Find companies:
ATS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
104 reviews

ATS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/AN/A
Ramp Agent (Current Employee), Las Vegas, NVDecember 11, 2014
GREAT JOB
GREAT PEOPLE
LOVE THE JOB
GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard not for everyone
Production Assembler (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, ILOctober 22, 2014
very repetitive and fast but when you get used to your position the time flies by
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work at
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Dallas, TXOctober 21, 2014
Pros: 1 hour lunch plus paid breaks
Cons: management
Gained more customer service skills over the phone. Co-workers were easy to get along with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Control
Quality Assurance Group Leader (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, ILOctober 7, 2014
I would instruct my QA crew on any and all flaws that has came up on line during the last shift. So the would know what to keep an eye out for there on line inspections I learn how to train team leaders for inspection crews. Worked closely with the wholesaler of the raw parts before they reach the assemble line. the hard part was to keep the line flowing – more... with no bad parts hitting the line. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Pace Enviroment Full Of Challenging Opprotunites
CSR (Former Employee), Dallas, TXOctober 6, 2014
Pros: great spreads
Cons: short breaks
I worked Monday through Saturday going in the office on time every day going straight to he break room make some coffee then straight to my assigned desk for that day you start up your computer pull up all the proper screens you'll need to use for the day and them jump on the phone calls some days you get the sweetiest customers and some days you get – more... the rudest customer I just stick to the script and utilize my customer service skills. Managment was understandable and the co workers worked together. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun job.
Ramp Agent (Former Employee), Fort Myers, FLSeptember 3, 2014
Cons: having to clock out and wait a few ours to clock back in
ATS is not SO bad.
I know they have gotten worse compared to the time I worked there.
Long shifts. but was always a fun place to be.
The pay was ALRIGHT but there were raises every 6 months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company with a high turnover
Customer Service Agent (Former Employee), Dallas, TXAugust 21, 2014
Pros: easy to get a job there.
Cons: very stressful, not a professional workplace, very unorganized, and not a clean enviroment.
A typical day can be very stressful. Management are young people who doesn't know how to talk to the employees. I learn to understand customers needs. Some of the co-workers were nice and very helpful. The hardest part of the job, not having the equipment needed to perform job duties and the most enjoyable part of the job, when knowing I have a satisfied – more... customer. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work no family time
Aseembly line (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, ILJuly 27, 2014
Pros: great pay and work environment
Cons: no family time
loved working there just no family time worked bout 10-12 hour days great pay location to home was long drive
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Out of town work
Non Destructive Tester (Current Employee), Chattanooga, TNJuly 25, 2014
Pros: per deim
Cons: out of town work
sleep inside boilers text and sleep work approx 2 hours a day and paid for twelve
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor site
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Farmers BranchJuly 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: pay could be better
not enough communication between management, poor pay and hours suck
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked from home
Customer Service Representative (Work from Home) (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJuly 22, 2014
Pros: great company
Cons: not to good on their benifits
My day would start at 8am and working from home taught me that by working from allows you to stay more calm with angry customers and I didn't have a hard part with this job because of the experience I have.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpdesk Representative
Helpdesk Representative (Former Employee), Peoria, ILJune 17, 2014
Pros: meeting new people from across different countries
Cons: n/a
Answer incoming calls
To be patient with those who are not computer literate
Management is very good
Co-workers were very helpful
Hardest part of the job was the language barriers
The enjoyable part of the job was helping to assist the users and resolve their issues
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at ATS
Maintenance Electrician (Former Employee), Peoria, ILMay 19, 2014
Pros: variety of work
As a maintenance electrician a typical day consisted of troubleshooting electronics, repairing CNC machines, maintaining assembly line systems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always busy, Fast paced
Team Member (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, ILMay 19, 2014
Pros: everyone for the most part worked together no matter what.
Cons: the long hours and not having much time to ever spend with family.
A typical day at work was long. You are always busy while you are at work. I learned how to work fast and build seats. The management was great. They actually walked around to make sure the jobs were getting done. Also when management had to they helped. The co-workers were awesome. Most were very friendly and helped out if you got behind. I would have – more... to say the hardest part of the job was trying to keep up with the line sometimes. The best part to the job i would have to say was keeping busy, it never slowed down. Over-all ATS is a good job and beneficial. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job functions fluctuate like a pinball
Field Service Representative II at Ameren (Current Employee), St. Louis, MOMay 9, 2014
Pros: excellent work environment and little micromanagement
Cons: instability in job function
Typical day is busy which is good due to being understaffed.
All team players do not put forth equal work efforts.
Management seems overwhelmed at times to keep up with clients needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Material Handler (Former Employee), Lawrenceville, ILApril 8, 2014
Pros: great insurance, great pay
Cons: not enough home time
It's a great paying job with a lot of overtime and not a lot of home time. This company works alot of weekends. They have great benefits for there full time employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy work ..
Accounting Processor I (Former Employee), Farmers BranchMarch 21, 2014
Pros: solid work
Cons: being laid off
Processed utility payments for customers all over the united states. I enjoyed working there.. We worked the night shift.
Utilized excel tables, charts and pivot tables.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Temp Agency
Payroll/Benefits Specialist (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMarch 6, 2014
Pros: recruiter
My recruiter was very caring and help person. He found me a job within a day of contacting me and always shared the positive feedback given by the company he recruited for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Dallas,TXFebruary 8, 2014
Good pay and good hours. The most enjoyable part of the job is being able to talk with different customers. The hardest part of the job is getting proper instruction and policy from mgmt. about what you should be doing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ATS is a good company to work for. With the experience I have it made my work easier. I work well with other people and learn work functions.
Warehouse agent (Former Employee), Portland, ORJanuary 21, 2014
Pros: company functions, bar-b-que for a job well done.
Cons: short lunch break
Work hard and finish on a timely manner.
Work well with other people and everyday work functions.
Management are supportive.
Co-worker are nice and we worked as a team.
Working day to day doing the same things.
Working with good people and sharing day to day things.

1 2 3 4 5