Attack Marketing Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
marketing / prmotional model (Current Employee) –  Fort Wayne, INJune 20, 2016
fun jobs and good pay they are pretty easy jobs and dont take alot of time. management is great and so are the co workers
Pros
good pay
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beware!!! Do not work for this company!
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Durham, NCSeptember 29, 2016
My cousin and I worked an event for Attack in June 2016, and we still haven't received payment! I've sent numerous emails regarding payment and no one has replied. I do not recommend anyone to work for them. I would give them 0 stars if I could. I became friends on FB with a couple of other brand ambassadors and they said they still haven't got paid. They should be ashamed!
Pros
None
Cons
No pay
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Scam Artists
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Bedford, NHOctober 20, 2016
They don't pay. And they don't answer phone calls. Probably don't even have an office. Con Artist who rip offer workers, who trust that they will be paid for their services. Attack believes in slavery; because that what it's called when have people work for you and don't pay them.
Pros
None
Cons
Slavery
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome place to work!!
Event Specialist (Current Employee) –  San Francisco, CAJune 13, 2016
working for Attack was the best job I ever had!!! every day is different. the ability to network with so many different people and companies. pay is awesome!!!!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Field Marketing Manager/Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Berkeley, CANovember 17, 2015
I have had an excellent experience working with this agency this year. My only complaint is that their website needs to be updated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging to communicate with accountable Staff
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Bay AreaAugust 19, 2014
Management staff is inadequate. Communication is cut off from independent contractors. Neglect in payments after work is completed due to inefficient payroll staff.
Pros
Flexable work schedule
Cons
No reliable pay schedule
Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and always exciting. Great staff and Account executives.
Market Manager/ BA (Current Employee) –  New York, NYNovember 2, 2013
I worked as a Freelance Brand ambassador and market manager for select events throughout the NYC area. Responsibilities included managing staff, training staff for specific events, event photos, time sheets and client services. Main priority was to execute events according to Client guidelines.
Pros
Access to agency's NYC Market castings. Book jobs as needed.
Cons
Non consistent work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Tour Manager (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CA National Tour ManagerDecember 26, 2012
The best company that I have worked for in 15 years. They worked hard at making my job easy. I was very pleased at my experience over the last year as a Tour Manager.
Pros
team work, open line of comunication, pay
Cons
nobody perfect but they try until they get it right.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Kansas City, MODecember 18, 2014
Great pay, but not enough jobs or long term opportunities in my area. Pay is always on time, the hardest part is just knowing where to meet your team and some leads are easier to work with than others.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Magic City Classic
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, ALOctober 9, 2012
Passed out cold Coke Zero sodas to passing football fans at the Magic City Classic in Birmingham, AL. Although it was pretty chilly had a fun time and there was a good number a people who came to interact with us at the tent.
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place
Brand Ambassador (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILApril 10, 2012
very profesional and very exciting. Everyone is hardworking and professional
Pros
fun
Was this review helpful?YesNo5Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Attack Marketing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
4.0
Culture
3.9