Find companies:
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
129 reviews

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Order Selector (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYDecember 13, 2014
we doing pull down the products for pic. locations for picking persons
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To take a challenging role in business Intelligence and contribute in converting the requirements and ideas into effective business Solutions and mode
Process Lead for a team of eight (Former Employee), New yorkNovember 20, 2014
To take a challenging role in business Intelligence and contribute in converting the requirements and ideas into effective business Solutions and models
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy and Productive work environment
Service Clerk (Current Employee), Coppell, TxNovember 2, 2014
Busy and Productive work environment. Mail production facility for customers such as Edward Jones, Raymond James and TDA.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
temp (Former Employee), Secaucus, NJOctober 16, 2014
Pros: no comments
Cons: no comments
just data entry, to be honest with you and didn't like this place, but besides i performed my job properly as requested by the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, high profile client base for the leading provider of investor communications and technology-driven solutions for bank/broker-dealers
Banks/Brokers Client Service Representative (Current Employee), Edgewood, NYOctober 15, 2014
Pros: exceptional 401k benefits
Cons: lack of internal coporate growth
There is never a "typical" day at work. Every day there is an opportunity to learn something new in this fast pace environment. Over the past few years I've learned a lot about the proxy/reorg products encompassing a variety of inquiries from logo's to account inquiries, researching systems issues to creating quarterly business reviews with financial – more... and volume statistics as well as present them to our clients through Day in the life (DIAL) visits. These DIAL visits include traveling to bank/broker corporate offices to learn what they do on a daily basis and help to streamline their technique. In addition, I often lead large projects on behalf of a bank/broker client as well as overall, not only develop but maintain that day to day interface with my clients. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work, great people and environment.
Cycle Count Clerk (Current Employee), Edgewood, NYOctober 3, 2014
Pros: flexible time.
Cons: no benefits, pay increase sucks.
Been here for three years and i really don't have anything bad to say about this place. Awesome place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYSeptember 20, 2014
lots of tasks in one day. Favoritism was a big problem within this company. the fact that there was nowhere to advance unless you were a favorite is bizarre and nobody can transfer from the department they put me in because everyone is scared of the manager who runs that department exact words were "we dont want conflict within the buisness so we cant – more... transfer you somewhere else". Never worked for such a business. Factory work is not for me I belong in a professional office doing office work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
•Highly organized and detail-oriented with experience providing thorough and skillful administrative support to senior executives.
Product Control Specialist (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJSeptember 15, 2014
•Senior operations specialist with over 10 years of experience providing thorough and skillful support to senior executives. Experienced and very successful in project management and systems administration.

•Ten years plus as an administrative support professional in a corporation that provides confidential case work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great For Beginning Somewhere
Printer Operator (promotion) (Current Employee), Secaucus, NJAugust 19, 2014
Pros: management, benefits, set schedule
Cons: utilizes a lot of temps and doesn't hire frequently, month-end
This was the first place I began an actual career, as a printer operator, and it taught me a lot about a deadline driven environment. The management in my department is great. They work with you, encourage you, and don't treat you with disrespect. Daily work is minimal and gives you a chance to learn something new in other departments. However, the – more... only problem I have with it, and which is the same in any printing company, is something called Month-End. A dreaded time in which clients work is in abundance and must be printed non-stop over the course of five to seven days. Not fun for the faint of heart. It takes a while to get used to, but still is annoying.

Still is a good company due to management and availability of work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Mail Sorter (Former Employee), Coppell, TXAugust 16, 2014
Pros: friendly
Cons: short breaks
a typical day at work is a fast paced environment with lovely people ready to help and team work is important.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and easy workplace
Mail Examiner (Current Employee), Coppell, TXAugust 8, 2014
Pros: long lunch, vending machines accept debit cards
Cons: have to wear pants all day, no chairs in productive area
I enjoy see everybody at work, Everybody there is friendly. Management is over the top, sincere, understanding, easy going. Co-workers are friendly, they help out when you need it. The hardest part of the job is probably the fast paced enviornment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for entry level
Securities Processing Solutions - Business Analyst (Current Employee), Jersey City, NJAugust 7, 2014
Cons: limited mobility for advancement
A lot of experience can be obtained at Broadridge and it is an excellent place to learn about financial data information technology.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
talk to shareholders about acct
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Aurora, COJuly 24, 2014
I dont like the place or the environment. Not a good place to work at . No management no great oppurnities
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place
Check Audit coordinator (Current Employee), Edgewood, NYJuly 22, 2014
The companys that I've been working for, for 20yrs are all the same company just the name change is different, management and co-workers are all the same.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Group Meetings
Phone Representative (Former Employee), Hingham, MAJuly 19, 2014
Monday through Friday Customer Service rep fast pace work eavning shift , co workers review competitive fun work atmosophere
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Temporary One Month Assignment (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYJuly 9, 2014
I enjoyed working here, co workers were pleasant and easy to work with
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid place to work
Consultant (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJJuly 4, 2014
Good work environment, enjoyable employees to work with. Many interesting projects in which to partake.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
poly wrap machine operator (Current Employee), Deer Park, NYJune 24, 2014
Pros: clean enviroment confortable
Cons: none that i can mention
Typical days of work
learned different machines settings
great co-workers
high volume of work sometimes
I enjoyed high volume of work meant more responsibilities to handle a bigger challenge
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job was ok...not consistant enough
Assisted Supplemental Department (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYJune 18, 2014
Job was ok. Hours fluctuated. I was seeking a more stable environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a Productive and Fun work Place
Associate, Operations and Control Department (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJJune 10, 2014
Pros: i don't see any pros
Broadridge Financial Solutions is a company that does not value there employees and does not have sound business expertise at this rate I do not see this company being in business much longer

1 2 3 4 5

About Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

Broadridge is a leading provider of investor communications and technology-driven-solutions to banks, broker-dealers, mutual funds, – Read more

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Photos