ATN Promo Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 14 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Contracts, but backup your information
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJuly 12, 2016
I have had issues with payment from ATN, but they are a company with great contract opportunities. They are often longer than other companies I have worked with. However, I suggest that you keep records of EVERY communication you have with them. Especially once you are staffed. Save the email with your rate, save the timesheets you submit on line and save any photos you have (including one of the timesheet you signed with the lead). I learned this the hard way, so keep your proof and go through the proper channels and everything should work out.
Pros
Fun, typically easy work to do, and great rates.
Cons
The team always changes so bring a great attitude! Possible payment issues.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Brand Ambassador/Promotional Model (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAJune 13, 2016
it was really nice worked for this company, I saw a bright future for me but, there was not personal relationship employee - employer whatsoever. It was sad not being able to advance in this Company.
no more comments. No more comments. No more comments
Pros
free lunches, paychecks on time, excellent relation with coworkers.
Cons
lack of leadership, Not enough time to schedule an event, Texting nature.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun working enviroment
Team Lead Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 25, 2016
I love working events for this company. It gives very diverse job placements. I learn a lot from meeting so many different professional people. The pay is awesome and management really looks out for there employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Richmond, VAFebruary 28, 2016
sales advertisement and I learned how to persuade customers. the hardest part was standing up and te best part was getting paid
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent customure service, Friendly, productive
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJuly 23, 2015
I enjoy working at ATN Promo, the fact that I am able to interact with friendly guest is a plus. A typical day of work is far from stressful, I enjoy pushing and ensuring the quality of the brand is well known. Management always makes sure we have the supply we need, and well stocked. ATN Promo has a dedicated and reliable, trustworthy, staff that I like to announce as a team, we work together and if any questions unknown we work together to catch the correct answer.
Pros
Lunchens, support system, team work, etc.
Cons
short breaks, healthcare, etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, lots of work sometimes, but fun as well
Customer Service, Talent, Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Miami, and Miami Beach as wellSeptember 1, 2015
its a good place to work at, with a very good working atmosphere, nice people to be around, and they are very responsible in terms of paying, overall i have no complains with them at all.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
new environment every time, fun teams
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJune 3, 2015
There is nothing boring about being at an event playing with Go karts and making sure customers do the same. A day at work is never boring at ATN Promo. Co-workers are always friendly and work well as a team. The best part of the job is being part of something that is trending and famous.
Pros
free goodies, free shirts, great clients
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fun work place
Promoter/Model (Current Employee) –  San Francisco, CAFebruary 9, 2015
i love what i do but its not a stable job and no benefit at all.
its a event type of job .
we have different location it depend of the clients ,i worked with Cadillac the wanted us to promote their new cars at the racing event , Fiat want us to promote at the mall and a concert at San Francisco
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work different events ,locations and different varities of products and information to be infomed about.
Temp Event (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJuly 23, 2014
I believe that this is a company you should try and explore to know your strengths and develop what you want your next level to be.
Pros
great atmpospherepos positive managment.
Cons
sporadical
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Pay
Promo Model (Former Employee) –  Visalia, CAOctober 25, 2012
It was a fun experience and they pay good but you get your check months late.
Pros
breaks often, have conversations with customers
Cons
be on your feet for hours
Was this review helpful?Yes16No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun job
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILAugust 5, 2013
Its a great promo to work with the only thing will be the pay method that you have to wait a month or so but is a great place to work
Pros
nice people
Was this review helpful?Yes12No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work with
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Richmond, VAApril 16, 2014
It is a fun job, always involves an activity and interacting with people.
Pros
good pay, experience
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun team work
Brand Ambassador/ Promotional Model (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAJanuary 14, 2014
it is a really fun environment, nice co workers, you get to know a lot of people
Was this review helpful?Yes15No4

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.9
Culture
4.2