Find companies:
Banco do Brasil
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,071 reviews

Banco do Brasil Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work environment
AVP Fraud and Risk Monitoring (Current Employee), Miami, FLJuly 27, 2014
There is an excellent work environment. You are able to complete the job and daily tasks. It is a diversified work environment which makes it interesting. I learned how to monitor and analyze fraud and risk. I reviewed daily reports. Management is available and helpful when needed. The co-workers are very nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Institutional Banker (Former Employee), Miami, FLJune 11, 2014
Managers were really thankful with the employees
The environment of the office is always nice
Coworkers are always willing to help you
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always busy
Clerical Secretary (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 9, 2014
Pros: a lot to learn
Cons: none.
Great place to work for. People were very helpful and professional
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a well focused environment.
Investigations Specialist (Current Employee), Orlando, FLApril 8, 2014
A typical workday for me is lovely, my co-workers are all very nice and helpful. The work environment is very focused , so I am always getting my job done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
International Banking
Loan Specialist (Former Employee), Miami, FLMarch 10, 2014
Great working hours: Monday through Friday, 9 am to 5 pm. (1 hour lunch). Excellent benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workable
Customer Relations (Former Employee), New York, NYSeptember 28, 2013
Good Culture/ Values. Company provide training and the benefits are really supportive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenger
Operations/account officer (Former Employee), Miami, FLSeptember 26, 2013
Pros: team work
Learning every single day, excellent atmosphere ,dealing every single day with different customers from all over the world.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loving working in the banking field
Administration Team Leader (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 14, 2013
Pros: being in charge of a dept
Cons: not enough time to do your work.
This company was great to work for, started from the bottom and work my way up to a manager field. This make me enjoy the daily challenges in the banking industry and was able to take classes to help with company software.

About Banco do Brasil

Banco do Brasil SA is a Brazil-based company principally engaged in the financial sector. The Company’s activities are divided – Read more