Business Solutions Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good enviromental workplace, with a really great team of job
Call Center Agent (Former Employee) –  Call AgentJune 20, 2015
I enjoyed to be cooperative and responsible with my co-workers and with the different kind of clients and the requirements of the Company policies.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced envirnoment
Human Resources Generalist (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJanuary 19, 2015
A typical day would start off with a conference call or a meeting to review the agenda for the week or that day. I would meet with the employees to discuss any issue from the previous week/day, I would address those concerns and move on from that to address other important business concerns. I enjoy the team that I work with, we work well together, we're all self starters and work well as a team. Getting to consumed with taking on to much. Sharing responsibility can be hard because I feel a need to do everything myself. The most enjoyable part of my job is completion of any major project and seeing the growth of my peers.
Pros
flexibility and telecommuting
Cons
health benifits
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Place to work
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  LahoreMay 4, 2014
Open Office culture
Very good work life balance
At Telenor work is not your job but something that inspires us
Pros
comprehensive medical coverage
Cons
too much trust of
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  White Plains, NYMarch 9, 2014
Learn something new each day. Family oriented environment, career development opportunities.
Pros
learn something new everyday
Cons
overnight upgrades and updates, hotfixes, international reporting time zones
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Greatest company to thrive
Senior UI/UX Designer and Researcher (Former Employee) –  San Francisco Bay Area, CAJanuary 29, 2014
Nothing but Good & Great! This company truly values its human capital. There are tremendous opportunities for career development and personal growth. A company of this size is rather remarkable in managing its cost structure. Innovative and Progressive.
Pros
brilliant people; exceptional benefits and perks; creative, collaborative, friendly, open office, zero politics environment; competitive salaries; easy to move/transfer between roles internally.
Cons
pressure to meet data-driven goals sometimes leads to the work feeling a bit redundant
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great experience
Business Services Specialist (Current Employee) –  orlando flNovember 16, 2013
great experience in the hospitatity/convention services field
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Manger of General labor (Former Employee) –  Brainerd. MNOctober 15, 2012
I was cleaning out apartments for a proprty rental company called Start to Finish in Brainerd, Minnesota. Great place to work, everybody who worked their was so friendly and easy to get along with.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management was the downfall.
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Arlington, TXJune 12, 2012
I enjoyed working there. I was on the phone most of the time or cleaning.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work at.
Graphic Designer Responsibilities (Former Employee) –  Campbellsville, KYApril 30, 2012
A typical day involved discussing the best advertising choices for several clients and then implementing it.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business Solutions
Franchised Business Advisor (Current Employee) –  Lexington.SC29072April 27, 2012
Calling on business owners showing them how to reduce expenses and tax liability
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working there.
Customer Support Technician (Former Employee) –  Hazelhurst , GAApril 25, 2012
No complaints.

Good company

Enjoyed my team and my customers too
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Business Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 18 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture