Axiom Staffing Group

Axiom Staffing Group Employee Reviews

Found 81 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Technical Report Writter (Current Employee) –  Herndon, VASeptember 28, 2016
Great place to work with a wonderful support staff. They were very accommodating when my wife was in the hospital and communicated well with myself and the client I was working for.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fun up beat place to work
Machine Operator (Current Employee) –  Flowery Branch, GASeptember 28, 2016
they are good people that hep you there the staff goes out of there way to see u get all the help u need when it omes to working
Pros
rides to the job
Cons
did not have work all the time
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They place with a good site
Customer Service Representative/Call Center (Former Employee) –  Vision AirlinesSeptember 24, 2016
Axiom Staffing is a agency that place you with different company's. They had place me with a company Vision
airlines. It was a fun place to work. Supervisor was great. You made reservation for hotel, cars and flights for family's. Enjoyed talking to different peoples.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Gainesville, GASeptember 14, 2016
enjoyed working there had fun good to work with
good training friendly staff will to help and answer questions
enjoyed working at Kubota good hours and work times
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place.
Accounts Payable/Receivables Clerk (Former Employee) –  Gainesville, GASeptember 10, 2016
Multiple opportunities for employment in the manufacturing area. Competitive pay and benefits. Easy work with and helpful in deal with personal issues.
Pros
Pay and benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible staff and job placement
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Every locationSeptember 2, 2016
Dont go here for a job they will have an interview setup with you and have it filled with another person even before you interview. very rude staff and unprofessional staff. Wiith all the other staffing agencies out there this would be my LAST CHOICE EVER. They lie to you about open job positions which is false advertisement at its best.
Pros
None whatsoever
Cons
Everything is horrible about this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun environnment
Print Shop Associate (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJuly 19, 2016
love working for company. great atmosphere and awesome supervisors to work with, great pay. always sent me on jobs that was close to where I live
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a waste of time.
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Kennesaw, GAJune 23, 2016
Axiom people have other things a places to look for jobs than to come to your Kennesaw office waste 2 or more hours getting signed up and you promise a job but never produced one ... fraud go somewhere else this place is full of BS.
Pros
none
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes8No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for a temp agency
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Winchester, VAMay 21, 2016
I thought Axiom was a good temp agency, they give many people an opportunity to get their foot in the door of a company. It doesn't take very long to become an employee of a company after starting with them.
Pros
You can claim one job on your resume and try out many.
Cons
Don't always get paid enough.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn
Inventory Management Clerk (Former Employee) –  Alpharetta, GAMay 19, 2016
Working in the warehouse facility, I would be responsible for processing the shipping and receiving of numerous electronic products. Managing warehouse inventory, pulling orders, processing warranty's and investigating warranty coverage's.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was the same as LOGS as I was initially hired temp to perm
Foreclosure Processor (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLMay 4, 2016
Same functions as LOGS Outsourcing as I was initially hired temp to perm. I had set assigned tasks to complete daily and/or weekly. If completed would request additional work from supervisor or assist other associates if they required assistance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice temp survive help get me jobs for a short time
wharehouse worker (Former Employee) –  Martinsburg, WVMarch 2, 2016
axiom staffing is great place if your looking for job in the where house fild ,, i worked royal veders for them for over 6 mouths and it was a struggle but the people where nice and ill never for get my time there .
Pros
nice people
Cons
no training
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
just don't have any job's
Laborer/warehouse worker (Current Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GANovember 20, 2015
the pay is good and work ok. good work environment people are very nice.it's a staffing agency that help get jobs.the hour are from 7 am or 7 pm
Was this review helpful?Yes15NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional o say the least
CHEMIST Drone (Former Employee) –  Winchester, VAOctober 27, 2015
I was lied to. Period. Avoid this company.

There is simply nothing good to say about them. Rude staff, uncaring about your needs. Its all about the huge cut they get from you. Run 🏃 Forrest. Run 🏃!!!
Pros
Non
Cons
They misrepresented employers
Was this review helpful?Yes15No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good hours
Inventory Clerk (Current Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GAOctober 11, 2015
i like the hours, doesnt interfere with family life. u dont have to put in a long notice if starting another job. they are local. they will call u ahead of time if something is wrong with ur hours or that they have not received ur time sheet in before pay day
Pros
hours are good
Cons
pay
Was this review helpful?Yes10No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Martinsburg, WVOctober 11, 2015
They are not very helpful on keeping labor pool employed. They did not seem to have a variety of employers and there was no opportunity for eventual hire by the employers
Pros
Experience
Cons
Limited job pool
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Quality Control Inspector (Current Employee) –  Flowery Branch, GAOctober 5, 2015
excellent place and people are unique.
fun work place with interesting people, enjoyed learning and given the opportunity to lerarn
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
alright Temporary Agency
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  winchester,VaOctober 1, 2015
They were alright . they got me work. the people who run the office are not very nice . so if you don't mind rude people it is an ok place to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Site Services Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Kennesaw, GAAugust 26, 2015
Great place to work and fun people to work with. Appreciate the President of the company stopping by congratulating the team on milestones or just to say "hello". The corporate team is extremely helpful with employee, both internal and external, concerns. Area director is a good guy to work with/for, but weary of hearing others suggestions. There is opportunity for growth in the company.
Pros
Celebratory diinners, feedback from the President, and year end company trip
Was this review helpful?Yes12No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
On-boarding Assistant (Temp) (Former Employee) –  GeorgiaJuly 14, 2015
I am registered with many staffing agencies and they have given me the most opportunities for interviews and assignments. The people that work their are friendly and try very hard to match your needs with the jobs and assignments that you're offered.
Pros
They help you find a job.
Cons
It's temporary.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No2Report