoma City, OKApril 9, 2013
Pros: good pay, constant work so time go by fast, wonderful people
Cons: short breaks. standing up for 8 hours, work non stop
A typical day would go through a security metal detector because no outside cell phone allowed. Go to my station, clock in, and left of me was conveyer belt that rallies hundreds of boxes. Grab a box, open the box with box cutter, open the cell phone case and input data and number sequence in correct order. My co workers was great. They helped me whenever – more... i needed it and gave me extra tips on how to work more efficiently. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick to lay off
CNC Programmer / Operator (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INJanuary 28, 2013
Company is very quick to lay off employees at the first sign of any financial trouble or if an employee gets injured.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An enjoyable place to work
Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PaOctober 24, 2012
Providing care to patients in hospitals, one to one care. I learned new things to help me through my CNA career. Managers were friendly, as well as the co-workers. The hardest part had to be traveling from different hospitals. I enjoyed being a part of a good team at ATC.

1 2 3