BOS Staffing Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job listing
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  Athens, GAApril 13, 2017
The ladies were nice. Very courteous and flexible. Paychecks were delivered at the site. Options of becoming full time employees with companies we were subbed out to.
Pros
Nice people
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short term work assignments
Warehouse Assistant (Motion Industries Athens, GA) (Current Employee) –  Athens, GA 30601November 1, 2016
working for this company has given me the opportunity to gain experience in different fields in the work force. the downside to working hear is the unstable conditions of employement
Pros
experience
Cons
financial instability
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall okay
Logistics Coordinator/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Aurora, ILMay 2, 2016
I would work for them again. They were able to get a quick response back from the company on hiring me in. I appreciated that they got back to me via email. The only problem was they were located in Georgia.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Comfortable and relaxed environment
Marketing Communications Specialist (Current Employee) –  Telenet MarketingSeptember 17, 2014
Duties include contacting businesses by telephone in order to generate potential purchase leads for Hewlett
Packard. Documenting, entering, recording, storing, or maintaining information gathered during each
conversation
Pros
Free 30 min break
Cons
No room for growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 38No 19Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice co workers
telemarketing (Former Employee) –  Athens, GADecember 14, 2012
the hardest part of the job is when you can't get the specific information needed from the contact on the phone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 15Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Athens, GASeptember 4, 2012
The found me some good work site . but I then found a job with out there help
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medical Billing and Claims Specialist
Medical Billing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Athens, GAMay 25, 2012
I typically worked in a medical office at the front desk and in private offices. I created electronic claims and submitted them daily. I followed up with the insurance companies including medicaid and medicare on a daily bases. I also billed patients for co-pays and co-ninsurance if not collected during the visit. I also corrected rejected claims and had success at retrieving unpaid claimes.
Pros
i am the expert.
Cons
mean doctors
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
Data entry (Former Employee) –  Athens, GAMarch 16, 2012
Temporary job placement. Very friendly staff and they have lots of job postings.
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 9Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at BOS Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.3
Culture
3.3

BOS Staffing Reviews by Location