Find companies:
BCS
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
19 reviews

BCS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart, Competent Company
Independent Consultant / Project Manager (Current Employee), Sacramento, CAJune 27, 2014
Pros: you are empowered to succeed as you are literally on a high wire with no safety net
Cons: not everyone will like the tempo we operate at.
This Company was the brain child of its founder. In the two decades since he first hung his shingle, he revolutionized corporate, institutional, and industrial relocation. Working for BCS demanded a selfless approach to results without room for errors and no place for excuses. it was done at an exhilaration pace as time literally was money. Time spent – more... there became a "boot camp" for the determination I have carried with me throughout my career. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Mgr.-Major Account Mgr.
Sales Manager/Major Account Manager (Former Employee), Austin, TXJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: independence to do my thing and great team of reps
Cons: too small and made promises not met for benefits, raise, company car.
Great products and Services, management made promises they could not keep and the pay raise was never given after exceeding goals.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary work
BCS Temporary Job Placement (Current Employee), Chicago, ILNovember 27, 2012
Pros: a free lunch
Cons: no benefits
Arrive at 7:45AM, open emails and reply all emails from origin and start tracking files. Management is great over here, I get along with all co-workers. The hardest part part of this for me was getting back into the swing of things. I enjoy the atmosphere of my co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freindly Work Enviroment
Assmbler at Great Staffing (Current Employee), Walled Lake, MIOctober 25, 2012
Pros: 45 lunch
Cons: not a paid lunch, the start salary
Expected to be ready at punch in... we start on our lines building harnesses we continue till the late hours in our shift then we get the product ready to ship.

Management makes sure we hit our quota every day

Hardest part of the job is wear and tear on your hands
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work meet lots of people
Jackson Square Grill (Current Employee), Amarillo, TXSeptember 26, 2012
Pros: meeting new people
Cons: working in a hot kitchen
The best part of my job is helping people, I love talking to everyone and making them happy. There is nothing like putting a smile on someones face.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Self Employed PC Repair Technician
PC Repair Technician (Current Employee), Bee Branch, ARJuly 21, 2012
Pros: keeping busy, multitude of scenarios facilitating growth in experience
Self Employed PC Repair Technician that adequately sustained professional life growth in rural area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Owner (Former Employee), Brooklyn ParkFebruary 5, 2012
Pros: work on my onw time
Cons: timeline to deliver
This is my own establishment, I managed to grow the with little cash. I ruefully hire more people to work along with me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muti Drop Driver
Driver/Cleaner (Former Employee), Northampton, ENGMay 28, 2014
Pros: rewarding, fast paced, meet a lot of people
Cons: long hours
1) Collecting & delivering consignments on time and in excellent condition
2) Driving in a safe and professional manner at all times
3) Accepting bookings by telephone or via mobile data
4) Proactively keeping the depot team informed of any delays or delivery issues.
5) Working with the depot team to maintain a good relationship with our existing customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace Safety, Construction Regulations, Training
Health & Safety Training Coordinator (Former Employee), Alliston, OntarioJuly 3, 2013
Pros: enjoyed working with variety of cliental. continuous learning.
Expanded the companies’ net worth by offering many new educational programs for clients to choose from, thus bringing more revenue into the company. Offering individually prepared, onsite training as well as developed individual programs specific to clients needs while maintaining government requirements.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Supervisor (Former Employee), DarwinDecember 30, 2012
Good company to work for. Job was short term to help a friend out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prodoctive & fun work place
community carer (Current Employee), Parkes NSWJuly 2, 2012
I enjoyed my time spent with this facility but just moved on to work in the community
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Desktop support (Former Employee), Vellore,TamilnaduMay 24, 2012
Pros: free month end party
Cons: long hours
Solving the issues at critical situation

How to manage switches and servers
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
leuk klein bedrijf
poedercoater (Former Employee), Drachten, FRJuly 18, 2014
plezier in je werk
doe het al 31 jaar
valt weinig over te zeggen(directie)
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Zie vorige review
Verkoper/reparateur (Former Employee), Lelystad, FLJune 16, 2014
Ik pak de twee laatste bedrijven eruit waar ik reeds gewerkt heb. Bij Unamic/HCN heb ik voor het project 'Eneco' gewerkt. Het werk was leuk en afwisselend. Vooral de sales lag mij enorm en ik was daardoor topverkoper over de gehele afdeling. Helaas werd er geen bonussysteem gehanteerd wat nogal demotiverend was. De reden dat ik er zelf ben vertrokken – more... is omdat het salaris op 8,50 netto lag. Voor de werkzaamheden die ik er verrichtte vond ik dit veel te laag. Na 2,5 jaar heb ik er ontslag genomen en ben ik aan de slag gegaan bij incassobureau Vesting Finance. Het salaris lag rond de 10 euro per uur en het debiteurengedeelte was mij op het lijf geschreven. Werkt inhoudelijk was dit werk prima te doen, echter bleek na 8 maanden werken dat het bedrijf en beleid niet bij mij pastte. Dit was zeer spijtig gezien ik het werk enorm graag deed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
una tipica giornata di lavoro
OPERAIO CENTRO STAMPA (Former Employee), Peschiera Borromeo, LOMJanuary 29, 2014
Quando mi portavano il lavoro da fare la giornata passava in fretta ma spesso ero solo e con poco lavoro.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo tranquillo, ma poco dinamico
Analista programmatore, PM (Current Employee), AbbiategrassoJanuary 7, 2013
Pros: mensa
Ambiente lavorativo tranquillo, ma poco dinamico.
Ottime esperienze con i colleghi dal punto di vista umano. C'è molta attenzione alla qualità della vita dei dipendenti.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelene local de trabalho
DUTY MANAGER AEROPORTO SALVADOR AIR EUROPA (Former Employee), Salvador, BADecember 12, 2012
Pros: benefícios (convênio, va, vr, bonus)
Cons: nenhum
Basicamente as mesmas funções que exerci na GOL, mas existia um total reconhecimento da empresa. Isso fazia com que o prazer de trabalhar fosse real. Só saímos dessa quando ela cancelou os voos ao Brasil.
Tinha verdadeira adoração.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo Acorde y Buenas Relaciones con los Clientes
Gerente General (Current Employee), Resistencia, HSeptember 11, 2012
Ambiente de trabajo Acorde y Buenas Relaciones con los Clientes