Find companies:
BCI
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
37 reviews

BCI United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable Company to work for
Medical claims Analyst (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAMarch 19, 2015
My tenure at BCI has been good.
I was laid off due to workload being moved to another location of the Company. Co-workers were the best
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company located in a great spot, with a pond next to it, where you could fish.
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHMarch 6, 2015
Great atmosphere, with a great team of people. Can be relaxing, because you are not being watched the entire time you are there. Pick up your order and go around stalking everything onto the skit. Great supervisors
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Incredible Management & Co-workers
Benefits Specialist/Leave of Absence Specialist (Current Employee), Fort Smith, ARJanuary 27, 2015
Would recommend anyone work there if they like a call center environment!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A decent place to work
Construction Manager (Current Employee), Boston, MaSeptember 24, 2014
A good company to start with if your just getting into the industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small Company Struggling with Corporating
EDI/ Database Analyst (Current Employee), Nashville, TNSeptember 22, 2014
Pros: free fountain drinks
This company is one that is easy to become comfortable with. Generally helpful people and a growing share of the enrollment market share makes you feel like you are part of something bigger. However with a tighter knit community leads to less personal space and no clear advancement and a tendency to file vacancies with new hires instead of promoting from within can make this job feel like a dead in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Packer
Packer (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOJune 30, 2014
Packaged products for clients, worked with individuals with disabilitites.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gained alot of experience working with Intellicually disabled
Line Lead (Current Employee), Saint Peters, MOJune 16, 2014
I learned a lot about working with machines and being a lead on the line
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad but more than one boss
Project Manager/Superintendent (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVJune 11, 2014
To many people telling you how to do the same thing.
It became very hard to work there
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family oriented and very laid back work place with little supervision
VP Admin/HR (Former Employee), Plano, TxMay 13, 2014
Pros: little to no supervision. very flexible
Cons: no cons
I have no complaints at all loved everything about my position there everyone were great to work with. Being able to help on the front and back in of my position.
Just a wonderful work place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Federal Contractors
Systems Safety Engiener (Former Employee), Dahlgren, VAApril 28, 2014
In today's economy, Federal Contractors and Defense is not where a ChemE is best suited.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Pet food and accessories picker (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHFebruary 27, 2014
Management that worked around my school schedule and made it a good workplace for a part-time job. Fun group of people made the workday go by faster.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
feed our soliders
Cook/Server (Former Employee), Fort Dix, NJJanuary 6, 2014
team work environment with a fast pace work flow
early morning get your day started with good pay. allowed u to move up within company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Simple job with easy going work environement
Vault Manager Assistant (Current Employee), Stone Mountain, GAOctober 30, 2013
The work is simple but sometimes can be boring. Good for people who are in school or in between jobs at the moment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provided Experience.
Therapist (Current Employee), Worcester, MAOctober 23, 2013
Bci provided me with experience and education in a new job. I work with kids as an ABA therapist. I learned about different types of students and their disabilities. I manage myself and push myself to teach the students as much as possible. The hardest part of the job is to move up in the company and have more hours. The most enjoyable part is seeing how far the students grow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people to work with..
Machine operator/slitter machine (Former Employee), Franklin, OHSeptember 19, 2013
Pros: close to home..
Cons: management sometimes lacked leadership skills
liked my job,and the people,worked long hours in the summer ,hot dusty,little pay on the hour,had to work a lot of overtime ..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need to be a road warrior. Lots of travel
Lead west coast service technician (Current Employee), Grand Prairie TexasAugust 22, 2013
Lots of work on big name companies. Not really interested in continuing education, or permanently repairing anything. They seemed to only want warm bodies.

About BCI

BCI is a total technology solutions and consulting provider that has been in business for 15 years, partnering with our customers – Read more

BCI Salaries

Janitor
$8.50 per hour
Western Regional Sales Manager
$147,500 per year