Buckingham Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Externship Place
Externship (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 4, 2016
It was an amazing experience being here as an intern. I felt like I was part of the team already. The staffs were amazing & the environment is phenomenal to be in. I loved every moment being there. The patients are just adorable. Amazing all around.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Externship
Externship (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJune 28, 2016
I was an extern for a week at the Buckingham so I don't really have enough time under my belt to make judgment. The staff was nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working environment
Internship (Former Employee) –  Akron, OHJune 26, 2016
Pretty nice people, a lot of space for growth. I was only an intern for a week, much more to do there than you think for it to be a law firm.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have worked for much better comany
PROPERTY MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INMarch 4, 2016
District Manager was unfair and unprofessional. I learned not to allow one bad apple to spoil the entire bunch. Great company and lots of great employees and locations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
President and CEO (Current Employee) –  Buckingham, CO - Norwood, MAOctober 22, 2015
Great Employer. Great learning varied experience at this firm. Employer extremely smart and Very productive and lucrative business. Would recommend to any employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good paying job
Underground Coal Miner (Current Employee) –  Corning, OhioSeptember 8, 2015
Only working 40 hours a week, I like to work 55-70 hours weekly.. I need a secure job, I was recently laid off for 3 months. I have gotten a lot of experience working there with maintenance, electricity, and under ground. A day at work can be stressful at times, I get a long with all my co- workers and I work to get the job done.
Pros
Close to home, Good paying job
Cons
Lay offs, only 40 hours weekly, not secure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office Review
Licensed Insurance Producer (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYNovember 20, 2014
fast paced day putting claims in for those who needed it and opening new policies for new and existing clients, I learned the ins and outs of the insurance world. my coworkers were great to get along with and once again always helped when needed. The hardest part of the job for me is when a client tried to put in a fraudulent claim and I would have to take it to the boss to let him know that our client was doing that. the most enjoyable part of the job was that it was fast paced and always kept me on my toes.
Pros
holiday parties, free lunches, paid vacations
Cons
no healt benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prove ethics, knowledge, and communication
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 13, 2014
Well-trained in Health Administration/Health Management which offers a vast experience in medical operations,excellent interpersonal communication skills and the organizational savvy to run a hospital facility smoothly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dirty place unprofessional
Leasing Agent (Former Employee) –  Indianpolis indianaApril 2, 2014
dirty apartments....very unprofessional............low income housing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and steady work place environment
Utility Worker (Current Employee) –  Pine Bluff, ARMarch 19, 2014
steady work and always learning.good management and co-workers.always staying busy but at times can have some laid back days.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional
PROFESSIONAL DETAIL CLEANER (Former Employee) –  Canton, OHJuly 18, 2012
Everyone one was polite and thankful...It was a detail job that required a couple days to complete..Everyone was very pleased
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Law firm environment
Office Manager/Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHJune 27, 2012
I was able to work with some outstanding lawyers during my tenure at this position
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report

See more Buckingham reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Buckingham. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 16 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.4
Culture
3.8