Find companies:
ATG
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

ATG Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
(BGPHES) - As a lead engineer (Former Employee), Charleston, SCJune 25, 2014
Good Company to work for. head quarter of this company located at Virginia.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and professional work place
Account Executive (Current Employee), Fresno, CAAugust 9, 2013
Pros: team fun day
Cons: fresno office is closing
I enjoy working for this Tax Credit Firm, because the owners professionally maintain the environment. We are a family oriented team where sales are successful as we communicate working toward our goals. The hardest part of the job, is witnessing businesses close on a weekly basis, and not having enough hours in a day to assist them all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN AND EASY
Stores Customer Service (Current Employee), Kirkland, WAJanuary 28, 2013
Pros: job is fun
Cons: not a lot of help from management
Help customer with online order on the phone.Chat with customers.Email.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Material Handler 2 (Current Employee), GAOctober 16, 2012
its a good company to work for but they are about to go out of buz.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and family oriented workplace.
Medical Biller (Current Employee), Tinley Park, ILOctober 6, 2012
Pros: love my job and love the people i work for and with.
Cons: lack of salary advancement.
I have been with my current employer for almost 11 years. I absolutely love working there and love the people I work with. I've done just about every job in our department so I am extremely knowledgable on what and how things need to be done. Because of my experience my coworkers come to me for problem solving which I am happy to help. There is not – more... much opportunity to advance where I am at and so this is the reason I am trying to better my career. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not that great company went out of business
Escrow Coordinator, Loan Officer (Former Employee), Oakley, CAAugust 16, 2012
Pros: close to home
Cons: no leadership
The company went out of busniess after a short time very long hours were not ever sure if the boss was coming in. So we were pretty much on our own we ran the whole office
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Success depends on you
Communication Consultant (Current Employee), Waynesboro, VAMay 30, 2012
How I enjoy working for a company that rewards employees based on results! I know there are many who would prefer to have a job that allows them to slack and snag a paycheck, but that is the opposite of the organizational culture here. If your work gets done, you make meetings with clients, etc., management is very flexible when you have the desire – more... for time off. The compensation package is very good and since contract negotiation is part of the job, how much money I make is directly dependent on the kind of deal I can negotiate with a client. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company Very professional
Internal Verifier / NVQ Assessor (Former Employee), Feild based NationalJune 28, 2014
Pros: proud when a learner achieved a qualification
Cons: job security, government funding dropping meant job high potential job loss
Visit learners at their work place, develop training programs to assist them in development and help them build a portfolio of evidence to gain a qualification.

Reduction I attended and completed a number of training course and NVQ myself

Very professional team, everyone was very approachable and willing to help, with such a vast amount of knowledge – more... and experience someone always had an answer

Orgainsation of 60 candidates details and preparing individual learning plans for each learner.

completing a qualification with someone who was very negative when starting the course – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
GT Inspector-inspect the Greentire and carcass (Current Employee), gangaikondan-tirunelveliSeptember 4, 2013
working as a GT inspector,,,i have inspect the GREEN TYRE and CARCASS before curing stage inspect that tyre, any defecet find out that tyre i will inform to repair man and correct the problem then we allowed to curing area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ATG group
Network administrator (Current Employee), DubaiFebruary 4, 2013
Basically ATG is a good company, i am respecting all of them who is my management.and the same thing is from their side as well. the reason is that i am looking to change is it's a software company, and i haven't chance to grow-up in my area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, friendly and resultdriven enviroment
Testleader (Current Employee), StockholmNovember 27, 2012
A typical da includes testing of software as well as hardware and going to meetings.
We work in a team as well as independent which gives the possibility to learn from other co-workers. We are also working closely with the developers which gives us an understanding of other systems as well.
The hardest part of the job is the waiting that you sometimes – more... have to do when you work with testing and is depending on other people to deliver a finished product.
The most enjoyable part of the job is the variety of testing, cooperating with other co-workers and completing projects. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne entrepise
Agent de sécurité (Former Employee), parisSeptember 30, 2013
facilité d'adaptation, aucun problème. très bonne entreprise